Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112348-L-E

Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered

Set your season in motion with personalized tees!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

26 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Cardinal
Cardinal
Light Pink
Light Pink
True Red
True Red
True Navy
True Navy
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
True Royal
True Royal
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Deep Orange
Deep Orange
Tropic Blue
Tropic Blue
Pink Raspberry
Pink Raspberry
Lime Shock
Lime Shock
Iron Gray
Iron Gray
Atomic Blue
Atomic Blue
Hot Coral
Hot Coral
Gray Concrete
Gray Concrete
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $14.50 $12.50 $10.75 $9.50 $7.95 $7.50 $7.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With its lightweight fabric and roomy, athletic cut, this short-sleeve Sport-Tek® Competitor tee barely feels like it’s even there!
  • Tailored just for her with a gently contoured silhouette and slight scoop neck.
  • The tag is removable so you can eliminate distraction or re-label.
  • Double-needle stitching at the sleeves and hem give the performance shirt a durable structure.
  • Made with 3.8-oz 100% polyester material with athletic moisture management properties.
  • Available in a great selection of wardrobe-friendly colors!
  • If you would prefer a screen-printed imprint, see item #112348-L-S Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen.
  • For the coordinating men’s T-shirt, see item #112348-M-E Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered.
  • Sizes: XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice fabric

January 2012

Justus from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the women's shirt came in fine, the mens are extremely short. Even the XLs look like midriff tees. the blue color is great but, unfortunately, most of our men over 6' aren't able to wear them.

December 2012

Lauren from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Wasn't expecting these! The T-shirts we originally ordered weren't available in the dark grey color so I ordered these instead - what a pleasant surprise! We all love them.

November 2017

Denise from Sonora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

comfortable and attractive, perfect for our dance studio

November 2017

Emilie from Evans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these. They continue to wear them on casual Fridays.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We got these to wear to the fair. They were light weight and looked great.

July 2016

Jennifer from Dowagiac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt for the money. We printed white screening over gray l/s shirt and the graphics really "popped"

June 2016

Noah from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Tshirt, good quality and the price is ok.

August 2015

Faith from Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVED the shirts. My wife wears hers everyday (when working out or just relaxing). Great quality and comfort. Some of our programmers wear theirs to work.

April 2015

Kurt from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality shirt!

March 2015

Darcey from Lehi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Nomad Thermal Performance Henley - Men's Nomad Thermal Performance Henley - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Min qty: 6
Faye Slub Shirt - Ladies' Faye Slub Shirt - Ladies'
$16.50 to $31.95 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 6
Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies' Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies'
$17.95 to $33.25 Min qty: 6
Taryn Cotton Stretch T-Shirt - Embroidered Taryn Cotton Stretch T-Shirt - Embroidered
$17.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 6
OGIO Ladies' Mini Stripe Dolman Shirt OGIO Ladies' Mini Stripe Dolman Shirt
$25.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 6
Lucy Sleeveless Top Lucy Sleeveless Top
$17.50 to $33.25 Min qty: 6
Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee
$19.95 to $36.50 Min qty: 6
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen
$3.65 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Ladies' - Colors Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Ladies' - Colors
$5.29 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Men's - Screen
New Item
Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Men's - Screen
$7.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen
$2.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - White Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - White
$4.35 to $10.21 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's
$22.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies' Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies'
$17.95 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Threadfast Tri-Blend 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee - Screen
New Item
Threadfast Tri-Blend 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee - Screen
$8.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$5.85 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.50 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - Colors Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - Colors
$3.99 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Men's Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Men's
$5.49 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$18.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email