Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112328-1818

Soft Bridge Handle Plastic Bag - 18" x 18"

Stage your own supermarket sweep with this logo’d packaging!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Frost

Selected Color(s): Frost
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 48¢ 45¢ 38¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

295.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Bridge Handle Plastic Bag - 18" x 18"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Package their purchases in these plastic bags and watch your logo travel through the mall and streets.
  • Clear frosted look provides an attractive background and keeps their contents concealed.
  • The bridge handle is heat-sealed for added strength and reassurance against breakage.
  • Fill your checkout counters with stacks of these bags to raise brand awareness.
  • This 3.0-mil HDPE bag is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional sizes are also available including 10" x 14" (#112328-1014 Soft Bridge Handle Plastic Bag - 10" x 14") and 12" x 16" (#112328-1216 Soft Bridge Handle Plastic Bag - 12" x 16").
  • Size: 18" x 18" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

We were very impressed with the quality and quick turnaround. This was a last minute decision to be used at our trade show and this bag was perfect for our needs. You exceeded our expectations with delivery!

June 2017

Tabetha from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful, classy looking bag

September 2016

Rhianna from Montoursville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product, nice and professional look and feel

July 2016

Marcy from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what we ordered!

July 2016

Heidi from Battle Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these bags!

October 2015

Bethanne from Orlando

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality bags for giveaway.

October 2014

Wanchen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag size was perfect for the brochures and items the vendors had for guests. The GIS LOGO was perfect, clear, sharp, and beautifully placed. We were proud to hand these bags out to the conference attendees.

December 2012

Ana Maria from Downey

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality for the price. Loved the bags!

November 2012

Dawn from Downers Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
15¢ to 54¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Thank You Grab Bag -  15" x 11"
New Lower Price!
Thank You Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
25¢ to 44¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
New Lower Price!
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
12¢ to 55¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 10" x 7"
New Lower Price!
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 10" x 7"
25¢ to 51¢
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
New Lower Price!
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
25¢ to 44¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
15¢ to 54¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
13¢ to 49¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag Ribbon Die Cut Bag
34¢ to 45¢
Colorful Halloween Bag - Haunted House Colorful Halloween Bag - Haunted House
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18"
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
12¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
Free Setup
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
45¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Translucent Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Translucent
32¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Full Color
52¢ to $1.41 Min qty: 250
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
15¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Litter Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color
Free Setup
Oxo-Biodegradable Litter Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color
29¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Full Color
Free Setup
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Full Color
29¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10"
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18" x 15" - Foil Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18" x 15" - Foil
47¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
15¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
New Lower Price!
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
12¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10"
45¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
New Lower Price!
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
13¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil
59¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 18" x 16" Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 18" x 16"
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
17¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 16" x 12" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 16" x 12"
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 20" x 18" Poly-Draw Bag - 20" x 18"
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 12" x 9-1/2" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 12" x 9-1/2"
29¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email