Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112084-L

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Impress them with quality service and personalized wearables!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $17.95 to $34.95

Now on sale: $16.95 to $31.95

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $34.95 $29.50 $25.95 $22.95 $20.95 $19.25 $17.95
Sale Price $31.95 $27.25 $24.25 $21.75 $19.95 $18.25 $16.95
Hurry!
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and a white-tipped collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with five-button placket and fitted styling with princess seams provide for a feminine, tailored look.
  • The short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and set-in sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating men’s polo, see item #112084-M Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good fit. Great quality.

March 2018

Megan from Eureka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice, comfortable, stylish polo shirt

October 2017

Paul from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we expecting

October 2017

Randy from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect fit, high quality

June 2017

Jeff from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, just the right fabric weight. We ordered the navy and it looks really sharp. We ordered 25 shirts, both Men's and Ladies, for our team and had no concerns with fit across the board.

June 2017

Donna from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, just the right fabric weight. We ordered the navy and it looks really sharp. We ordered 25 shirts, both Men's and Ladies, for our team and had no concerns with fit across the board. Women's shirts tend to run more fitted than boxy now, so I ordered up (as I usually do for polos & Ts) and it fits perfectly.

June 2017

Donna from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt for the warmer weather - appears to be well made

May 2017

William from Pacoima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great, lightweight well made

May 2017

William from Pacoima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lightweight Snagproof Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Lightweight Snagproof Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $14.75
now as low as $13.95
Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.95
Woodside Textured Grid Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Woodside Textured Grid Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.95
now as low as $18.95
Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Ladies'
up to 10% off! normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Dauntless Sport Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Dauntless Sport Shirt - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Innovator Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Innovator Performance Polo - Men's
up to 13% off! normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.75
Spades Sport Shirt - Men's Spades Sport Shirt - Men's
$18.75 to $34.50
Lightweight Snagproof Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Lightweight Snagproof Polo - Ladies'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $14.75
now as low as $13.95
Devon & Jones Perfect Pima Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Devon & Jones Perfect Pima Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.75
now as low as $18.75
Harriton Polytech Mesh Insert Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Harriton Polytech Mesh Insert Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $16.75
now as low as $15.95
Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $21.65
now as low as $19.95
California Sport Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
California Sport Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $17.50
now as low as $16.75
Tenacity Sport Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Tenacity Sport Polo - Men's
up to 11% off! normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $16.25
Assembly Snap Placket Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Assembly Snap Placket Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $14.25
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
up to 14% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $11.95
Harriton 6 oz. Ringspun Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Harriton 6 oz. Ringspun Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
normally as low as $10.95
now as low as $10.50
Element Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Element Pique Polo - Men's
normally as low as $11.50
now as low as $10.95
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $29.75
now as low as $28.50 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $30.50
now as low as $28.95
Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$54.50 to $95.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies' Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Fantana Polo - Men's FILA Fantana Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Print Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Print Polo - 24 hr
$45.50 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo - 24 hr
New Item
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Rossano Polo - Ladies' FILA Rossano Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Melbourne Textured Polo - Ladies' FILA Melbourne Textured Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Park Avenue Bamboo Performance Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Park Avenue Bamboo Performance Polo - Ladies'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $28.25
now as low as $26.95
Min qty: 3
Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $28.25
now as low as $26.95
Min qty: 3
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies' Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies'
$24.25 to $52.25 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $28.50
now as low as $27.25 Min qty: 4
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
$27.25 to $42.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Stain Resistant Polo - Men's Classic Stain Resistant Polo - Men's
$13.50 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool & Dry Elite Tonal Stripe Performance Polo
On Sale!
Cool & Dry Elite Tonal Stripe Performance Polo
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.50
now as low as $18.50
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo - 24 hr
New Item
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Wrinkle Resist LS Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Easy Care Wrinkle Resist LS Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
up to 10% off! normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool & Dry Mesh Anti-Bacterial Pocket Polo Cool & Dry Mesh Anti-Bacterial Pocket Polo
$13.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
up to 14% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $11.95
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Johnny Collar Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Johnny Collar Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultra Club Pique Golf Shirt with Pocket Ultra Club Pique Golf Shirt with Pocket
$15.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan Premium Cotton Double Pique Polo - Men's Gildan Premium Cotton Double Pique Polo - Men's
$10.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$42.95 to $63.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Knit LS Shirt - Youth Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Knit LS Shirt - Youth
$9.95 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stride Performance Jacquard Polo - Men's Stride Performance Jacquard Polo - Men's
$17.50 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Augusta Sportswear Premier Sport Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Augusta Sportswear Premier Sport Shirt - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies'
$24.50 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email