Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112348-L-E

Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered

Set your season in motion with personalized tees!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

26 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Cardinal
Cardinal
Light Pink
Light Pink
True Red
True Red
True Navy
True Navy
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
True Royal
True Royal
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Deep Orange
Deep Orange
Tropic Blue
Tropic Blue
Pink Raspberry
Pink Raspberry
Lime Shock
Lime Shock
Iron Gray
Iron Gray
Atomic Blue
Atomic Blue
Hot Coral
Hot Coral
Gray Concrete
Gray Concrete
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $14.50 $12.50 $10.75 $9.50 $7.95 $7.50 $7.25
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With its lightweight fabric and roomy, athletic cut, this short-sleeve Sport-Tek® Competitor tee barely feels like it’s even there!
  • Tailored just for her with a gently contoured silhouette and slight scoop neck.
  • The tag is removable so you can eliminate distraction or re-label.
  • Double-needle stitching at the sleeves and hem give the performance shirt a durable structure.
  • Made with 3.8-oz 100% polyester material with athletic moisture management properties.
  • Available in a great selection of wardrobe-friendly colors!
  • If you would prefer a screen-printed imprint, see item #112348-L-S Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen.
  • For the coordinating men’s T-shirt, see item #112348-M-E Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered.
  • Sizes: XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice fabric

January 2012

Justus from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

While the women's shirt came in fine, the mens are extremely short. Even the XLs look like midriff tees. the blue color is great but, unfortunately, most of our men over 6' aren't able to wear them.

December 2012

Lauren from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very good shirt seems high quality, although i did get a snag in it accidentally rubbed against a wood railing.

April 2018

Kelly from Pflugerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality tshirt

October 2017

Kristen from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They do run a little small so I have ordered a size larger for my staff.

September 2016

Steve from Omaha

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

item looked great, wife not happy with the backing of the artwork is very ichy, she has washed several times and still not liking the shirts due to the fabric used for the backing.she would also like a short sleeve of this shirt but not if the patch work is ichy, can the art work be printed on the shirt?

January 2016

Scott from West End

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality is great, you can't beat the price and we receive so many compliments.

August 2015

Lisa from Osceola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We receive so many compliments on these shirts and everyone asks for one.

August 2015

Lisa from Osceola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Runs short

August 2015

Aaron from Fort Leonard Wood

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirt. We did have an issue with one or two coming to us damaged, but other wise good.

August 2015

Cyndi from Coeur D Alene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies' Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies'
$17.95 to $33.25 Min qty: 6
Nomad Thermal Performance Henley - Men's Nomad Thermal Performance Henley - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Min qty: 6
Cambridge 3/4 Sleeve Henley - Ladies'
New Item
Cambridge 3/4 Sleeve Henley - Ladies'
$18.95 to $34.50 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.99 to $50.19 Min qty: 6
Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee
$19.95 to $36.50 Min qty: 6
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cambridge 3/4 Sleeve Henley - Ladies'
New Item
Cambridge 3/4 Sleeve Henley - Ladies'
$18.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monroe V-Neck Blend Pocket Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Monroe V-Neck Blend Pocket Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.55 to $22.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cambridge Henley - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Cambridge Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$20.50 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dakota 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Dakota 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.95 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email