Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112304

Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.

They’ll be sipping in style with this striking personalized look!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.85 to $6.19

Now on sale: $3.59 to $5.69 - Sale ends 9/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 10/6
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Stainless Steel
Stainless Steel
Apple
Apple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $6.19 $5.65 $5.29 $4.99 $4.85 $4.55 $3.85
Sale Price $5.69 $4.99 $4.89 $4.69 $4.49 $4.29 $3.59
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.69

Total

273.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your promotional message comes out looking pretty slick on this metallic coffee mug.
  • Twist-lock opening on the black push-on cover prevents splashes when they’re on-the-go.
  • Double-wall stainless steel/plastic construction with foam insulation keeps their brews piping fresh.
  • Gleaming stainless steel construction provides a vivid background for your logo.
  • The body of the custom travel mug tapers down into a narrow base that fits in standard vehicle cup holders.
  • Size: holds 18-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very satisfied. Lid does not leak which is very important. Cup exceeded expectations.

December 2014

Stacey from Kirksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Since we were unable to see other than a mocked up drawing, the logo was much larger than I would have preferred. I cannot attest to the quality of the cup itself yet.

May 2012

Deb from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice mug for the price. I looks very stylish! My customers and staff loved them as gifts!

June 2017

Marci from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these in the apple green. Super duper look and kept coffee warm!

March 2017

Amanda from Emory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers are loving this design

February 2017

Trudy from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very beautiful product :)

January 2017

Sabrina from Katy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item.

February 2016

Stephanie from Apache

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent choice. Very sturdy and classy. Our staff loved it.

January 2016

Wendy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful tumblers, we will be ordering more!

January 2016

Diane from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

An absolute win! This item was a hit with all staff and they look and feel so high end. I will be ordering more to give to my top donors. If you are looking for a travel coffee tumbler- don't look at any others- this one will take the award.

October 2015

David from Sun Valley

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.99
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.99
Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
$11.50 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
New Item
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$7.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$8.75 to $15.15 Min qty: 24
Java Ceramic Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Java Ceramic Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz.
$28.75 to $45.49 Min qty: 6
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.29 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
New Item
Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 18
Pescara Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Pescara Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$8.85 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Min qty: 24
Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.85 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Spoleto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Spoleto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$9.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Promotional Geo Travel Mug - 20 oz. Promotional Geo Travel Mug - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black Persona Tower Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black
$11.59 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz.
$6.49 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. Orbit Mug - 15 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Indent Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 22 oz. - Laser Engraved Indent Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 22 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$10.75 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jupiter Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Jupiter Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$18.95 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Screen Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Screen
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Stainless King Tumbler with 360 Drink Lid - 32 oz.
New Item
Thermos Stainless King Tumbler with 360 Drink Lid - 32 oz.
$22.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.45 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Up Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Up Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.39 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email