Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112304

Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.

They’ll be sipping in style with this striking personalized look!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 6/30
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Stainless Steel
Stainless Steel
Apple
Apple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.19 $5.65 $5.29 $4.99 $4.85 $4.55 $3.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.19

Total

297.12

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your promotional message comes out looking pretty slick on this metallic coffee mug.
  • Twist-lock opening on the black push-on cover prevents splashes when they’re on-the-go.
  • Double-wall stainless steel/plastic construction with foam insulation keeps their brews piping fresh.
  • Gleaming stainless steel construction provides a vivid background for your logo.
  • The body of the custom travel mug tapers down into a narrow base that fits in standard vehicle cup holders.
  • Size: holds 18-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 83 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 70%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very satisfied. Lid does not leak which is very important. Cup exceeded expectations.

December 2014

Stacey from Kirksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Since we were unable to see other than a mocked up drawing, the logo was much larger than I would have preferred. I cannot attest to the quality of the cup itself yet.

May 2012

Deb from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a nice sized tumbler

October 2017

Tracy from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

September 2017

Alex from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice mug for the price. I looks very stylish! My customers and staff loved them as gifts!

June 2017

Marci from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these in the apple green. Super duper look and kept coffee warm!

March 2017

Amanda from Emory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers are loving this design

February 2017

Trudy from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very beautiful product :)

January 2017

Sabrina from Katy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item.

February 2016

Stephanie from Apache

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

excellent choice. Very sturdy and classy. Our staff loved it.

January 2016

Wendy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
$20.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 10
Himalayan Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Himalayan Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz.
$4.75 to $8.19 Min qty: 36
Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Kona Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved
New Lower Price!
Kona Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
5th Avenue Travel Tumbler - 13 oz. 5th Avenue Travel Tumbler - 13 oz.
$11.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz.
$6.79 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.39 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz.
$5.99 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
$12.75 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Min qty: 18
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neo Vacuum Insulated Cup - 10 oz. Neo Vacuum Insulated Cup - 10 oz.
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
K Mini Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. K Mini Travel Tumbler - 8 oz.
$2.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sperry Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Sperry Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.05 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.89 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat