#112301

h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Trust your most pressing promotional matters to this custom bottle!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Silver and Clear
Silver / Clear
select color White and Clear
White / Clear
select color Red and Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
select color Orange and Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
select color Apple and Translucent Green
Apple / Translucent Green
select color Blue and Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Bottle     : Mouth Piece
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Mouth Piece
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 63 ratings

h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Jennifer from La Jolla March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We love this water bottle. It's light, doesn't leak, easy to clean, and the perfect water bottle to have at your desk to drink the daily recommendation. The graphic also looks great against the metallic background (we ordered blue with white lettering).
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Eileen from Chicago
February 2016
It's a great looking bottle but the spout isn't the best. We ordered 100 for the office and more than a couple of the spout holes aren't cut correctly, leaving a bit of the plastic on the inside to cause a kazoo-like sound when drinking. I agree with another reviewer about the smudges but that's to be expected from a matte finish. Also wish the bottle wasn't single-walled but that's personal preference. We've gotten a lot of compliments on the bottle choice and it still works as promised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashton from Alpharetta
November 2015
We are a dental office and we order these bottles to give to our patients. They are very durable and keep your drink cold for a long time. We have been ordering the same bottles for a few years. If you are looking for a very durable bottle I would recommend this one for sure!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenifer from Pleananton
October 2015
I ordered these on behalf of the PTA to sell as spirit products for our school. After selling the first round as a test run things looked good. The product looks awesome, the imprint is awesome. However, when we tried to sell the bulk at our family fun night recently we couldn't sell anymore because the original batch got such bad reviews including: 1. any light drop will cause a crack in the spout 2. the lids won't screw on completely and leak 3. it scratches REALLY easily so bottles look years old after a week of going to school with the children 4. suction when trying to get some water out makes it impossible to get a good sip I would recommend 4imprint, great experiences with them for sure, but I would NOT recommend this water bottle
Did you find this review helpful?
Priti from Roswell
October 2015
We really like these hydra sport bottles. Our dental office orders these to give to all of our new patients. They are very durable. We have ordered the same bottles for a couple of years in a row now. I would definitely recommend this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Evansville
September 2015
Great water bottle. Stayed very cold and looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Chesapeake
August 2015
Everyone loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Austin
May 2015
These turned out really pretty. The imprint area was a bit larger than I realized. If I'd know we had so much space, I probably would have included a little bit more information (phone, web address)
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Mount Vernon
April 2015
These bottles are a nice quality. We ended up with white bottles and black print, they looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Birmingham
January 2015
Exactly what I expected, great interaction throughout the artistry submission process, and perfect, clean printing of our logo on the bottle. Also love that they include a replacement straw for the bottle!
Did you find this review helpful?
Latoya from Niobrara
November 2014
I love the product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steph from Anchorage
October 2014
These turned out great, and all of our clients really enjoyed them. Great quality and they look really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adele from Bellingham
September 2014
Great look, great feel and I love the straw it comes with -so you don't have to tilt the bottle all the way up to drink from it. Logo imprinted looks amazing - nice product over all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Ellsworth
June 2014
Good quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Denver
June 2014
The sports cap seems to be of high quality, and the printing on the bottles looks nice. The only problem is that we got the stainless steel silver color, and as soon as you touch it you can see finger prints and smudges all over it. I wish that it was more smudge-free friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
James from Boise
May 2014
Love them, our art work looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellyn from Vernon Hills
March 2014
It is exactly as it looks. We love the product and so do the people we gave it to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolina from Hartwell
January 2014
Great product! I was very pleased to give them to some special customers at an appreciation event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from San Francisco
January 2014
Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Santa Clara
December 2013
This is a very attractive, economical, uninsulated stainless steel beverage bottle. The large opening makes them easy to fill & wash. The slim size means that they will fit into the drink holder in your car. The only area that needs improvement is the spout, which is hard plastic and is sorta' square-shaped… but it works well and doesn't leak when closed. I ordered silver/clear bottles with a light blue imprint, they look GREAT, shipped quickly, and 4imprint's staff was extremely helpful throughout every step the ordering process.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Virginia from Teaneck
December 2013
Quality product, but not dishwasher or hot beverage safe.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 customer reviews for the h2go hydra sport bottle - 24 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website