Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112304

Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.

They’ll be sipping in style with this striking personalized look!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 6/30
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Stainless Steel
Stainless Steel
Apple
Apple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.19 $5.65 $5.29 $4.99 $4.85 $4.55 $3.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.19

Total

297.12

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your promotional message comes out looking pretty slick on this metallic coffee mug.
  • Twist-lock opening on the black push-on cover prevents splashes when they’re on-the-go.
  • Double-wall stainless steel/plastic construction with foam insulation keeps their brews piping fresh.
  • Gleaming stainless steel construction provides a vivid background for your logo.
  • The body of the custom travel mug tapers down into a narrow base that fits in standard vehicle cup holders.
  • Size: holds 18-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 83 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 70%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very satisfied. Lid does not leak which is very important. Cup exceeded expectations.

December 2014

Stacey from Kirksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Since we were unable to see other than a mocked up drawing, the logo was much larger than I would have preferred. I cannot attest to the quality of the cup itself yet.

May 2012

Deb from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great tumbler. My only concern is that you can feel the heat of your drink from the outside of the cup. Otherwise, it's a great product!

January 2018

Marina from Highland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Beautiful product; however, 4 stars ONLY because the option for "wrap" only of the logo makes it tricky for logo to look good and not be too large and unproportional to the rest of the mug.

March 2016

Tania from Midlothian

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product for the price, exactly what was expected. Customers loved them.

January 2016

Mikel from Kaysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This was for son's gradation party. every guest that receives the mug loves it. wanted the blue color however was not available at that time

June 2015

Regina from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the item but about 10 of them were unusable because the paint was not evenly sprayed -- the white on the bottom toward the black rim was very potty.

May 2015

Samantha from Helena

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The finished product was exactly what we were looking for. It is a nice size and has a sleek look There is only a small nit picky issue with this design. For the first week the open and closing of the lid is very stiff, but with use that problem disappears.

April 2015

Andrew from Ticonderoga

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks good

March 2015

Eric from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our customers really like these cups. It's not something they will go home and throw away, it's a good quality cup that they can use over and over again.

March 2015

Becky from Coos Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.79
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.79
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
up to 15% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.49
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz.
$5.99 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
$11.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Simply Clear Glass Tumbler - 12 oz. Simply Clear Glass Tumbler - 12 oz.
$12.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59 Min qty: 24
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$6.69 to $15.19 Min qty: 24
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$6.59 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Slider Lid Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Slider Lid Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.95 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
Thor Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Thor Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$9.35 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Empire Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Empire Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$9.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz.
$8.65 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.69 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $14.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.89 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.69 to $15.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$22.49 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat