Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-L

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Acquire rave reviews inside this personalized style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Periwinkle / Gray
Periwinkle / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • Concealed zippered pockets provide a place to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • This jacket is tailored just for her with its princess seams and female-friendly color options.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching men’s jacket, see item #112480-M Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

This runs a little small

January 2017

Deana from Bremerton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The size chart is way off from this product. Trust the reviews and that this jacket runs extremely small! The material is also a lot thinner than anticipated, so take that into account.

May 2016

Jesslyn from Manchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The jacket is thin which is perfect for warmer weather but the inside keeps you warm! Tested in rain and severe wind storm and it held up and kept the water out! Sizing is about 2 sizes too small! When ordering, tell people to order about 2 sizes larger than normal! We had ordered more than 100 and had to change out nearly all of the pre-ordered sizes!

April 2015

Brianna from Cibolo

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice design but it fits small. Most people had to go up an extra size.

February 2015

Chase from Palomar Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice jackets but sizes run small which could cause problems. if you wear a large, you'd better order an XL

January 2015

David from Windcrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Fits really small, weird that it's so much longer in the back, the zippers are finicky and regularly come off their tracks.

March 2013

Julie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looks good. Had some problems with the zippers. Had to have 2 jackets replaced. Overall though, people were happy with their purchase.

February 2013

Mary from Elmhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This item was great except for sizing. I would suggest ordering 2 sizes larger than you actually wear. Also the sleaves were extremely long. Quality is great.

December 2012

Michelle from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$36.25 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Bennett 1/4-Zip Windshirt Bennett 1/4-Zip Windshirt
$34.25 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Renovate Pique Fleece Jacket - Men's Renovate Pique Fleece Jacket - Men's
$32.75 to $64.25 Min qty: 3
Ortega Colorblock Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ortega Colorblock Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$73.95 to $109.95 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Thermal Lined Duck Active Jacket Carhartt Thermal Lined Duck Active Jacket
$74.99 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Bella+Canvas Piped Fleece Jacket Bella+Canvas Piped Fleece Jacket
$25.50 to $53.50 Min qty: 3
Marmot Tempo Vest - Ladies' Marmot Tempo Vest - Ladies'
$59.50 to $102.95 Min qty: 3
Chandler 1/4-Zip Sport Windshirt Chandler 1/4-Zip Sport Windshirt
$30.75 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
Tenzig 1/4-Zip Micro Fleece - Men's Tenzig 1/4-Zip Micro Fleece - Men's
$26.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Deerlake Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Deerlake Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$44.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 4
Devon & Jones Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Devon & Jones Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's
$35.50 to $57.95 Min qty: 4
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Ladies' Rixford Microfleece Vest - Ladies'
$20.25 to $36.25 Min qty: 4
Alexis Jacket Alexis Jacket
$44.95 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Funston Knit 1/4-Zip Jacket - Men's
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Funston Knit 1/4-Zip Jacket - Men's
$38.75 to $62.75 Min qty: 4
3-in-1 Techno Two-Tone Jacket - Men's 3-in-1 Techno Two-Tone Jacket - Men's
$69.50 to $117.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Men's Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Men's
$94.25 to $138.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Weather Plus Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Eddie Bauer Weather Plus Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$82.50 to $134.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Ladies' Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$32.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
North End 3-Layer Soft Shell Technical Jacket - Ladies' North End 3-Layer Soft Shell Technical Jacket - Ladies'
$51.25 to $91.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Weatherproof 3-in-1 System Jacket Weatherproof 3-in-1 System Jacket
$80.25 to $131.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Crosstown Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Crosstown Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$38.95 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Carhartt Thermal Lined Duck Active Jacket Carhartt Thermal Lined Duck Active Jacket
$74.99 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$25.50 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Insulated Thermal Retention Hybrid Jacket - Men's Insulated Thermal Retention Hybrid Jacket - Men's
$63.50 to $108.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Innis Soft Shell Vest - Men's Innis Soft Shell Vest - Men's
$40.95 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Devon & Jones Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Devon & Jones Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$37.95 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$35.50 to $65.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microfleece Full-Zip Jacket - Men's Microfleece Full-Zip Jacket - Men's
$25.95 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Waterproof Mossy Oak Shield Jacket Waterproof Mossy Oak Shield Jacket
$49.75 to $88.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Rivet Textured Twill Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Rivet Textured Twill Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$63.50 to $108.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$64.95 to $104.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Colorblock Stretch Fleece Jacket - Men's Eddie Bauer Colorblock Stretch Fleece Jacket - Men's
$38.95 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Brisk Insulated Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Brisk Insulated Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$39.50 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblock 1/4-Zip Raglan Windshirt Colorblock 1/4-Zip Raglan Windshirt
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Banos Short Sleeve Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' Banos Short Sleeve Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies'
$29.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email