Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112480-L

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Acquire rave reviews inside this personalized style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Periwinkle / Gray
Periwinkle / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • Concealed zippered pockets provide a place to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • This jacket is tailored just for her with its princess seams and female-friendly color options.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching men’s jacket, see item #112480-M Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This runs a little small

January 2017

Deana from Bremerton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The size chart is way off from this product. Trust the reviews and that this jacket runs extremely small! The material is also a lot thinner than anticipated, so take that into account.

May 2016

Jesslyn from Manchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The jacket is thin which is perfect for warmer weather but the inside keeps you warm! Tested in rain and severe wind storm and it held up and kept the water out! Sizing is about 2 sizes too small! When ordering, tell people to order about 2 sizes larger than normal! We had ordered more than 100 and had to change out nearly all of the pre-ordered sizes!

April 2015

Brianna from Cibolo

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice design but it fits small. Most people had to go up an extra size.

February 2015

Chase from Palomar Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice jackets but sizes run small which could cause problems. if you wear a large, you'd better order an XL

January 2015

David from Windcrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Fits really small, weird that it's so much longer in the back, the zippers are finicky and regularly come off their tracks.

March 2013

Julie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Looks good. Had some problems with the zippers. Had to have 2 jackets replaced. Overall though, people were happy with their purchase.

February 2013

Mary from Elmhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This item was great except for sizing. I would suggest ordering 2 sizes larger than you actually wear. Also the sleaves were extremely long. Quality is great.

December 2012

Michelle from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Brisk Insulated Hooded Jacket - Men's Brisk Insulated Hooded Jacket - Men's
$39.50 to $73.95 Min qty: 3
Sweater Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweater Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Kariba Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kariba Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$43.95 to $69.95 Min qty: 4
Valor Letterman Jacket Valor Letterman Jacket
$97.75 to $155.75 Min qty: 3
Dakota Canvas Hooded Jacket Dakota Canvas Hooded Jacket
$42.95 to $78.95 Min qty: 3
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Trail Jacket - Men's Trail Jacket - Men's
$29.75 to $60.25 Min qty: 3
Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Youth Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Youth
$26.50 to $56.95 Min qty: 3
Eddie Bauer Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' Eddie Bauer Waterproof Jacket - Ladies'
$60.50 to $105.25 Min qty: 3
Sutton Insulated Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Sutton Insulated Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$79.50 to $124.95 Min qty: 3
Infusion Hooded Jacket Infusion Hooded Jacket
$32.75 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Heather Raglan Hooded Wind Jacket - Men's Heather Raglan Hooded Wind Jacket - Men's
$27.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Duck Canvas Work Jacket Duck Canvas Work Jacket
$41.25 to $76.50 Min qty: 3
All Sport Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' All Sport Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$32.50 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Refine Textured Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Refine Textured Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$38.50 to $73.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cruise Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Cruise Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$31.75 to $63.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sweater Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweater Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$65.99 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Men's Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Men's
$51.25 to $88.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball
$2.49 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Torrent Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' Torrent Waterproof Jacket - Ladies'
$62.75 to $104.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Galeros Knit Jacket - Men's Galeros Knit Jacket - Men's
$40.15 to $64.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$82.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eddie Bauer 1/2-Zip Stretch Microfleece Pullover - Ladies' Eddie Bauer 1/2-Zip Stretch Microfleece Pullover - Ladies'
$38.95 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Men's Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Men's
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Marmot Reactor Vest - Men's Marmot Reactor Vest - Men's
$48.50 to $87.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$53.95 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marmot Precip Jacket - Men's Marmot Precip Jacket - Men's
$62.50 to $108.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Okapi Knit Jacket - Ladies' Okapi Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket
$31.75 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cruise Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Cruise Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Skyscape 3-Layer Two Tone Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Skyscape 3-Layer Two Tone Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$58.50 to $101.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weatherproof Packable Down Vest - Ladies' Weatherproof Packable Down Vest - Ladies'
$42.50 to $77.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat