#112020-24HR

Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr

Get your logo noticed at the next meeting with this tasteful imprinted pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Gunmetal
Gunmetal
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 29 ratings

Showstopper Metal Pen
Sivan from San Francisco March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
just great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sandy from Maryville
May 2014
Excellent pen. quality workmanship. impressive gift. feels good in the hand. writes very well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chandra from Honolulu
March 2014
One of our top selling products.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
James from Fpo
March 2014
Beautiful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelly from Lincoln
March 2014
This pen is perfect and leaves a great impression
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Oxon Hill
November 2013
This pen truly exceeded our expectations. We thought the logo would be small, but it was perfect. I mean perfect. Everyone we have given these pens to are totally impressed. Have heard nothing but rave reviews. 4Imprint did it right!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeff from Everett
November 2013
These pens are very large, sturdy and impressive looking. The etched imprint looks great. They certainly make an impression upon the recipient. That being said, we noticed two drawbacks: they tended to "untwist" when used so that the pen would slowly retract back into the barrel. Also, your grip sometimes slides on the barrel as it is very smooth and the diameter tapers right where you hold it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jorge from Komingsplein
May 2013
Excellent!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Haverhill
April 2013
Nice heavy feeling pen - good imprinting as well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Tallahassee
April 2013
Love this pen - very sophisticated at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Saint Louis
April 2013
Everyone loves this pen. It exceeded our expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexander from Las Vegas
February 2013
Only looks good but when you start using it, the pen twist and then the ink is gone and you have to twist it back again to continue writing. Rating: poor
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tae from Annandale
January 2013
color is great. But the quality is a little low level.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Tama
July 2012
Good product, our logo turned out very well. Looks very professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristy from Lansing
July 2012
write smoothly
Did you find this review helpful?
Marisol from Indianapolis
May 2012
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Mahwah
March 2012
Well built, heavy in your hand, it feels like it means business! Having the logo etched in is great because the logo will not get scratched off traveling in a purse or brief case when it's bumping up against all your other pens.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stephen from Lewistown
March 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Milwaukee
February 2012
A nice, classy pen for our business to give to clients. The ink isn't super great (it's basic ballpoint ink, doesn't flow super well, just okay), but overall I'd say you get a good value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kara from Window Rock
October 2011
The pen write smooth and staff loved the feel of it. Everyone else loved it too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the showstopper metal pen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website