Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112084-M

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's

Your advertising efforts will literally come out in the wash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.50 $28.95 $25.75 $22.75 $20.95 $18.95 $17.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and white tipping at the collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with two-button placket frames the face with a clean-cut look.
  • This short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and raglan sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #112084-L Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-5XL; MT-2XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality and look very sharp on.

August 2017

Debbie from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fits smaller, happy I read the prev reviews and purchased a size larger

April 2017

Katie from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I purchased this item for my colleague, and he stated that the shirt sleeves were far to big, but the color and quality of the shirt was great. He ordered a large which is his normal size, but it didn't fit that great.

April 2017

Brittney from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirt itself was fine, however the embroidery is crocked and the material is pinched.

March 2017

Angela from Killeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirt itself was fine, however the embroidery is crocked and the material is pinched.

March 2017

Angela from Killeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirt and quality. Everybody loved them.

September 2016

Sherlyn from Braselton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great shirt. Looks good, feels good. The backing on the chest embroidery was a 7" square of fabric, making it uncomfortable and leaving lines in the look of the shirt when worn.

July 2016

Gary from Lihue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

imprinted with wrong name on polo's!!!

February 2016

Kirk from Westover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
New Item
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
$33.25 to $65.95 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
OGIO Domain Polo - Men's OGIO Domain Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Meridian Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies' FILA Meridian Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's
Sale Item
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's
normally as low as $24.50
now as low as $23.50 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Men's
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's
$36.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Ladies' adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$29.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
CBUK Spree Polo - Ladies' CBUK Spree Polo - Ladies'
$21.75 to $39.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Santa Monica Polo - Ladies' FILA Santa Monica Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies' Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Textured Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Textured Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Tech Basic Polo - Men's Nike Performance Tech Basic Polo - Men's
$34.25 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lightweight Classic Pique LS Polo - Men's Lightweight Classic Pique LS Polo - Men's
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Soft Stretch Pique Polo - Ladies' Soft Stretch Pique Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Solway Performance Polo - Men's Solway Performance Polo - Men's
$27.75 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's
Sale Item
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harriton Blend-Tek Polo - Ladies' Harriton Blend-Tek Polo - Ladies'
$14.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Elite Tonal Stripe Performance Polo Cool & Dry Elite Tonal Stripe Performance Polo
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Micropique Sport-Wick Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Micropique Sport-Wick Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$16.25 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stride Performance Jacquard Polo - Men's Stride Performance Jacquard Polo - Men's
$17.50 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies'
Sale Item
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $24.50
now as low as $23.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's
$13.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML 75 Nailhead Polo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Greg Norman Play Dry ML 75 Nailhead Polo - 24 hr
$42.50 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo
$29.75 to $57.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email