Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111831

Book Tote

These reusable logo’d carriers aren’t just for the bookish types!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 85¢ to $1.65

Now on sale: 82¢ to $1.49 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
back in stock 5/30
Bright Pink
Bright Pink
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
back in stock 5/30
Cool Blue
Cool Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.65 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢
Sale Price $1.49 $1.25 $1.12 $1.09 95¢ 92¢ 82¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

149.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Book Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your favorite reads to the beach or check out a few bestsellers from the library—the main compartment is perfect for novel-sized books.
  • Convention materials and tradeshow giveaways also fit nicely into the scaled down promotional bag.
  • Dual 12" handles provide an easy way to cart around your reading material.
  • Use the bag to announce the grand opening of your new bookstore or the start of your library’s summer reading program.
  • The size is also perfect for event goody or grab bags, free customer samples, small shopping trips or other applications.
  • The tear-resistant, water-repellant 80gsm non-woven polypropylene is the ideal fabric for this tough yet lightweight bag.
  • Size: 10" x 8" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $45 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Book Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Book Tote - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.65

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bags were perfect size for what we needed. Arrived in a timely manner are of good quality. Thank you 4imprint.

May 2013

Tamala V. from Putney

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It is cute and the colors are great, but I failed to realize the actual size of a book tote is relatively small. We plan to reinvent as gift bags.

August 2012

Natalie from Crete

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bags looked great. Would be nice if they were a little cheaper.

August 2017

Scott from Beckley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We like to use this tote for giveaways. Most places give away the larger tote but this one is a good size for collecting freebies at exhibitions at seminars.

June 2017

Melinda from Brunswick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bags do what they are intended to do and most people appreciate the tote for use of other things, not just carrying out our product!

June 2017

Jennifer from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item, but I should have paid more attention to the dimensions before ordering, a little small.

April 2017

Michael from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bag was a little small, but the art work was very well done and exactly as I wanted it to be.

November 2015

Mary Beth from New Hope

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These bags are perfect to share with our students and staff. Many of the staff like to use this bag instead of a purse. It is so convenient!

October 2015

Natania from La Jolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Bags turn out very good

August 2015

Carol from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Thought they would be a little bigger but I was able to work with the size (:

August 2015

Alex from Schertz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.39
Side Pocket Tote - 12" x 16"
On Sale!
Side Pocket Tote - 12" x 16"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 95¢
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Roll and Go Tote
On Sale!
Roll and Go Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.69
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$2.99 to $5.29
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45
Color Bright Tote
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.59 to $4.49
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $5.09
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Pen Loop Tote
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote
up to 37% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 75¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
79¢ to $1.35
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 71¢
now as low as 67¢
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
79¢ to $1.35
Value Polypropylene Tote
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Min qty: 35
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49 Min qty: 20
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote
$3.15 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 35
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
New Item
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
$25.49 to $45.29 Min qty: 6
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.79
now as low as $7.49
Min qty: 25
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
On Sale!
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.55
Min qty: 50
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.25 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Diamond Rock Tote
On Sale!
Diamond Rock Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Min qty: 35
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.25
now as low as $21.25
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shimmer Accent Tote Shimmer Accent Tote
$1.99 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ombre Tote Ombre Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Book Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Book Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.05 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Business Tote
On Sale!
Leather Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $188.99
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Junior Utility Tote Junior Utility Tote
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email