Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111838-M-SS

Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Men's

Build your personalized office wardrobe around this sophisticated style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Tan
Tan
Wine
Wine
Titanium
Titanium
Brick
Brick
French Blue
French Blue
Rust
Rust
Navy
Navy
Sapphire
Sapphire
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $32.25 $26.25 $23.50 $20.75 $19.75 $18.50 $17.25
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • First impressions are crucial, and these button-down shirts make a tasteful impact from the moment you make customer contact.
  • Wood-tone buttons line the front of the short-sleeve shirt and the buttoned collar.
  • Back box pleat offers a little extra room in the shoulders.
  • Made with 4.25-oz, 65/35 polyester/cotton fabric with moisture-wicking, wrinkle-resistant and stain-resistant qualities.
  • Durable fabric is industrial laundry friendly, making them perfect for uniforms.
  • Shirts include a left chest pocket for storage purposes.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ shirt, see item #111838-L-SS Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; LT-6XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing or tall sizes!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 61 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 72%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 25%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent quality, fit well, and looked sharp!

November 2013

Matthew from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Returned to me, Trainer thought it was a men's shirt. Style/cut not at all feminine.

August 2013

Julie from Stockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Such an easy care shirt! The colors are beautiful and after several washings they still look and feel new! The fit is perfect.

April 2018

Debby from Winnsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love our long sleeve shirts! The fit is great. So easy to just wash and wear. Colors have held up after several washings as had the fit and the overall shape. I would recommend this shirt!

April 2018

Debby from Winnsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great looking shirts.

April 2018

John from St Clairsvle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality and color. The men in my office love it.

January 2018

Stephanie from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Well made shirt, easy wash hang dry and wear, holds color, no pilling of fabric. We have been using the mens and womens shirts for over 1 1/2 years and are still ordering.

October 2017

Dana from Seward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent fabric and pinpoint embroidery

February 2017

Cathy from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered in black, nice shirt, but need to wash separately in this color as lint really attracts to this material. The ladies cut of the shirt fits well.

January 2016

Dana from Seward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered in black, nice shirt, but need to wash separately in this color as lint really attracts to this material.

January 2016

Dana from Seward

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's  24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies'
New Item
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies'
$33.95 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer
$45.19 to $71.85 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.55 to $63.79 Min qty: 4
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies' Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's
New Item
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's
$33.95 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Jewel Neck Cardigan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Neck Cardigan - 24 hr
$27.50 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acrylic V-Neck Cardigan with Pockets - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acrylic V-Neck Cardigan with Pockets - Men's - 24 hr
$34.50 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's
$30.95 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Easy Care Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Care Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Performance Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$22.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
$34.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Care Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$20.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Non-Iron Button Down Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Non-Iron Button Down Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$30.50 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Blend 1/4-Zip Sweater - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Blend 1/4-Zip Sweater - 24 hr
$30.95 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'- 24 hr
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tulare EZ-Care LS Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tulare EZ-Care LS Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blended Poplin Shirt - Men's Blended Poplin Shirt - Men's
$20.25 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capulin EZ-Care Fine Line Twill Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Capulin EZ-Care Fine Line Twill Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $22.50
now as low as $19.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chambray Roll Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chambray Roll Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$23.50 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brewer Flannel Shirt - Ladies' Brewer Flannel Shirt - Ladies'
$26.95 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Blouse - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Signature V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Blouse - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $26.25
now as low as $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email