Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112231

Double Layer Fleece Beanie

They’ll warm up to your company inside this imprinted cap!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 1/15/2018
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 1/15/2018
Charcoal
Charcoal
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Beanie
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.25 $4.89 $4.35 $3.89 $3.59 $3.45 $3.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

300.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Double Layer Fleece Beanie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This beanie cap is designed with double layers to keep them extra toasty warm in the winter.
  • One side features an anti-pill finish, so they can maintain their pristine appearances.
  • Made with 8-oz 100% polyester fleece material that feels super comfy to the touch and is gentle on the hair.
  • Available in a sensible collection of colors.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the beanie.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice hat for the price.

February 2016

Kevin from De Pere

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very disappointed in this hat. Can't use any of them for my crew. The hat is way over-sized and falls off every time one of my employees leans over. Big waste of my money. Usually very satisfied with 4imprint but this really let me down.

November 2014

Susan from State College

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice promo item in the winter - people always give ball caps so this set us apart with our customers who are typically doing service work outside in the cold months. Hats are not as fitted as I would have liked, but they are great value for the price. E-mails from several accounts thanking us for "thinking about them this winter"

March 2015

Matt from Kennesaw

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

pretty good overall

April 2013

Rebekah from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

love the hats for my staff..excellent addition to our christmas collection of gifts

March 2013

Wendy from Richlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Word spread like wildfire through the company that we had these. A lot of our employees work in the Wyoming cold and appreciated getting one. I will probably have to order more. These are much warmer than the economy knit ones you have.

January 2013

Susan from Mountain View

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59
Rugby Knit Beanie Rugby Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.99
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Fleece Lined Beanie Fleece Lined Beanie
$5.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Two Tone Mesh Back Cap Two Tone Mesh Back Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Plaid Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Plaid
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Trucker Mesh Cap Trucker Mesh Cap
$4.89 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Six-Panel Camouflage Cap Six-Panel Camouflage Cap
$5.50 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Antigua Bunker Visor Antigua Bunker Visor
$5.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Headsweats Race Cap Headsweats Race Cap
$13.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Yupoong Classic Flat Bill Snapback Cap Yupoong Classic Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$6.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Tempo Jersey Beanie Tempo Jersey Beanie
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Sandwich Cap Brushed Cotton Sandwich Cap
$5.19 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Unstructured Chino Cap Unstructured Chino Cap
$4.85 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Camo Knit Beanie Outdoor Cap Camo Knit Beanie
$6.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie -24 hr
New Item
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie -24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$10.79 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
$9.05 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer Tri-Color Cap - Transfer
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email