Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111838-M-SS-24HR

Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr

One-day turnaround will have your team looking great in no time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • First impressions are crucial, and these button-down shirts make a tasteful impact from the moment you make customer contact.
  • Wood-tone buttons line the front of the short-sleeve shirt and the buttoned collar.
  • Back box pleat offers a little extra room in the shoulders.
  • Made with 4.25-oz, 65/35 polyester/cotton fabric with moisture-wicking, wrinkle-resistant and stain-resistant qualities.
  • Durable fabric is industrial laundry friendly, making them perfect for uniforms.
  • Shirts include a left chest pocket for storage purposes.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ shirt, see item #111838-L-SS-24HR Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; LT-6XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing or tall sizes!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 61 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 72%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 25%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent quality, fit well, and looked sharp!

November 2013

Matthew from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Returned to me, Trainer thought it was a men's shirt. Style/cut not at all feminine.

August 2013

Julie from Stockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality and color. The men in my office love it.

January 2018

Stephanie from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Well made shirt, easy wash hang dry and wear, holds color, no pilling of fabric. We have been using the mens and womens shirts for over 1 1/2 years and are still ordering.

October 2017

Dana from Seward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent fabric and pinpoint embroidery

February 2017

Cathy from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered in black, nice shirt, but need to wash separately in this color as lint really attracts to this material. The ladies cut of the shirt fits well.

January 2016

Dana from Seward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered in black, nice shirt, but need to wash separately in this color as lint really attracts to this material.

January 2016

Dana from Seward

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirt looked nice.

December 2015

Tim from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The guys love their shirts. They were just ordered for an expo but they are wearing them to customer calls now.

April 2015

Connie from New Holland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good Fit! Nice Material

August 2013

Deanna from Hartselle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's
$64.95 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies' OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Scroll to Top

send us an email