Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112291-W-24HR

Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr

Rest easy--this goofy promotion will be there within a day!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Orange

Selected Color(s): Orange / White
Base Color
: Wobbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $2.99 $2.79 $2.65 $2.49 $2.39 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give your brain a good rest with this foam stress reliever—just squeeze to release!
  • The funny-faced stress ball relieves tension and promotes your business at the same time.
  • The goofy cross-eyed face alone lightens any mood.
  • Or flick it around with your fingers—it wobbles like a mini punching bag and won’t fall down!
  • The weighted base keeps the wacky dude an in upright position at all times.
  • Size: 3" x 2-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back of the wobbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 40 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 90%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 10%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great. fun and well made

December 2016

Elizabeth from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for all hands, even large ones!

December 2014

Beth from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This larger size fits comfortably in all hand sizes & is lots of fun!

December 2014

Beth from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These put smiles on everyone's face. I used to have stress balls, but I like these better.

August 2014

Rebecca from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promo's and stress balls

June 2014

Julien from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My clients- children and adults simply love them. My only complaint is that they go too fast!

November 2013

Jeffrey from Presque Isle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So Fun!

April 2013

Katie from Stevens Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very well received at our seminars

March 2013

Greg from Stevens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Cute Bug Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cute Bug Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.95
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Multi-Function Fun Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Function Fun Spinner - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.25
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69
Aluminum Fidget Spinner Aluminum Fidget Spinner
$1.65 to $2.85
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.65
Dice Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dice Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.52 to $1.85
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.65
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
3-Port USB Hub Spinner 3-Port USB Hub Spinner
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.09 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Cara-Spinner Cara-Spinner
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Gas Pump Stress Reliever Gas Pump Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Duo Charging Cable Spinner Duo Charging Cable Spinner
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Light-Up PromoSpinner Light-Up PromoSpinner
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat