Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112231

Double Layer Fleece Beanie

They’ll warm up to your company inside this imprinted cap!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
back in stock 6/13
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Beanie
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.25 $4.89 $4.35 $3.89 $3.59 $3.45 $3.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.25

Total

300.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Double Layer Fleece Beanie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This beanie cap is designed with double layers to keep them extra toasty warm in the winter.
  • One side features an anti-pill finish, so they can maintain their pristine appearances.
  • Made with 8-oz 100% polyester fleece material that feels super comfy to the touch and is gentle on the hair.
  • Available in a sensible collection of colors.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the beanie.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice hat for the price.

February 2016

Kevin from De Pere

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Very disappointed in this hat. Can't use any of them for my crew. The hat is way over-sized and falls off every time one of my employees leans over. Big waste of my money. Usually very satisfied with 4imprint but this really let me down.

November 2014

Susan from State College

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality.

February 2017

Lisa from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

employees loved the hats

December 2014

Veronica from Utica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The hats are warm and fit perfectly under our hard hats. Our employees love them.

January 2014

Sheila from Cleveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great hat, very warm. I was worried it would be too small but it's a very nice fitting beanie.

January 2014

Jocelyn from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality - embroidery was done well

March 2013

Heidi from Bartow

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great winter hat, very warm!

January 2013

Joe from Niagara Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Dry Mesh-Back Visor - Embroidered
On Sale!
Dry Mesh-Back Visor - Embroidered
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85
Wave Cap Wave Cap
$3.49 to $6.65
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Value Knit Beanie Value Knit Beanie
$2.89 to $5.95
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.79
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
$1.09 to $1.85
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat
$6.55 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Incite Chino Twill Cap Incite Chino Twill Cap
$6.25 to $10.50 Min qty: 24
Columbia Mesh Flexfit Ball Cap Columbia Mesh Flexfit Ball Cap
$18.50 to $30.75 Min qty: 12
Sport Performance Colorblock Cap - Youth Sport Performance Colorblock Cap - Youth
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Outdoor Cap Weathered Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Camo Cap
$7.55 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Nike Twill Cap Nike Twill Cap
$10.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Clutch Fitted Twill Cap Clutch Fitted Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Authentic Unstructured Cap Authentic Unstructured Cap
$5.75 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Rival Racermesh Cap - Youth Rival Racermesh Cap - Youth
$5.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie
$9.50 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Cozy Fleece Gift Set
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Gift Set
$15.50 to $22.99 Min qty: 25
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Level Knit Beanie Level Knit Beanie
$6.15 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Realtree Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Realtree
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Athletic Camouflage Cap Athletic Camouflage Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Striped Trucker Cap Striped Trucker Cap
$5.65 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$4.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe - 24 hr
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$10.95 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email