Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111838-L-SS-24HR

Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr

Just in time shipping has your team looking good when you need it!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • First impressions are crucial, and these button-down shirts make a tasteful impact from the moment you make customer contact.
  • Wood-tone buttons line the front of the short-sleeve shirt and the buttoned collar.
  • Back box pleat offers a little extra room in the shoulders.
  • Made with 4.25-oz, 65/35 polyester/cotton fabric with moisture-wicking, wrinkle-resistant and stain-resistant qualities.
  • Durable fabric is industrial laundry friendly, making them perfect for uniforms.
  • Shirts include a left chest pocket for storage purposes.
  • For the coordinating men’s short-sleeve shirt, see item #111838-M-SS-24HR Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr.
  • Sizes: XS–3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 62 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 73%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 24%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent quality, fit well, and looked sharp!

November 2013

Matthew from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Returned to me, Trainer thought it was a men's shirt. Style/cut not at all feminine.

August 2013

Julie from Stockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Shirt color was not how it looked online. Quality of shirt is pretty good.

February 2018

Noah from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality shirt

September 2016

Andrea from Cascade Locks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The neck is a bit stiff (the material felt starchy) but the embroidery came out great!

August 2016

Maisune from Pennsauken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This shirt was size to order and looks great!

December 2015

Karen from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great blend of classy shirt with embroidery that really looks nice. Quality is good and lightweight for comfort and breathability.

April 2015

Harrison from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great shirt for our datacenter technicians. Professional look and durable material. Couple of comments from the team that they wished they had purchased the "long/tall" version. The bottom button seems to be a little high on the shirt, and it feels like there should be an additional button on the bottom to avoid the shirt coming un-tucked.

March 2015

Justin from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good value for the price. holds color well after many washings.

January 2015

Dave from Window Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great fit - very true to size. Take note - it is not a typical female "slim fit". Very comfortable. A little sheer - had to wear tank underneath. Great value!

May 2013

Julie from Defiance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Baywood Shirt - Men's
New Item
Roots73 Baywood Shirt - Men's
$37.25 to $60.75 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies'
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.55 to $63.79 Min qty: 4
CrownLux Performance Mini Check Shirt - Ladies'
New Item
CrownLux Performance Mini Check Shirt - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies' Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies'
$26.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer
$45.19 to $71.85 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies'
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
OGIO Merge Henley - Ladies' OGIO Merge Henley - Ladies'
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
CrownLux Performance Mini Check Shirt - Men's
New Item
CrownLux Performance Mini Check Shirt - Men's
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat