Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112291-S-24HR

Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr

Make a change to your promotional outlook within hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Blue

Selected Color(s): Blue / White
Base Color
: Wobbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $2.95 $2.69 $2.55 $2.45 $2.35 $2.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.95

Total

295.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give your brain a good rest with this foam stress reliever—just squeeze to release!
  • The funny-faced stress ball relieves tension and promotes your business at the same time.
  • The goofy cross-eyed face alone lightens any mood.
  • Or flick it around with your fingers—it wobbles like a mini punching bag and won’t fall down!
  • The weighted base keeps the wacky dude an in upright position at all times.
  • Size: 3" x 2-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back of the wobbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr $2.15 to $2.95
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr $2.15 to $2.95
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr $2.15 to $2.95
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr $2.15 to $2.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

great. fun and well made

December 2016

Elizabeth from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it, customer fav

May 2015

Carla from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for all hands, even large ones!

December 2014

Beth from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This larger size fits comfortably in all hand sizes & is lots of fun!

December 2014

Beth from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These put smiles on everyone's face. I used to have stress balls, but I like these better.

August 2014

Rebecca from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promo's and stress balls

June 2014

Julien from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My clients- children and adults simply love them. My only complaint is that they go too fast!

November 2013

Jeffrey from Presque Isle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So Fun!

April 2013

Katie from Stevens Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler Cool Sun Stress Wobbler
$1.95 to $2.99
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25
Cupcake Stress Reliever Cupcake Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.29
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.75
Baseball Bat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Bat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Sale Item
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.97 to $2.25
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35
Pig Stress Reliever Pig Stress Reliever
$1.09 to $1.85
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Key Stress Reliever Key Stress Reliever
$1.25 to $2.15
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Gas Pump Stress Reliever Gas Pump Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Smiley Egg Wobbly Stress Reliever Smiley Egg Wobbly Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email