Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112084-M

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's

Your advertising efforts will literally come out in the wash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.50 $28.95 $25.75 $22.75 $20.95 $18.95 $17.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and white tipping at the collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with two-button placket frames the face with a clean-cut look.
  • This short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and raglan sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #112084-L Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-5XL; MT-2XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

nice, comfortable, stylish polo shirt

October 2017

Paul from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we expecting

October 2017

Randy from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect fit, high quality

June 2017

Jeff from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, just the right fabric weight. We ordered the navy and it looks really sharp. We ordered 25 shirts, both Men's and Ladies, for our team and had no concerns with fit across the board.

June 2017

Donna from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, just the right fabric weight. We ordered the navy and it looks really sharp. We ordered 25 shirts, both Men's and Ladies, for our team and had no concerns with fit across the board. Women's shirts tend to run more fitted than boxy now, so I ordered up (as I usually do for polos & Ts) and it fits perfectly.

June 2017

Donna from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt for the warmer weather - appears to be well made

May 2017

William from Pacoima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, lightweight well made

May 2017

William from Pacoima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered this polo in the blue and purple for our office attire and looks very professional with our new company logo on them. Great polo but is a tapered fit so would recommend ordering a size larger than normal. Polo stays fresh looking all day.

May 2017

Alex from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies' Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo
$34.95 to $68.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies' FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo
$39.75 to $72.95 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Palermo Polo - Men's FILA Palermo Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Mini Check Polo Callaway Mini Check Polo
$37.75 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
adidas Climalite 3-Stripes Cuff Polo - Men's adidas Climalite 3-Stripes Cuff Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
New Era Home Run Polo - Men's New Era Home Run Polo - Men's
$22.75 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
On Sale!
Gildan 6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
normally as low as $7.50
now as low as $7.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Men's Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Men's
$16.75 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Micropique Polo - Ladies' Contrast Stitch Micropique Polo - Ladies'
$16.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stain Resist Jersey Knit Polo - Ladies' Stain Resist Jersey Knit Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tempo Polo - Ladies' Tempo Polo - Ladies'
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Long Sleeve Stretch Polo - Men's Nike Performance Long Sleeve Stretch Polo - Men's
$34.25 to $57.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Easy Care Wrinkle Resist Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' Easy Care Wrinkle Resist Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'
$14.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tactical Performance Polo Tactical Performance Polo
$17.25 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Resistant Performance Interlock Polo Snag Resistant Performance Interlock Polo
$13.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Recharge UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Ladies' Recharge UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML 75 Nailhead Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML 75 Nailhead Polo
$40.50 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cayman Performance Polo - Ladies' Cayman Performance Polo - Ladies'
$12.25 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Resistant Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies' Snag Resistant Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Martis Micro Poly Polo - Ladies' Martis Micro Poly Polo - Ladies'
$22.75 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Egyptian Interlock Long-Sleeve Polo - Men's Egyptian Interlock Long-Sleeve Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies' Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email