Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112321

Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.

This customized cup is designed for your drinking pleasure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Translucent Clear
White / Translucent Clear
Black / Translucent Black
Black / Translucent Black
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Hot Pink / Translucent Hot Pink
Hot Pink / Translucent Hot Pink
Brown / Translucent Brown
Brown / Translucent Brown
Tan / Translucent Brown
Tan / Translucent Brown
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Clear
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Straw
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $5.49 $4.99 $4.59 $4.35 $4.15 $3.99 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.49

Total

263.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Every promotion needs a good hook, and this reusable plastic cup instantly captures their attention!
  • The eye-catching straw and matching textured silicone grip make even water seem more exciting.
  • Clear single-wall acrylic construction is perfect for cool refreshments like soft drinks, slushies, shakes, iced coffees and much more.
  • The screw-on lid prevents those drinks from sloshing around.
  • Experience a surge of interest at your trade show booth, drive-through, concession stand or company picnic with this well-received gift.
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler, above the grip.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The staff loved them

June 2013

Sherry from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice cup, but we were unable to put our logo on the cup. If we were told in advance the sizing we would have chose a different cup.

June 2012

Brooke from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love them, they were a big hit, my only complaint was the straws broke easily

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was expecting and everyone loved them.

July 2013

Angela from Waco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love it.

June 2013

Erika from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This looks great right out of the package. We are very pleased with this product.

May 2013

Loni from Cookeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My students loved these at prom! Great design, great value

December 2012

Christy from Santo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Great value.

October 2012

Kassidy from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item was just as described. The only change I would have made would have been to make our logo a little bit bigger.

September 2012

Bridget from Wilmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The logo was smaller than expected, but is well done and still looks nice. They were nicely packaged and look like great items to give out to our customers.

July 2012

Katherine from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.45
now as low as $4.45
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Bev2Go Tumbler - 10 oz. Bev2Go Tumbler - 10 oz.
$3.95 to $6.49
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.89
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.29
Light-Up Stein - 24 oz. Light-Up Stein - 24 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz. pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $11.39 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz. pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz.
$7.59 to $11.99 Min qty: 36
Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz. Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Medical Tumbler with Straw - 32 oz. Medical Tumbler with Straw - 32 oz.
$3.79 to $6.29 Min qty: 36
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Pump N Chill Tumbler - 15 oz. Pump N Chill Tumbler - 15 oz.
$13.50 to $20.95 Min qty: 36
My Discreet Flask - 16 oz. My Discreet Flask - 16 oz.
$8.19 to $12.49 Min qty: 36
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Cafe Mug - 12 oz. Cafe Mug - 12 oz.
$3.69 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Top Fill Infuser Tumbler - 20 oz. Top Fill Infuser Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 26 oz. Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 26 oz.
$8.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champagne Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 7 oz. Champagne Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 7 oz.
$2.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Disco Ball Projector Cup - 8 oz. Disco Ball Projector Cup - 8 oz.
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vino2Go Wine Tumbler - 10 oz. Vino2Go Wine Tumbler - 10 oz.
$4.59 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 12 oz. Translucent Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 12 oz.
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz.
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz.
$3.79 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz.
$11.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Tritan Mug - 12 oz. Double Wall Tritan Mug - 12 oz.
$5.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz. Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email