Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112321

Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.

This customized cup is designed for your drinking pleasure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Translucent Clear
White / Translucent Clear
Black / Translucent Black
Black / Translucent Black
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Hot Pink / Translucent Hot Pink
Hot Pink / Translucent Hot Pink
Brown / Translucent Brown
Brown / Translucent Brown
Tan / Translucent Brown
Tan / Translucent Brown
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Clear
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Straw
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $5.49 $4.99 $4.59 $4.35 $4.15 $3.99 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.49

Total

263.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Every promotion needs a good hook, and this reusable plastic cup instantly captures their attention!
  • The eye-catching straw and matching textured silicone grip make even water seem more exciting.
  • Clear single-wall acrylic construction is perfect for cool refreshments like soft drinks, slushies, shakes, iced coffees and much more.
  • The screw-on lid prevents those drinks from sloshing around.
  • Experience a surge of interest at your trade show booth, drive-through, concession stand or company picnic with this well-received gift.
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler, above the grip.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The staff loved them

June 2013

Sherry from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice cup, but we were unable to put our logo on the cup. If we were told in advance the sizing we would have chose a different cup.

June 2012

Brooke from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Product is well received and functions well.

May 2014

Kevin from Chesterton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our patients love our give away cups!

May 2014

Brittany from The Colony

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product and our students love it!

October 2013

Megan from Lawton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product

July 2013

Debbie from Hillsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Beautiful product. Proud to hand out to clients.

November 2012

Dana from Lees Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The print area could be bigger.

October 2012

Lindsey from Big Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Logo appeared smaller than what was shown in the picture but it is still a wonderful product and very well received.

October 2012

Andrea from Celina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these Tumblers

July 2012

Terri from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz. Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
Juicy Drink Bottle - 10 oz. Juicy Drink Bottle - 10 oz.
$6.89 to $10.79 Min qty: 36
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Pump N Chill Tumbler - 15 oz. Pump N Chill Tumbler - 15 oz.
$13.50 to $20.95 Min qty: 36
Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.95 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz.
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shaded Checkers Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Shaded Checkers Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Party Travel Cup - 16 oz. The Party Travel Cup - 16 oz.
$1.59 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bev2Go Tumbler - 10 oz. Bev2Go Tumbler - 10 oz.
$3.95 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smooth Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 22 oz. Smooth Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 22 oz.
$7.95 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Patriotic Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Martini Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 6 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martini Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 6 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.55 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 12 oz. Value Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 12 oz.
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Translucent Stadium Cup with Measurements- 12 oz. Translucent Stadium Cup with Measurements- 12 oz.
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email