Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112018-36

Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 6'

Take your customized message to the streets with picture-quality graphics!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $37.00 to $89.00

Now on sale: $35.00 to $82.00 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Brass
Minimum Quantity 1 2 3 6 9 12 24
Regular Price $89.00 $72.00 $49.00 $45.00 $42.00 $41.00 $37.00
Sale Price $82.00 $67.00 $46.00 $42.00 $40.00 $39.00 $35.00
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
82.00

Total

82.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 6'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Place your company name out in the open so customers know right where you are.
  • This glossy 3' x 6' banner features your prominent message, printed on 13-oz reinforced scrim vinyl material.
  • Comes with brass grommets at each corner and every 2' feet in between.
  • Top and bottom edges are finished with 1-1/2" PowerTape™ for added reinforcement in the outdoors.
  • Suitable for indoor or outdoor use at parades, trade show booths, fairs, and a host of other events.
  • Take advantage of the full-color imprinting that brings your message to life!
  • We also have additional banner sizes to select from; please contact a customer service representative for other options.
  • Size: 3' x 6'; finished size may vary slightly by up to 1/2" per linear foot, but no more than 2" in total.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the banner.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8' $43.00 to $95.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 10'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 10' $49.00 to $101.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 12'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 12' $55.00 to $107.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 4'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 4' $28.00 to $73.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' $32.00 to $79.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 8'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 8' $36.00 to $82.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 10'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 10' $40.00 to $86.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 6' $47.00 to $99.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 8'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 8' $55.00 to $107.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 10'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 10' $63.00 to $115.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 12'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 12' $71.00 to $123.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr $49.00 to $89.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr $55.00 to $95.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr $43.00 to $79.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 6' - 24 hr $59.00 to $99.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 8' - 24 hr $67.00 to $107.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 4'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 4' $31.00 to $83.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr $51.00 to $86.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr $39.00 to $73.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr $47.00 to $82.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 10' - 24 hr $61.00 to $101.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr $67.00 to $107.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr $43.00 to $83.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr $75.00 to $115.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr $83.00 to $123.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 6'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 6' $53.00 to $105.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 8'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 8' $63.00 to $115.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 10'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 10' $73.00 to $125.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12' $83.00 to $135.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr $65.00 to $105.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr $75.00 to $115.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 10' - 24 hr $85.00 to $125.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr $95.00 to $135.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The banner turned out better then I expected, vibrant colors, good design and of course excellent material and craftsman ship.

September 2011

Linda from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The banner itself looks great, just as designed. Too bad we were not able to use the banner because it wasn't delivered to us on time. In addition to that we weren't able to use the original size we requested because those were unavailable. This claim has been resolved and we got our money back.

September 2015

Yuriy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought it would be thicker but it looks awesome

June 2017

Angie from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The materials were great, but it turned out the print was a little bit small. It's fine, but if I were to do it again I would've increased the font size.

April 2017

Sean from Cabin John

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great!

April 2015

Hilda from Livermore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

February 2015

Cyril from Roxbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I should have made the print bigger. Not your fault. Very nice product.

October 2014

Sue from Providence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Had minor imprints from the grommets where ink was not completely dry before rolling the banner.

October 2014

Debbie from San Jacinto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Saw no difference, except in price, between indoor and outdoor

August 2014

Paige from Morganton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Banners are great for the money.

August 2014

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 4'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 4'
$31.00 to $83.00
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
$64.00 to $104.00
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 10'
Free Setup
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 10'
$47.00 to $95.00
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 10'
Free Setup
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 10'
$56.00 to $105.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
$39.00 to $73.00
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 4'
Free Setup
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 4'
$24.00 to $73.00
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 6'
Free Setup
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 6'
$46.00 to $95.00
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
$30.00 to $63.00
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 8'
Free Setup
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 8'
$50.00 to $104.00
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
$66.00 to $105.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
$43.00 to $79.00
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 10'
Free Setup
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 10'
$33.00 to $76.00
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
$53.00 to $93.00
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 8' - 24 hr
$58.00 to $97.00
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
$58.00 to $99.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
$209.00 to $315.00
Base-X Sign - 32" x 24" - Single- Sided
New Item
Base-X Sign - 32" x 24" - Single- Sided
$125.00 to $179.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
$375.00 to $489.00
Workspace Mats - 11" x 17"
New Item
Workspace Mats - 11" x 17"
$72.00 to $123.00
Vinyl Banner with Rope on Corners - 3' x 8'
Free Setup
Vinyl Banner with Rope on Corners - 3' x 8'
$49.00 to $115.00
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00
Snap Banner with Header - Double Sided
Free Setup
Snap Banner with Header - Double Sided
$195.00 to $275.00
Indoor Value Sail Sign - 6-1/2' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Value Sail Sign - 6-1/2' - Two Sided
$169.00 to $229.00
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
$74.00 to $113.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
$315.00 to $399.00
FrameWorx Dual-Banner Stand - 41-1/2" - Double Sided
New Item
FrameWorx Dual-Banner Stand - 41-1/2" - Double Sided
$129.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Base-X Sign - 32" x 24" - Single- Sided
New Item
Base-X Sign - 32" x 24" - Single- Sided
$125.00 to $179.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
$85.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 11" x 8-1/2"
Free Setup
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 11" x 8-1/2"
$22.95 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
$42.00 to $76.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
$53.00 to $93.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 6' - 24 hr
$69.00 to $109.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Base-X Sign - 42" x 24" - Single Sided
New Item
Base-X Sign - 42" x 24" - Single Sided
$129.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
$51.00 to $86.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 10' - 24 hr
$76.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 6' - 24 hr
$59.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
$34.00 to $73.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
$86.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2"
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2"
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$79.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Fabric Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
New Item
FrameWorx Fabric Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
$89.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Fabric Banner Stand - 27-1/2"
New Item
FrameWorx Fabric Banner Stand - 27-1/2"
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
$49.00 to $89.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email