Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112321

Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.

This customized cup is designed for your drinking pleasure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Translucent Clear
White / Translucent Clear
Black / Translucent Black
Black / Translucent Black
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Hot Pink / Translucent Hot Pink
Hot Pink / Translucent Hot Pink
Brown / Translucent Brown
Brown / Translucent Brown
Tan / Translucent Brown
Tan / Translucent Brown
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Clear
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Straw
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $5.49 $4.99 $4.59 $4.35 $4.15 $3.99 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.49

Total

263.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Every promotion needs a good hook, and this reusable plastic cup instantly captures their attention!
  • The eye-catching straw and matching textured silicone grip make even water seem more exciting.
  • Clear single-wall acrylic construction is perfect for cool refreshments like soft drinks, slushies, shakes, iced coffees and much more.
  • The screw-on lid prevents those drinks from sloshing around.
  • Experience a surge of interest at your trade show booth, drive-through, concession stand or company picnic with this well-received gift.
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler, above the grip.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The staff loved them

June 2013

Sherry from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice cup, but we were unable to put our logo on the cup. If we were told in advance the sizing we would have chose a different cup.

June 2012

Brooke from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Product is well received and functions well.

May 2014

Kevin from Chesterton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our patients love our give away cups!

May 2014

Brittany from The Colony

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product and our students love it!

October 2013

Megan from Lawton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product

July 2013

Debbie from Hillsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Beautiful product. Proud to hand out to clients.

November 2012

Dana from Lees Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The print area could be bigger.

October 2012

Lindsey from Big Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Logo appeared smaller than what was shown in the picture but it is still a wonderful product and very well received.

October 2012

Andrea from Celina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these Tumblers

July 2012

Terri from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $11.39 Min qty: 36
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz.
$6.35 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Boost Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Boost Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$5.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 36
Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz. pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$4.09 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Snack and Go Tumbler - 16 oz. Snack and Go Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz. pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz.
$7.59 to $11.99 Min qty: 36
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Groovy Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Groovy Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz.
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tip Top Tumbler with Lid  - 12 oz. Tip Top Tumbler with Lid - 12 oz.
$3.65 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$4.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Say Thanks Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Say Thanks Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champagne Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 7 oz. Champagne Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 7 oz.
$2.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz. Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.85 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email