Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112020-G

Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold

Breaking the silence is golden on this promotional pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Gunmetal
Gunmetal
Selected Color(s): Black / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This fine specimen gives your brand an established presence.
  • The substantial feel and etched center ring provide the twist-action pen with a high-end look.
  • The radiant metal barrels are topped off with polished goldtone trim.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This pen truly exceeded our expectations. We thought the logo would be small, but it was perfect. I mean perfect. Everyone we have given these pens to are totally impressed. Have heard nothing but rave reviews. 4Imprint did it right!

November 2013

Mark from Oxon Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These pens are very large, sturdy and impressive looking. The etched imprint looks great. They certainly make an impression upon the recipient. That being said, we noticed two drawbacks: they tended to "untwist" when used so that the pen would slowly retract back into the barrel. Also, your grip sometimes slides on the barrel as it is very smooth and the diameter tapers right where you hold it.

November 2013

Jeff from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice, heavy professional pen that's a great gift.

February 2017

Candace from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great love it.

May 2016

David from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

just great!

March 2016

Sivan from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen. quality workmanship. impressive gift. feels good in the hand. writes very well.

May 2014

Sandy from Maryville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

One of our top selling products.

March 2014

Chandra from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

March 2014

James from Fpo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This pen is perfect and leaves a great impression

March 2014

Kelly from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice heavy feeling pen - good imprinting as well

April 2013

Lori from Haverhill

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Fun Guy Mood Pen
New Lower Price!
Fun Guy Mood Pen
55¢ to 99¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Desoto Pen - Opaque Desoto Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Primary Pen Primary Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Boardroom Rosewood Pen Boardroom Rosewood Pen
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Continental Twist Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 25
Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Voge Rollerball Metal Pen Voge Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Cross Click Metal Pen Cross Click Metal Pen
$14.99 to $23.45 Min qty: 12
Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$49.69 to $76.75 Min qty: 15
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen
$9.59 to $15.29 Min qty: 36
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.49 to $19.55 Min qty: 12
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$31.95 to $59.75 Min qty: 7
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.85 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$33.99 to $44.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Stylus Twist Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Stylus Twist Gel Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen Claremont Stylus Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Pen - Translucent Aspen Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email