Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112084-M

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's

Your advertising efforts will literally come out in the wash!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $17.75 to $34.50

Now on sale: $16.95 to $31.75 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $34.50 $28.95 $25.75 $22.75 $20.95 $18.95 $17.75
Sale Price $31.75 $26.95 $24.25 $21.50 $19.95 $17.95 $16.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and white tipping at the collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with two-button placket frames the face with a clean-cut look.
  • This short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and raglan sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #112084-L Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-5XL; MT-2XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we expecting

October 2017

Randy from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect fit, high quality

June 2017

Jeff from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, just the right fabric weight. We ordered the navy and it looks really sharp. We ordered 25 shirts, both Men's and Ladies, for our team and had no concerns with fit across the board.

June 2017

Donna from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, just the right fabric weight. We ordered the navy and it looks really sharp. We ordered 25 shirts, both Men's and Ladies, for our team and had no concerns with fit across the board. Women's shirts tend to run more fitted than boxy now, so I ordered up (as I usually do for polos & Ts) and it fits perfectly.

June 2017

Donna from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt for the warmer weather - appears to be well made

May 2017

William from Pacoima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, lightweight well made

May 2017

William from Pacoima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered this polo in the blue and purple for our office attire and looks very professional with our new company logo on them. Great polo but is a tapered fit so would recommend ordering a size larger than normal. Polo stays fresh looking all day.

May 2017

Alex from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great polo that is extremely comfortable.

May 2017

Alex from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Harwood Performance Polo - Men's Harwood Performance Polo - Men's
$31.75 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Snag Proof Tactical Long Sleeve Polo Snag Proof Tactical Long Sleeve Polo
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt
$35.25 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Oakley Performance Raglan Sport Polo Oakley Performance Raglan Sport Polo
$29.25 to $59.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies' Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies' FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's
normally as low as $29.95
now as low as $28.75 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies' Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
FILA California Tech Polo - Men's FILA California Tech Polo - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Birmingham Polo - Men's FILA Birmingham Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Dresden Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Dresden Striped Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Lightweight Classic Pique Pocket Polo - Men's Lightweight Classic Pique Pocket Polo - Men's
$11.25 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies' Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies'
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ultra Club Platinum Performance Birdseye Polo - Ladies' Ultra Club Platinum Performance Birdseye Polo - Ladies'
$18.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Express Microstripe Performance Polo - Men's Express Microstripe Performance Polo - Men's
$13.95 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Performance Double Pique Polo - Men's Gildan Performance Double Pique Polo - Men's
$10.95 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Ultimate Double Dry Polo - Men's Champion Ultimate Double Dry Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Armor Snag Protection Performance Polo - Ladies' Armor Snag Protection Performance Polo - Ladies'
$18.25 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton Ringspun Cotton Pique Pocket Polo Harriton Ringspun Cotton Pique Pocket Polo
$11.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Mini-Check Jacquard Polo - Ladies' Cool & Dry Mini-Check Jacquard Polo - Ladies'
$18.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heavy Duty Pique Polo - Ladies' Heavy Duty Pique Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan DryBlend Double Pique Polo - Ladies' Gildan DryBlend Double Pique Polo - Ladies'
$9.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Colorblock Raglan Polo Performance Colorblock Raglan Polo
$15.50 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
FeatherLite Colorblock Performance Mesh Polo - Men's FeatherLite Colorblock Performance Mesh Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Proof Pocket Polo Snag Proof Pocket Polo
$18.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Extreme EPERFORMANCE Jaquard Pique Polo - Ladies' Extreme EPERFORMANCE Jaquard Pique Polo - Ladies'
$16.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Active Dry Mesh Polo - Ladies' Active Dry Mesh Polo - Ladies'
$14.50 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email