Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112321

Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.

This customized cup is designed for your drinking pleasure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Translucent Clear
White / Translucent Clear
Black / Translucent Black
Black / Translucent Black
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Hot Pink / Translucent Hot Pink
Hot Pink / Translucent Hot Pink
Brown / Translucent Brown
Brown / Translucent Brown
Tan / Translucent Brown
Tan / Translucent Brown
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Clear
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Straw
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $5.49 $4.99 $4.59 $4.35 $4.15 $3.99 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.49

Total

263.52

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Every promotion needs a good hook, and this reusable plastic cup instantly captures their attention!
  • The eye-catching straw and matching textured silicone grip make even water seem more exciting.
  • Clear single-wall acrylic construction is perfect for cool refreshments like soft drinks, slushies, shakes, iced coffees and much more.
  • The screw-on lid prevents those drinks from sloshing around.
  • Experience a surge of interest at your trade show booth, drive-through, concession stand or company picnic with this well-received gift.
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler, above the grip.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The staff loved them

June 2013

Sherry from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Nice cup, but we were unable to put our logo on the cup. If we were told in advance the sizing we would have chose a different cup.

June 2012

Brooke from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them, they were a big hit, my only complaint was the straws broke easily

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was expecting and everyone loved them.

July 2013

Angela from Waco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love it.

June 2013

Erika from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This looks great right out of the package. We are very pleased with this product.

May 2013

Loni from Cookeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My students loved these at prom! Great design, great value

December 2012

Christy from Santo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Great value.

October 2012

Kassidy from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item was just as described. The only change I would have made would have been to make our logo a little bit bigger.

September 2012

Bridget from Wilmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The logo was smaller than expected, but is well done and still looks nice. They were nicely packaged and look like great items to give out to our customers.

July 2012

Katherine from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz. Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz. pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz.
$5.89 to $9.69 Min qty: 36
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz. pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz. pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz.
$7.29 to $11.69 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz.
$6.35 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keeper Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Plastic Party Cup - 16 oz. Reusable Plastic Party Cup - 16 oz.
$1.45 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz.
$11.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.39 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Customized Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - Clear Customized Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - Clear
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz. pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz.
$7.29 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Fiesta Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Stemless Fiesta Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - Solid - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Party Travel Cup - 16 oz. The Party Travel Cup - 16 oz.
$1.59 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beer Stein - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Stein - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Rubberized Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Matte Rubberized Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat