Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111831

Book Tote

These reusable logo’d carriers aren’t just for the bookish types!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Bright Pink
Bright Pink
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Cool Blue
Cool Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.65 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.65

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Book Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your favorite reads to the beach or check out a few bestsellers from the library—the main compartment is perfect for novel-sized books.
  • Convention materials and tradeshow giveaways also fit nicely into the scaled down promotional bag.
  • Dual 12" handles provide an easy way to cart around your reading material.
  • Use the bag to announce the grand opening of your new bookstore or the start of your library’s summer reading program.
  • The size is also perfect for event goody or grab bags, free customer samples, small shopping trips or other applications.
  • The tear-resistant, water-repellant 80gsm non-woven polypropylene is the ideal fabric for this tough yet lightweight bag.
  • Size: 10" x 8" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $45 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bags were perfect size for what we needed. Arrived in a timely manner are of good quality. Thank you 4imprint.

May 2013

Tamala V. from Putney

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is cute and the colors are great, but I failed to realize the actual size of a book tote is relatively small. We plan to reinvent as gift bags.

August 2012

Natalie from Crete

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The bags looked great. Would be nice if they were a little cheaper.

August 2017

Scott from Beckley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We like to use this tote for giveaways. Most places give away the larger tote but this one is a good size for collecting freebies at exhibitions at seminars.

June 2017

Melinda from Brunswick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags do what they are intended to do and most people appreciate the tote for use of other things, not just carrying out our product!

June 2017

Jennifer from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item, but I should have paid more attention to the dimensions before ordering, a little small.

April 2017

Michael from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag was a little small, but the art work was very well done and exactly as I wanted it to be.

November 2015

Mary Beth from New Hope

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags are perfect to share with our students and staff. Many of the staff like to use this bag instead of a purse. It is so convenient!

October 2015

Natania from La Jolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bags turn out very good

August 2015

Carol from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Thought they would be a little bigger but I was able to work with the size (:

August 2015

Alex from Schertz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Riptide Pocket Tote Riptide Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.69
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Everyday Grocery Bag Everyday Grocery Bag
52¢ to 89¢
Torba Tote Torba Tote
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Fraser Tote Fraser Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen
$7.45 to $12.85 Min qty: 25
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50 Min qty: 50
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$28.75 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.35
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.00 to $22.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Striped Accent 10 oz. Boat Tote - 13" x 18" Striped Accent 10 oz. Boat Tote - 13" x 18"
$5.99 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black Muse Convention Tote - Black
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
$16.99 to $28.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email