Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112304

Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.

They’ll be sipping in style with this striking personalized look!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Stainless Steel
Stainless Steel
Apple
Apple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.19 $5.65 $5.29 $4.99 $4.85 $4.55 $3.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.19

Total

297.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your promotional message comes out looking pretty slick on this metallic coffee mug.
  • Twist-lock opening on the black push-on cover prevents splashes when they’re on-the-go.
  • Double-wall stainless steel/plastic construction with foam insulation keeps their brews piping fresh.
  • Gleaming stainless steel construction provides a vivid background for your logo.
  • The body of the custom travel mug tapers down into a narrow base that fits in standard vehicle cup holders.
  • Size: holds 18-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very satisfied. Lid does not leak which is very important. Cup exceeded expectations.

December 2014

Stacey from Kirksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Since we were unable to see other than a mocked up drawing, the logo was much larger than I would have preferred. I cannot attest to the quality of the cup itself yet.

May 2012

Deb from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is a nice sized tumbler

October 2017

Tracy from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

September 2017

Alex from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice mug for the price. I looks very stylish! My customers and staff loved them as gifts!

June 2017

Marci from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these in the apple green. Super duper look and kept coffee warm!

March 2017

Amanda from Emory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers are loving this design

February 2017

Trudy from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very beautiful product :)

January 2017

Sabrina from Katy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item.

February 2016

Stephanie from Apache

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent choice. Very sturdy and classy. Our staff loved it.

January 2016

Wendy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Malmo Travel Mug Set - 16 oz. Malmo Travel Mug Set - 16 oz.
$8.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 20
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Everest Growler - 64 oz. Everest Growler - 64 oz.
$23.95 to $36.25 Min qty: 24
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.89 to $14.55 Min qty: 24
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Element5 by Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz. Element5 by Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz.
$20.75 to $32.50 Min qty: 24
Techie Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Techie Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$6.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz.
$4.79 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Monarch Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 16 oz. Monarch Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 16 oz.
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Velocity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Velocity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.09 to $7.59 Min qty: 25
Laguna Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Laguna Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.49 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.35 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Zippo Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 30 oz. Zippo Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 30 oz.
$13.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.09 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Wood Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Wood
$9.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos King Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Thermos King Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$20.99 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Sipp Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$23.75 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. Executive Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz.
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.45 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black
$12.50 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Translucent Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Translucent
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tira Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Tira Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slash Iridescent Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Slash Iridescent Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz.
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email