Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112084-L

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Impress them with quality service and personalized wearables!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.95 $29.50 $25.95 $22.95 $20.95 $19.25 $17.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and a white-tipped collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with five-button placket and fitted styling with princess seams provide for a feminine, tailored look.
  • The short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and set-in sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating men’s polo, see item #112084-M Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice, comfortable, stylish polo shirt

October 2017

Paul from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we expecting

October 2017

Randy from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect fit, high quality

June 2017

Jeff from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, just the right fabric weight. We ordered the navy and it looks really sharp. We ordered 25 shirts, both Men's and Ladies, for our team and had no concerns with fit across the board.

June 2017

Donna from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, just the right fabric weight. We ordered the navy and it looks really sharp. We ordered 25 shirts, both Men's and Ladies, for our team and had no concerns with fit across the board. Women's shirts tend to run more fitted than boxy now, so I ordered up (as I usually do for polos & Ts) and it fits perfectly.

June 2017

Donna from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt for the warmer weather - appears to be well made

May 2017

William from Pacoima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great, lightweight well made

May 2017

William from Pacoima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered this polo in the blue and purple for our office attire and looks very professional with our new company logo on them. Great polo but is a tapered fit so would recommend ordering a size larger than normal. Polo stays fresh looking all day.

May 2017

Alex from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies' Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies'
$24.25 to $52.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Men's Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $51.50 Min qty: 3
Jersey Stripe Polo - 24 hr
New Item
Jersey Stripe Polo - 24 hr
$26.50 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Ladies'
New Item
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Ladies'
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 4
FILA Scottsdale Tech Polo - Men's FILA Scottsdale Tech Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 4
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies' Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's
$36.15 to $58.79 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo
$38.95 to $73.25 Min qty: 3
Jersey Stripe Polo
New Item
Jersey Stripe Polo
$26.50 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Corsica Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Corsica Striped Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Ladies'
$30.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's
$21.50 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.25 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harriton Polytech Colorblock Polo - Men's Harriton Polytech Colorblock Polo - Men's
$15.25 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Extreme Performance Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's Extreme Performance Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's
$18.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motive Tipped Performance Polo - Ladies' Motive Tipped Performance Polo - Ladies'
$13.25 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas ClimaLite Performance Polo - Ladies' adidas ClimaLite Performance Polo - Ladies'
$30.95 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Long Sleeve Stretch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Long Sleeve Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $57.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
up to 20% off! normally as low as $23.95
now as low as $21.95
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Proof Long Sleeve Polo Snag Proof Long Sleeve Polo
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Ultimate Double Dry Polo - Men's Champion Ultimate Double Dry Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Egyptian Interlock Long-Sleeve Polo - Men's Egyptian Interlock Long-Sleeve Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Colorblock Polo Nike Performance Colorblock Polo
$41.75 to $67.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's
$20.29 to $34.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Pique Mesh Colorblock Polo - Men's Performance Pique Mesh Colorblock Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Ladies' Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$11.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo - 24 hr
$44.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport Polo - Ladies' Cool & Dry Sport Polo - Ladies'
$15.25 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email