Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112321

Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.

This customized cup is designed for your drinking pleasure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Translucent Clear
White / Translucent Clear
Black / Translucent Black
Black / Translucent Black
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Hot Pink / Translucent Hot Pink
Hot Pink / Translucent Hot Pink
Brown / Translucent Brown
Brown / Translucent Brown
Tan / Translucent Brown
Tan / Translucent Brown
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Clear
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Straw
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $5.49 $4.99 $4.59 $4.35 $4.15 $3.99 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.49

Total

263.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Every promotion needs a good hook, and this reusable plastic cup instantly captures their attention!
  • The eye-catching straw and matching textured silicone grip make even water seem more exciting.
  • Clear single-wall acrylic construction is perfect for cool refreshments like soft drinks, slushies, shakes, iced coffees and much more.
  • The screw-on lid prevents those drinks from sloshing around.
  • Experience a surge of interest at your trade show booth, drive-through, concession stand or company picnic with this well-received gift.
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler, above the grip.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The staff loved them

June 2013

Sherry from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Nice cup, but we were unable to put our logo on the cup. If we were told in advance the sizing we would have chose a different cup.

June 2012

Brooke from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product is well received and functions well.

May 2014

Kevin from Chesterton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our patients love our give away cups!

May 2014

Brittany from The Colony

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product and our students love it!

October 2013

Megan from Lawton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product

July 2013

Debbie from Hillsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Beautiful product. Proud to hand out to clients.

November 2012

Dana from Lees Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The print area could be bigger.

October 2012

Lindsey from Big Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Logo appeared smaller than what was shown in the picture but it is still a wonderful product and very well received.

October 2012

Andrea from Celina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these Tumblers

July 2012

Terri from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz. pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz.
$7.59 to $11.99 Min qty: 36
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 36
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz. Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz.
$4.19 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.99 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $11.39 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz. pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz. Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz.
$4.19 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spot It Color Changing Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Spot It Color Changing Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.29 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Translucent Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Translucent
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
34¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Palette Mason Jar Tumbler - 28 oz. Color Palette Mason Jar Tumbler - 28 oz.
$3.19 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snowflake Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Snowflake Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mason Jar2Go - 22 oz. Mason Jar2Go - 22 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz.
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz.
$11.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel
49¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
32¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz.
$3.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email