Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112348-M-S

Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Screen

Tackle your greatest promotional projects with passion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Cardinal
Cardinal
Sand
Sand
True Red
True Red
True Navy
True Navy
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
True Royal
True Royal
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Vegas Gold
Vegas Gold
Deep Orange
Deep Orange
Tropic Blue
Tropic Blue
Lime Shock
Lime Shock
Iron Gray
Iron Gray
Atomic Blue
Atomic Blue
Gray Concrete
Gray Concrete
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $11.99 $9.75 $8.25 $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With its lightweight fabric and roomy, athletic cut, this short-sleeve Sport-Tek® Competitor tee barely feels like it’s even there!
  • The tag is removable so you can eliminate distraction or re-label.
  • Double-needle stitching at the sleeves and hem give the shirt a durable structure.
  • Made with 3.8-oz 100% polyester material with athletic moisture management properties.
  • Available in a great selection of wardrobe-friendly colors!
  • For the coordinating ladies’ T-shirt, see item #similar item search 112348-L.
  • For the youth-sized tee, see item #similar item search 112348-Y.
  • For the long-sleeve version of this tee, see item #similar item search 112348-LS.
  • Sizes: XS-4XL; LT-4XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice fabric

January 2012

Justus from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the women's shirt came in fine, the mens are extremely short. Even the XLs look like midriff tees. the blue color is great but, unfortunately, most of our men over 6' aren't able to wear them.

December 2012

Lauren from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We got these to wear to the fair. They were light weight and looked great.

July 2016

Jennifer from Dowagiac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt for the money. We printed white screening over gray l/s shirt and the graphics really "popped"

June 2016

Noah from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Tshirt, good quality and the price is ok.

August 2015

Faith from Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVED the shirts. My wife wears hers everyday (when working out or just relaxing). Great quality and comfort. Some of our programmers wear theirs to work.

April 2015

Kurt from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality shirt!

March 2015

Darcey from Lehi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this shirt! It is extremely comfortable!

August 2014

Laurie from East Longmeadow

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved our shirts! Loose, comfortable fit! Looked great with Jeans, Black pants, or a skirt!

August 2014

Donna from Holderness

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these shirts! They were a huge success!

July 2014

Laurie from East Longmeadow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cool & Dry Sport Interlock Tee Cool & Dry Sport Interlock Tee
$11.55 to $21.15 Min qty: 12
Vintage Wash V-Neck  T-Shirt - Men's Vintage Wash V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
$5.99 to $13.35 Min qty: 12
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's
$12.25 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
LAT 5.5 oz. Ringspun Cotton Scoop Neck Tee - Women's
New Item
LAT 5.5 oz. Ringspun Cotton Scoop Neck Tee - Women's
$11.95 to $21.50 Min qty: 12
Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
$9.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
LAT 5.5 oz. Ringspun Cotton Baseball Tee - Women's
New Item
LAT 5.5 oz. Ringspun Cotton Baseball Tee - Women's
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.75 to $11.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's
$13.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies' Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies'
$17.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.95 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$4.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie
$18.50 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies'
$11.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.39 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies'
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.95 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Screen Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$4.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$14.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email