Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112330

Claro Travel Bag

Bring along only what you need in this customized case!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 95¢ to $1.55

Now on sale: 82¢ to $1.29 - Sale ends 2/24

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Black
Clear / Black
back in stock 1/29
Clear / Pink
Clear / Pink
back in stock 2/14
Clear / Light Blue
Clear / Light Blue
back in stock 1/29
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 95¢
Sale Price $1.29 $1.15 99¢ 92¢ 89¢ 85¢ 82¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/24

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

193.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Claro Travel Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This pouch is the perfect size to hold toiletries, beauty supplies or other small materials.
  • You can find things easily in the main compartment with its clear plastic construction.
  • The zippered closure secures items for transport in a backpack, purse, suitcase or other carrier.
  • Available with one of your choice of several fashionable accent stripe colors to suit your image.
  • Size: 4" x 6-3/8" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.55
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality product! Logo shows up nicely.

May 2016

Lynne from Marina Dl Rey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Too small, can't fit an adult toothbrush

April 2015

Lien from Murrieta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item and it was a hit at our trade show!

November 2017

Stacie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality.. they were just a bit smaller than I expected them to be.. that being said they were functional and our students liked them

September 2017

Valerie from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved it. I gave them out at my conference and everyone loved them.

September 2017

Florence from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The best idea ever, love these bags so much. We packed panties as giveaways and everyone was super excited to see the panty through, so cute.

July 2015

Summer from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great giveaway item for a Women's Conference.

January 2014

Kayla from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is an attractive and good quality bag, just right for make-up, toiletries, etc. We tucked a few items inside and recently used it as a give-away at a breast cancer event. It was well-received and appreciated.

November 2012

Susan from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Princeton Canvas Utility Case Princeton Canvas Utility Case
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Metropolitan Travel Wallet Metropolitan Travel Wallet
$7.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11"
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Brisbane Toiletry Bag Brisbane Toiletry Bag
$2.49 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.15 to $6.45 Min qty: 100
Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Fabrizio Travel Organizer Fabrizio Travel Organizer
$13.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 10
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Leather Accent Relaxed Travel Bag Leather Accent Relaxed Travel Bag
$69.50 to $116.50 Min qty: 3
Drawstring Travel Ditty Kit Drawstring Travel Ditty Kit
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Fashion Cosmetic Bag Fashion Cosmetic Bag
$8.45 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Chrome Money Clip Chrome Money Clip
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Weekend Garment Bag Weekend Garment Bag
$9.49 to $15.15 Min qty: 50
Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag
$35.75 to $61.75 Min qty: 5
Millennium Leather Luggage Tag Millennium Leather Luggage Tag
$3.29 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Deluxe Leather Pass Case Deluxe Leather Pass Case
$4.29 to $6.85 Min qty: 75
Voyager Dry Bag Voyager Dry Bag
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
84¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email