#111699-C

Value Color Mug - 11 oz.

This imprinted mug assures your logo gets daily exposure!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Color Mug - 11 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Maroon
Maroon
select color Cream
Cream
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Dark Green
Dark Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Exterior     : Interior
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 36

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Exterior
: Interior
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 651 ratings

Value Color Mug - 11 oz.
Jodie from Foxburg May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The mugs were great and you were able to use our file image of a falcon. The mugs were used for teacher appreciation week.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kimberly from Greenland
May 2016
The top and bottom edges seem to chip fairly easily. I liked that these could be printed with 2 colors (though only certain colors are available), and double-sided printing was available. However, in the future I would order a sturdier mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlee from Salem
October 2015
The print was not as crisp as the last mug I had printed with 4imprinted, but it looked OK and did the job. This is definitely the "value" item - not as quality as other mugs I have had created.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Lagrange
September 2015
Print was smaller then i was looking for
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Lowell
May 2015
Mug is OK, printing area is much smaller than I hoped once the mugs arrived. Also the bright yellow CHINA on the bottom is somewhat off-putting. CHINA is written in black letters inside a yellow box.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Timothy from Jackson
May 2015
Print looked washed out. The process for getting what is submitted on line in the proof is unacceptable. I submitted one thing, and your staff retyped another. I submitted corrections after fixes and the previous fixes were not retained. I submitted a real logo graphics file, and your staff created their own version. This made no sense.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Waverly
April 2015
Imprint on my mugs were much smaller that I expected them to be. I was not pleased with that and may look elsewhere to see if I can get a mug with a larger graphic. Over all everything else was fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Chico
February 2015
It's pretty standard that 15% of each order arrives with some sort of imperfection making them unusable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Toledo
September 2014
50 percent were great, 50 percent had ink overspray or spatters/smudges under glazing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debbie from Owensville
August 2014
A little disappointed in your new cups. Not the print just the quality, I have had a few bad reviews so far myself from the restaurants I have been supplying them to. They break much easier. I am going to have to see how they hold out over the year. I am expecting them to last 1 year at each restaurant and so far 1 dozen have broke at one restaurant. Also I am not able to put as much print on the wrap around but the price is still workable for me so we will just see how the year goes.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amanda from Erie
July 2014
I handed out these mugs to our volunteers as tokens of our appreciation. I was told by a few of the volunteers that after one cycle in their dishwasher, the logo began to come off of the mug. I was disheartened to learn that the quality of the product wasn't as great as I had hoped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremy from Anchorage
July 2014
As indicated previously, the mugs have a bright yellow "CHINA" stamp on the bottom. As a commercial American construction company we are very disappointed with the surprise. We understand that the cups were made in China, but broadcasting it on every cup leaves us wanting to not share the cups with colleagues. We will likely not order more mugs as a result.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Silver from Daly City
March 2014
The print was great! Some of the mugs had minor imperfections though, such as the bottoms being smooshed when molded. Good for their price though and the company worked with us to have them shipped to our event the next weekend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Nashville
March 2014
The logo turned out more orange then red...keep that in mind that the white may mute the color just a bit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Carthage
December 2013
Our logo and print was MUCH smaller than we expected. This picture as well as ones we viewed in the catalog were much nicer in size
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Grinnell
November 2013
I think it is probably a good mug for the price however my issue is it will have a shortened life span. I have already thrown cups away with chips and cracks. I do however use mine in our coffee shop so they are getting washed 3 to 4 times per day! overall a good value.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vernon from Spring Hill
August 2013
Did not send full order
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Centerville
February 2013
like the mug couple of the hadles were off in the box from shipping
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerry from Rocky Mount
February 2013
The color I chose for the imprint looked better on line than on the mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Encino
February 2013
Were printed incorrectly. However error was corrected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the value color mug - 11 oz. with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website