Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112330

Claro Travel Bag

Bring along only what you need in this customized case!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Pink
Clear / Pink
back in stock 1/24/2018
Clear / Light Blue
Clear / Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

232.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Claro Travel Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This pouch is the perfect size to hold toiletries, beauty supplies or other small materials.
  • You can find things easily in the main compartment with its clear plastic construction.
  • The zippered closure secures items for transport in a backpack, purse, suitcase or other carrier.
  • Available with one of your choice of several fashionable accent stripe colors to suit your image.
  • Size: 4" x 6-3/8" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.55
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality product! Logo shows up nicely.

May 2016

Lynne from Marina Dl Rey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too small, can't fit an adult toothbrush

April 2015

Lien from Murrieta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item and it was a hit at our trade show!

November 2017

Stacie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality.. they were just a bit smaller than I expected them to be.. that being said they were functional and our students liked them

September 2017

Valerie from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved it. I gave them out at my conference and everyone loved them.

September 2017

Florence from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The best idea ever, love these bags so much. We packed panties as giveaways and everyone was super excited to see the panty through, so cute.

July 2015

Summer from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great giveaway item for a Women's Conference.

January 2014

Kayla from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an attractive and good quality bag, just right for make-up, toiletries, etc. We tucked a few items inside and recently used it as a give-away at a breast cancer event. It was well-received and appreciated.

November 2012

Susan from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Bubble Top Cosmetic Case Bubble Top Cosmetic Case
$1.55 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Business Card Holder Business Card Holder
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Weekender Bag Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Weekender Bag
$188.00 to $305.00 Min qty: 2
Solelo Travel Drawstring Shoe Bag Solelo Travel Drawstring Shoe Bag
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Serenity Cosmetic Case Serenity Cosmetic Case
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11"
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Foldable Garment Bag Foldable Garment Bag
$5.09 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Zippered Pouch - Zebra Zippered Pouch - Zebra
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag
$8.65 to $15.35 Min qty: 20
High Sierra AT Lite 32" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra AT Lite 32" Wheeled Duffel
$71.25 to $106.49 Min qty: 4
Multi-Purpose Carrying Bag Multi-Purpose Carrying Bag
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Compression Packing Cubes Set Compression Packing Cubes Set
$6.45 to $11.95 Min qty: 18
Off Roader Travel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Off Roader Travel Bag - Embroidered
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Shoe Bag Deluxe Shoe Bag
$6.39 to $9.79 Min qty: 50
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
On Sale!
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
up to 37% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 50
Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit
$14.85 to $25.69 Min qty: 12
BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 84¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email