Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112084-M

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's

Your advertising efforts will literally come out in the wash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
back in stock 6/3
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.95 $29.50 $25.95 $22.95 $20.95 $19.25 $17.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and white tipping at the collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with two-button placket frames the face with a clean-cut look.
  • This short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and raglan sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #112084-L Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-5XL; MT-2XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The men loved it.

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

100 polyester, not exactly the type of wicking that i was expecting. decent looking shirt. performed well on a very hot day.

July 2015

Terrence from Collegeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good quality.

October 2014

Daniel from Live Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice polo, it's synthetic so it will smell after a day of wearing

January 2014

Alexei from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice quality, but sizes ran small

September 2013

Lynn from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Sizes ran small on these polos and the torso length is a little short. Be sure to order a size larger than what you normally wear.

April 2013

Darcy from Dahlonega

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Material smells bad and is not as good of quality as expected

February 2013

Jennifer from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice shirt, very comfortable.

September 2012

Michael from Novi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo
$39.75 to $72.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Patterned Stripe Performance Polo Callaway Patterned Stripe Performance Polo
$36.50 to $70.50 Min qty: 3
Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt
$35.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
New Era Home Run Polo - Men's - Heather New Era Home Run Polo - Men's - Heather
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Theory Polo - Men's
New Item
Antigua Theory Polo - Men's
$32.95 to $64.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Horizontal Textured Polo - Men's
New Item
Callaway Horizontal Textured Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
Harwood Performance Polo - Men's Harwood Performance Polo - Men's
$31.75 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Bedford Long Sleeve Polo - Men's FILA Bedford Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $11.50
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Wrinkle Resist LS Cotton Pique Polo - Men's Easy Care Wrinkle Resist LS Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Barcode Stripe Polo - Ladies' PUMA Barcode Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$43.25 to $66.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Men's
New Item
adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Men's
$31.95 to $64.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport Polo - Men's Cool & Dry Sport Polo - Men's
$15.25 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heathered Challenger Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
Heathered Challenger Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$13.95 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Men's Next Gradient Performance Polo - Men's
$31.95 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Pima Interlock Polo - Men's Perfect Pima Interlock Polo - Men's
$18.75 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Micropique Sport-Wick Long Sleeve Polo - Men's Micropique Sport-Wick Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tactical Performance Polo Tactical Performance Polo
$17.25 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$35.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Proof Tactical Long Sleeve Polo Snag Proof Tactical Long Sleeve Polo
$26.50 to $56.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Express Microstripe Performance Polo - Men's Express Microstripe Performance Polo - Men's
$13.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$42.75 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heavy Duty Pique Polo - Ladies' Heavy Duty Pique Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies'
$31.95 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo
$25.50 to $54.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email