Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112020

Showstopper Metal Pen

Your logo takes center stage on this promotional pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Blue / Silver
Blue / Silver
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Gunmetal / Silver
Gunmetal / Silver
back in stock 4/23
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Showstopper Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This fine specimen gives your brand an established presence.
  • The substantial feel and etched center ring give the twist-action pen a high-end look.
  • The radiant metal barrels are topped off with polished silvertone trim.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This pen truly exceeded our expectations. We thought the logo would be small, but it was perfect. I mean perfect. Everyone we have given these pens to are totally impressed. Have heard nothing but rave reviews. 4Imprint did it right!

November 2013

Mark from Oxon Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These pens are very large, sturdy and impressive looking. The etched imprint looks great. They certainly make an impression upon the recipient. That being said, we noticed two drawbacks: they tended to "untwist" when used so that the pen would slowly retract back into the barrel. Also, your grip sometimes slides on the barrel as it is very smooth and the diameter tapers right where you hold it.

November 2013

Jeff from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice, heavy professional pen that's a great gift.

February 2017

Candace from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great love it.

May 2016

David from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

just great!

March 2016

Sivan from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen. quality workmanship. impressive gift. feels good in the hand. writes very well.

May 2014

Sandy from Maryville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

One of our top selling products.

March 2014

Chandra from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

March 2014

James from Fpo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This pen is perfect and leaves a great impression

March 2014

Kelly from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice heavy feeling pen - good imprinting as well

April 2013

Lori from Haverhill

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.49
uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
$1.02 to $1.75
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.85
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
79¢ to $1.49
uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
Free Setup
uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
$1.05 to $1.75
Plano Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Plano Stylus Pen
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95
Argyle Pen Argyle Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Samba Pen Samba Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Bic Myth Pen
Free Setup
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Reward Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Reward Stylus Pen
39¢ to 95¢
Bowie Pen - Opaque Bowie Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 57¢
Koruna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Koruna Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 50¢
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 24
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.79 to $7.65 Min qty: 48
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$4.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Rollerball Fiber Stylus Metal Pen Case Logic Rollerball Fiber Stylus Metal Pen
$5.85 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Laguna Stylus Pen Laguna Stylus Pen
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Scroll Click Pen Scripto Scroll Click Pen
54¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Legend Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CrissCross Pen - Translucent CrissCross Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Reggae Pen - White Reggae Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent Conga Pen - Translucent
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Servata Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Servata Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Triple Grip Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen elleven Triple Grip Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.95 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent Element Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vibe Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vibe Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Donald Frosted Soft Touch Pen Donald Frosted Soft Touch Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email