Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112084-L

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Impress them with quality service and personalized wearables!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.95 $29.50 $25.95 $22.95 $20.95 $19.25 $17.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and a white-tipped collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with five-button placket and fitted styling with princess seams provide for a feminine, tailored look.
  • The short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and set-in sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating men’s polo, see item #112084-M Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The men loved it.

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

100 polyester, not exactly the type of wicking that i was expecting. decent looking shirt. performed well on a very hot day.

July 2015

Terrence from Collegeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good quality.

October 2014

Daniel from Live Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice polo, it's synthetic so it will smell after a day of wearing

January 2014

Alexei from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice quality, but sizes ran small

September 2013

Lynn from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Sizes ran small on these polos and the torso length is a little short. Be sure to order a size larger than what you normally wear.

April 2013

Darcy from Dahlonega

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Material smells bad and is not as good of quality as expected

February 2013

Jennifer from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice shirt, very comfortable.

September 2012

Michael from Novi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo
$38.95 to $73.25 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $28.50
now as low as $27.25 Min qty: 4
FILA California Tech Polo - Men's FILA California Tech Polo - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Callaway Piped Performance Polo Callaway Piped Performance Polo
$31.95 to $64.25 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's
normally as low as $27.95
now as low as $26.95 Min qty: 3
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $57.75 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $27.95
now as low as $26.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Madrid Polo - Men's FILA Madrid Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies' FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's
$54.50 to $95.95 Min qty: 3
Jerzees Spotshield Jersey Knit Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color Jerzees Spotshield Jersey Knit Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color
$8.95 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Men's
New Item
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Men's
$42.75 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
adidas ClimaLite Performance Polo - Ladies' adidas ClimaLite Performance Polo - Ladies'
$30.95 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies'
$22.25 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Easy Care Sport Shirt - Ladies' Jerzees Easy Care Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$10.25 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club Platinum Performance Birdseye Polo - Ladies' Ultra Club Platinum Performance Birdseye Polo - Ladies'
$18.50 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Poly Interlock Stay-Cool Henley - Ladies' OGIO Poly Interlock Stay-Cool Henley - Ladies'
$27.95 to $48.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Sport Colorblock Polo - Men's Silk Touch Sport Colorblock Polo - Men's
$13.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$31.95 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crosscheck Performance Polo - Men's Crosscheck Performance Polo - Men's
$22.25 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Pocket Polo Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Pocket Polo
$12.50 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$52.99 to $76.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspect Polo - Men's Aspect Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$11.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Youth Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Youth
$10.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo
$39.50 to $71.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Classic Pique Polo - Ladies' Lightweight Classic Pique Polo - Ladies'
$9.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies' Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies'
$44.50 to $80.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oakley Solana Polo - Ladies' Oakley Solana Polo - Ladies'
$33.95 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email