Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111831

Book Tote

These reusable logo’d carriers aren’t just for the bookish types!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Bright Pink
Bright Pink
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Cool Blue
Cool Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.65 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.65

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Book Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your favorite reads to the beach or check out a few bestsellers from the library—the main compartment is perfect for novel-sized books.
  • Convention materials and tradeshow giveaways also fit nicely into the scaled down promotional bag.
  • Dual 12" handles provide an easy way to cart around your reading material.
  • Use the bag to announce the grand opening of your new bookstore or the start of your library’s summer reading program.
  • The size is also perfect for event goody or grab bags, free customer samples, small shopping trips or other applications.
  • The tear-resistant, water-repellant 80gsm non-woven polypropylene is the ideal fabric for this tough yet lightweight bag.
  • Size: 10" x 8" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $45 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bags were perfect size for what we needed. Arrived in a timely manner are of good quality. Thank you 4imprint.

May 2013

Tamala V. from Putney

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is cute and the colors are great, but I failed to realize the actual size of a book tote is relatively small. We plan to reinvent as gift bags.

August 2012

Natalie from Crete

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The bags looked great. Would be nice if they were a little cheaper.

August 2017

Scott from Beckley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We like to use this tote for giveaways. Most places give away the larger tote but this one is a good size for collecting freebies at exhibitions at seminars.

June 2017

Melinda from Brunswick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags do what they are intended to do and most people appreciate the tote for use of other things, not just carrying out our product!

June 2017

Jennifer from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item, but I should have paid more attention to the dimensions before ordering, a little small.

April 2017

Michael from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag was a little small, but the art work was very well done and exactly as I wanted it to be.

November 2015

Mary Beth from New Hope

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags are perfect to share with our students and staff. Many of the staff like to use this bag instead of a purse. It is so convenient!

October 2015

Natania from La Jolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bags turn out very good

August 2015

Carol from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Thought they would be a little bigger but I was able to work with the size (:

August 2015

Alex from Schertz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.29
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Athena Trade Show Tote
On Sale!
Athena Trade Show Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote Quilted Zippered Boat Tote
$6.25 to $8.89 Min qty: 35
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.71 Min qty: 25
V Natural Recycled Cotton Grocery Tote V Natural Recycled Cotton Grocery Tote
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Lipz Convertible Tote Lipz Convertible Tote
$1.55 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Color Pop Convention Tote Color Pop Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
$9.85 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Metro Convention Tote Metro Convention Tote
$4.45 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 72
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50 Min qty: 50
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Bubble Explosion Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Bubble Explosion
$6.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote
$25.95 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bermuda Tote Bermuda Tote
$4.75 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Tote
On Sale!
Orbit Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Concept Convention Tote Concept Convention Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen
$5.15 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Sailing Compass Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Sailing Compass
$6.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Sailing Compass Vegas Valley Tote - Sailing Compass
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Cotton Market Tote Recycled Cotton Market Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email