Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112321

Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.

This customized cup is designed for your drinking pleasure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Translucent Clear
White / Translucent Clear
Black / Translucent Black
Black / Translucent Black
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Hot Pink / Translucent Hot Pink
Hot Pink / Translucent Hot Pink
Brown / Translucent Brown
Brown / Translucent Brown
Tan / Translucent Brown
Tan / Translucent Brown
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Clear
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Straw
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $5.49 $4.99 $4.59 $4.35 $4.15 $3.99 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.49

Total

263.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Every promotion needs a good hook, and this reusable plastic cup instantly captures their attention!
  • The eye-catching straw and matching textured silicone grip make even water seem more exciting.
  • Clear single-wall acrylic construction is perfect for cool refreshments like soft drinks, slushies, shakes, iced coffees and much more.
  • The screw-on lid prevents those drinks from sloshing around.
  • Experience a surge of interest at your trade show booth, drive-through, concession stand or company picnic with this well-received gift.
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler, above the grip.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The staff loved them

June 2013

Sherry from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice cup, but we were unable to put our logo on the cup. If we were told in advance the sizing we would have chose a different cup.

June 2012

Brooke from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Product is well received and functions well.

May 2014

Kevin from Chesterton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our patients love our give away cups!

May 2014

Brittany from The Colony

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product and our students love it!

October 2013

Megan from Lawton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product

July 2013

Debbie from Hillsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Beautiful product. Proud to hand out to clients.

November 2012

Dana from Lees Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The print area could be bigger.

October 2012

Lindsey from Big Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Logo appeared smaller than what was shown in the picture but it is still a wonderful product and very well received.

October 2012

Andrea from Celina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these Tumblers

July 2012

Terri from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.85 Min qty: 36
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Medical Tumbler with Straw - 32 oz. Medical Tumbler with Straw - 32 oz.
$3.79 to $6.29 Min qty: 36
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz. Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
Sale Item
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz. pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz.
$7.29 to $11.69 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 36
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz.
$1.35 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Translucent Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Translucent
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hot Shot Glass - 1.7 oz. Hot Shot Glass - 1.7 oz.
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dream Big Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Dream Big Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Glow Cup - 16 oz. LED Glow Cup - 16 oz.
$3.29 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Biggie Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
New Item
Biggie Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Burst Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Burst
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Geo Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Holiday Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Holiday
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stir and Sip Mug - 16 oz. Stir and Sip Mug - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Still White Light Champagne Glass - 6 oz.
New Item
Still White Light Champagne Glass - 6 oz.
$2.29 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Basketball Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Basketball Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel
49¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email