Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112231

Double Layer Fleece Beanie

They’ll warm up to your company inside this imprinted cap!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
back in stock 6/13
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Beanie
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.25 $4.89 $4.35 $3.89 $3.59 $3.45 $3.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.25

Total

300.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Double Layer Fleece Beanie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This beanie cap is designed with double layers to keep them extra toasty warm in the winter.
  • One side features an anti-pill finish, so they can maintain their pristine appearances.
  • Made with 8-oz 100% polyester fleece material that feels super comfy to the touch and is gentle on the hair.
  • Available in a sensible collection of colors.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the beanie.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice hat for the price.

February 2016

Kevin from De Pere

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Very disappointed in this hat. Can't use any of them for my crew. The hat is way over-sized and falls off every time one of my employees leans over. Big waste of my money. Usually very satisfied with 4imprint but this really let me down.

November 2014

Susan from State College

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality.

February 2017

Lisa from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

employees loved the hats

December 2014

Veronica from Utica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The hats are warm and fit perfectly under our hard hats. Our employees love them.

January 2014

Sheila from Cleveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great hat, very warm. I was worried it would be too small but it's a very nice fitting beanie.

January 2014

Jocelyn from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality - embroidery was done well

March 2013

Heidi from Bartow

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great winter hat, very warm!

January 2013

Joe from Niagara Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Knit Beanie Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.75
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
New Item
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
$2.89 to $4.85
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Heathered Yarn Beanie Heathered Yarn Beanie
$3.75 to $6.95
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Washed Cap Washed Cap
$4.25 to $7.75
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Ombre Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Ombre Mesh Back Cap
$4.09 to $6.65
6 Panel Snapback Cap 6 Panel Snapback Cap
$4.69 to $7.39
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
$1.09 to $1.85
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
New Item
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.79
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Fashion Camo Cap Fashion Camo Cap
$8.15 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Camouflage Visor Camouflage Visor
$6.69 to $13.05 Min qty: 18
Performance Golf Cap with Tee Holder Performance Golf Cap with Tee Holder
$8.59 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Quadra Fine Knit Beanie Quadra Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.19 Min qty: 24
Galvanize Snapback Cap Galvanize Snapback Cap
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Mesh Front Camo Cap
New Item
Mesh Front Camo Cap
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo
$6.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
OGIO Endurance Trek Mesh Cap OGIO Endurance Trek Mesh Cap
$7.19 to $14.39 Min qty: 12
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Headsweats Race Cap Headsweats Race Cap
$13.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Sport Trucker Cap Sport Trucker Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Balance Chino Cap Balance Chino Cap
$7.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Performance Piped Mesh Black Cap Performance Piped Mesh Black Cap
$8.25 to $16.19 Min qty: 12
DRI DUCK 3D Mallard Cap - Camo DRI DUCK 3D Mallard Cap - Camo
$8.50 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 12
Under Armour Element Beanie - Full Color Under Armour Element Beanie - Full Color
$29.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyester Visor - Screen Polyester Visor - Screen
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Fitted Twill Cap Clutch Fitted Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email