Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112084-L

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Impress them with quality service and personalized wearables!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.50 $28.95 $25.75 $22.75 $20.95 $18.95 $17.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and a white-tipped collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with five-button placket and fitted styling with princess seams provide for a feminine, tailored look.
  • The short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and set-in sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating men’s polo, see item #112084-M Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The men loved it.

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

100 polyester, not exactly the type of wicking that i was expecting. decent looking shirt. performed well on a very hot day.

July 2015

Terrence from Collegeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality.

October 2014

Daniel from Live Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice polo, it's synthetic so it will smell after a day of wearing

January 2014

Alexei from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice quality, but sizes ran small

September 2013

Lynn from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Sizes ran small on these polos and the torso length is a little short. Be sure to order a size larger than what you normally wear.

April 2013

Darcy from Dahlonega

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material smells bad and is not as good of quality as expected

February 2013

Jennifer from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material smells bad and is not as good of quality as expected

February 2013

Jennifer from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Oakley Performance Raglan Sport Polo Oakley Performance Raglan Sport Polo
$29.25 to $59.75 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Lincoln Striped Polo - Men's FILA Lincoln Striped Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Smooth Performance Polo Nike Smooth Performance Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies' OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $25.95
now as low as $24.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
adidas Gold Gradient 3 Stripes Polo - Men's
New Item
adidas Gold Gradient 3 Stripes Polo - Men's
$29.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Eperformance Melange Cotton-Feel Polo - Ladies' Eperformance Melange Cotton-Feel Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Pique Knit LS Polo - Men's Easy Care Pique Knit LS Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Micropique Sport-Wick Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Micropique Sport-Wick Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$16.25 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$16.75 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Textured Stripe Polo Vansport Textured Stripe Polo
$22.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo
$29.75 to $57.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Command Snag Protection Polo - Ladies' Command Snag Protection Polo - Ladies'
$11.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Sport Micro Mesh Sport Shirt - Ladies' Jerzees Sport Micro Mesh Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$15.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's
Sale Item
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's
normally as low as $24.50
now as low as $23.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Proof Color Accent Polo Snag Proof Color Accent Polo
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$29.95 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Camo Polo
New Item
Nike Performance Camo Polo
$46.75 to $84.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Domain Polo - Men's OGIO Domain Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Micropique Sport-Wick Pocket Polo - Men's Micropique Sport-Wick Pocket Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Honeycomb Knit Pima Cotton Polo - Ladies' Honeycomb Knit Pima Cotton Polo - Ladies'
$17.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Extreme Snag Protection Colorblock Polo - Men's Extreme Snag Protection Colorblock Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Innovator Performance Polo - Ladies' Innovator Performance Polo - Ladies'
$18.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
$12.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email