Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-L

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Acquire rave reviews inside this personalized style!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $22.95 to $41.95

Now on sale: $21.95 to $38.50 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Periwinkle / Gray
Periwinkle / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Sale Price $38.50 $32.50 $29.50 $26.50 $24.95 $23.75 $21.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • Concealed zippered pockets provide a place to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • This jacket is tailored just for her with its princess seams and female-friendly color options.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching men’s jacket, see item #112480-M Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

This runs a little small

January 2017

Deana from Bremerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The size chart is way off from this product. Trust the reviews and that this jacket runs extremely small! The material is also a lot thinner than anticipated, so take that into account.

May 2016

Jesslyn from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The size chart is way off from this product. Trust the reviews and that this jacket runs extremely small! The material is also a lot thinner than anticipated, so take that into account.

May 2016

Jesslyn from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The jacket is thin which is perfect for warmer weather but the inside keeps you warm! Tested in rain and severe wind storm and it held up and kept the water out! Sizing is about 2 sizes too small! When ordering, tell people to order about 2 sizes larger than normal! We had ordered more than 100 and had to change out nearly all of the pre-ordered sizes!

April 2015

Brianna from Cibolo

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice design but it fits small. Most people had to go up an extra size.

February 2015

Chase from Palomar Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice jackets but sizes run small which could cause problems. if you wear a large, you'd better order an XL

January 2015

David from Windcrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Fits really small, weird that it's so much longer in the back, the zippers are finicky and regularly come off their tracks.

March 2013

Julie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looks good. Had some problems with the zippers. Had to have 2 jackets replaced. Overall though, people were happy with their purchase.

February 2013

Mary from Elmhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket
Sale Item
Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $17.25
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95
Nylon Staff Jacket - Embroidered
New Item
Nylon Staff Jacket - Embroidered
$16.25 to $31.95
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.75
now as low as $19.75
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.75
now as low as $18.75
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag
$3.75 to $6.95
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
Sale Item
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Full-Zip Sport Wind Jacket Full-Zip Sport Wind Jacket
$19.95 to $36.95
Eddie Bauer Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eddie Bauer Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$53.95 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman 1/4-Zip Weatherknit Vest Greg Norman 1/4-Zip Weatherknit Vest
$56.25 to $95.50 Min qty: 3
Evoke Bonded Fleece Jacket - Men's Evoke Bonded Fleece Jacket - Men's
$37.25 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Desperado Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' OGIO Desperado Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$60.95 to $105.50 Min qty: 3
OGIO Force 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's OGIO Force 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$38.75 to $73.50 Min qty: 3
Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$53.95 to $95.50 Min qty: 3
Urban Casual Jersey Jacket - Ladies' Urban Casual Jersey Jacket - Ladies'
$43.75 to $73.50 Min qty: 3
Quest Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Quest Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$39.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
Sonoma Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Sonoma Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Raglan Sleeve Microfleece Jacket - Men's Raglan Sleeve Microfleece Jacket - Men's
$27.95 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Merge Insulated Jacket - Men's Merge Insulated Jacket - Men's
$33.95 to $66.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Ladies' Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$56.25 to $87.25 Min qty: 4
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$58.95 to $90.75 Min qty: 4
First Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer First Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$35.95 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
$83.25 to $124.95 Min qty: 4
Washed Cotton Duck Flannel Lined Jacket Washed Cotton Duck Flannel Lined Jacket
$49.75 to $87.95 Min qty: 3
Pronto Poncho Pronto Poncho
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Marmot Gravity Jacket - Men's Marmot Gravity Jacket - Men's
$88.95 to $143.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sierra Pacific 1/4-Zip Fleece Jacket
New Item
Sierra Pacific 1/4-Zip Fleece Jacket
$17.75 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Port Authority Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Port Authority Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$38.25 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Pace Jacket - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Pace Jacket - Ladies'
$32.75 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Washed Cotton Duck Flannel Lined Jacket Washed Cotton Duck Flannel Lined Jacket
$49.75 to $87.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Climate Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' Climate Waterproof Jacket - Ladies'
$39.50 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$49.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$50.95 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Echo Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Echo Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$28.95 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$22.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dri Duck Interval DDX 1/4-Zip Nano Fleece Pullover - Camo Dri Duck Interval DDX 1/4-Zip Nano Fleece Pullover - Camo
$45.25 to $82.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Arctic Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Arctic Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$110.95 to $159.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket
$26.50 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
PUMA Full-Zip Golf Tech Jacket - Ladies' PUMA Full-Zip Golf Tech Jacket - Ladies'
$74.95 to $112.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Columbia Watertight II Jacket - Men's Columbia Watertight II Jacket - Men's
$51.25 to $90.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tipped V-Neck Raglan Sport Windshirt Tipped V-Neck Raglan Sport Windshirt
$15.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Resolve Interactive Insulated Packable Jacket - Ladies' Resolve Interactive Insulated Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$40.50 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorado Clothing Leadville Microfleece Jacket - Men's
New Item
Colorado Clothing Leadville Microfleece Jacket - Men's
$26.50 to $55.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email