Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112084-M

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's

Your advertising efforts will literally come out in the wash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.50 $28.95 $25.75 $22.75 $20.95 $18.95 $17.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and white tipping at the collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with two-button placket frames the face with a clean-cut look.
  • This short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and raglan sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #112084-L Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-5XL; MT-2XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The men loved it.

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

100 polyester, not exactly the type of wicking that i was expecting. decent looking shirt. performed well on a very hot day.

July 2015

Terrence from Collegeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality.

October 2014

Daniel from Live Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice polo, it's synthetic so it will smell after a day of wearing

January 2014

Alexei from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice quality, but sizes ran small

September 2013

Lynn from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Sizes ran small on these polos and the torso length is a little short. Be sure to order a size larger than what you normally wear.

April 2013

Darcy from Dahlonega

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material smells bad and is not as good of quality as expected

February 2013

Jennifer from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice shirt, very comfortable.

September 2012

Michael from Novi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Austin Long Sleeve Polo - Men's FILA Austin Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$38.75 to $66.95 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Messina Polo - Ladies' FILA Messina Polo - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies' Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies'
$24.95 to $53.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo
$39.50 to $71.25 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Brisbane Textured Polo - Men's FILA Brisbane Textured Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
DryTec20 Cotton Performance Pocket Polo - Men's DryTec20 Cotton Performance Pocket Polo - Men's
$18.25 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Ladies'
$30.95 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eperformance Interlock Accent Polo - Men's Eperformance Interlock Accent Polo - Men's
$18.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Reflex Performance Embossed Polo - Men's Reflex Performance Embossed Polo - Men's
$24.95 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$52.50 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspect Polo - Ladies' Aspect Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crosscheck Performance Polo - Ladies' Crosscheck Performance Polo - Ladies'
$21.75 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Columbia Perfect Cast Polo Columbia Perfect Cast Polo
$33.75 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Jacquard Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Jacquard Polo
$42.75 to $75.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Embossed Tuff Polo - Men's Embossed Tuff Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Recycled Polyester Performance Pique Polo - Men's Recycled Polyester Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$24.50 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$16.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harriton Polytech Colorblock Polo - Men's Harriton Polytech Colorblock Polo - Men's
$15.25 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's
$40.50 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas ClimaLite Basic Polo - Ladies' adidas ClimaLite Basic Polo - Ladies'
$25.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's
$12.95 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email