Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112348-L-S

Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen

Break your personal record inside this comfy imprinted tee!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

26 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Cardinal
Cardinal
Light Pink
Light Pink
True Red
True Red
True Navy
True Navy
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
True Royal
True Royal
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Deep Orange
Deep Orange
Tropic Blue
Tropic Blue
Pink Raspberry
Pink Raspberry
Lime Shock
Lime Shock
Iron Gray
Iron Gray
Atomic Blue
Atomic Blue
Hot Coral
Hot Coral
Gray Concrete
Gray Concrete
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $11.99 $9.75 $8.25 $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With its lightweight fabric and roomy, athletic cut, this short-sleeve Sport-Tek® Competitor tee barely feels like it’s even there!
  • Tailored just for her with a gently contoured silhouette and slight scoop neck.
  • The tag is removable so you can eliminate distraction or re-label.
  • Double-needle stitching at the sleeves and hem give the performance shirt a durable structure.
  • Made with 3.8-oz 100% polyester material with athletic moisture management properties.
  • Available in a great selection of wardrobe-friendly colors!
  • For the coordinating men’s T-shirt, see item #similar item search 112348-M.
  • For the youth-sized tee, see item #similar item search 112348-Y.
  • For the long-sleeve version of this tee, see item #similar item search 112348-LS.
  • Sizes: XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice fabric

January 2012

Justus from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the women's shirt came in fine, the mens are extremely short. Even the XLs look like midriff tees. the blue color is great but, unfortunately, most of our men over 6' aren't able to wear them.

December 2012

Lauren from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

good quality tshirt

October 2017

Kristen from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They do run a little small so I have ordered a size larger for my staff.

September 2016

Steve from Omaha

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

item looked great, wife not happy with the backing of the artwork is very ichy, she has washed several times and still not liking the shirts due to the fabric used for the backing.she would also like a short sleeve of this shirt but not if the patch work is ichy, can the art work be printed on the shirt?

January 2016

Scott from West End

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality is great, you can't beat the price and we receive so many compliments.

August 2015

Lisa from Osceola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We receive so many compliments on these shirts and everyone asks for one.

August 2015

Lisa from Osceola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Runs short

August 2015

Aaron from Fort Leonard Wood

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirt. We did have an issue with one or two coming to us damaged, but other wise good.

August 2015

Cyndi from Coeur D Alene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves our t-shirts. The only problem... the orange color t-short we received as a sample and the orange t-shirt that we received were different and too bright.

June 2014

Arjunpurvi from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Youth Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Youth
$5.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 12
Conquer Performance Tee - Men's - Screen Conquer Performance Tee - Men's - Screen
$8.50 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 12
Varsity V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Varsity V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$7.89 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Fulcrum LS UltraCool T-Shirt - Ladies' Fulcrum LS UltraCool T-Shirt - Ladies'
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Men's Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Men's
$12.95 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Essent Long Sleeve Thermal Shirt Essent Long Sleeve Thermal Shirt
$14.50 to $28.25 Min qty: 6
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Deep V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Deep V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$6.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen
$2.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Screen Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Screen
$15.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - White Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - White
$2.99 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Russell Athletic Essential Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
Russell Athletic Essential Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$5.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock 3/4 Sleeve Cotton Baseball T-Shirt Colorblock 3/4 Sleeve Cotton Baseball T-Shirt
$7.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$7.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Ladies' - Colors Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Ladies' - Colors
$5.29 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.95 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies'
$22.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Men's - Screen
New Item
Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Men's - Screen
$7.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.59 to $8.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email