Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112084-L

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Impress them with quality service and personalized wearables!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $17.75 to $34.50

Now on sale: $16.95 to $31.75 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $34.50 $28.95 $25.75 $22.75 $20.95 $18.95 $17.75
Sale Price $31.75 $26.95 $24.25 $21.50 $19.95 $17.95 $16.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and a white-tipped collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with five-button placket and fitted styling with princess seams provide for a feminine, tailored look.
  • The short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and set-in sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating men’s polo, see item #112084-M Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's $16.95 to $31.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect fit, high quality

June 2017

Jeff from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, just the right fabric weight. We ordered the navy and it looks really sharp. We ordered 25 shirts, both Men's and Ladies, for our team and had no concerns with fit across the board.

June 2017

Donna from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, just the right fabric weight. We ordered the navy and it looks really sharp. We ordered 25 shirts, both Men's and Ladies, for our team and had no concerns with fit across the board. Women's shirts tend to run more fitted than boxy now, so I ordered up (as I usually do for polos & Ts) and it fits perfectly.

June 2017

Donna from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt for the warmer weather - appears to be well made

May 2017

William from Pacoima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, lightweight well made

May 2017

William from Pacoima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered this polo in the blue and purple for our office attire and looks very professional with our new company logo on them. Great polo but is a tapered fit so would recommend ordering a size larger than normal. Polo stays fresh looking all day.

May 2017

Alex from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great polo that is extremely comfortable.

May 2017

Alex from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality

April 2017

Willard from Prattville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Men's Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Men's
$35.50 to $68.95 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Oakley Performance Raglan Sport Polo Oakley Performance Raglan Sport Polo
$29.25 to $59.75 Min qty: 3
adidas Golf Climalite Contrast Stitch Polo - Men's
New Item
adidas Golf Climalite Contrast Stitch Polo - Men's
$32.75 to $65.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Newport Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies' FILA Newport Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Harwood Performance Polo - Men's Harwood Performance Polo - Men's
$31.75 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Melbourne Textured Polo - Ladies' FILA Melbourne Textured Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo
$54.50 to $93.95 Min qty: 3
Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Ladies' Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Men's Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Men's
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Command Snag Protection Polo - Ladies' Command Snag Protection Polo - Ladies'
$11.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Venture Snag Protection Polo - Ladies' Venture Snag Protection Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Express Microstripe Performance Polo - Ladies' Express Microstripe Performance Polo - Ladies'
$13.95 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's
$20.75 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Ladies' Flat Knit Performance Polo - Ladies'
$15.50 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fuse Performance Polo - Men's Fuse Performance Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Youth Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Youth
$7.50 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies'
$18.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Active Textured Performance Polo - Men's Active Textured Performance Polo - Men's
$12.50 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$11.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oakley Elemental 2.0 Polo - Men's Oakley Elemental 2.0 Polo - Men's
$31.50 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Drytec20 Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Drytec20 Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$19.75 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Mesh Anti-Bacterial Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Cool & Dry Mesh Anti-Bacterial Polo - Men's
normally as low as $11.50
now as low as $10.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch Interlock Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silk Touch Interlock Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival RacerMesh Polo - Ladies' Rival RacerMesh Polo - Ladies'
$9.95 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Textured Stripe Polo Vansport Textured Stripe Polo
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$11.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$54.50 to $95.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vesta Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultra Club Platinum Performance Birdseye Polo - Men's Ultra Club Platinum Performance Birdseye Polo - Men's
$18.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email