Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111699-C

Value Color Mug - 11 oz.

This imprinted mug assures your logo gets daily exposure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
back in stock 9/5
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Dark Green
Dark Green
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Exterior
Minimum Quantity 72 108 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $2.15 $1.95 $1.85 $1.69 $1.59 $1.55 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.15

Total

154.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Color Mug - 11 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make sure that your logo is the first thing that they see in the morning along with their favorite beverage.
  • This 11-oz ceramic mug keeps your cup of Joe warm until that next coffee break.
  • Easy to carry with its C handle design helping you reduce spills and burnt hands.
  • Vibrant colors draw added attention to your logo.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: 11 oz.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available at an extra cost.
  • Set-up charge: Add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr 86¢ to $1.35
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr $1.55 to $2.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product, great printing. We love the way the mugs turned out! Well done, 4imprint team!

November 2013

Monica from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We purchased this mug in order to re-sell for a fundraiser, but the design looked cheap and unprofessional, making it hard to sell.

December 2011

Blake from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The top and bottom edges seem to chip fairly easily. I liked that these could be printed with 2 colors (though only certain colors are available), and double-sided printing was available. However, in the future I would order a sturdier mug.

May 2016

Kimberly from Greenland

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The print was not as crisp as the last mug I had printed with 4imprinted, but it looked OK and did the job. This is definitely the "value" item - not as quality as other mugs I have had created.

October 2015

Carlee from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Print was smaller then i was looking for

September 2015

Mark from Lagrange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Mug is OK, printing area is much smaller than I hoped once the mugs arrived. Also the bright yellow CHINA on the bottom is somewhat off-putting. CHINA is written in black letters inside a yellow box.

May 2015

John from Lowell

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Print looked washed out. The process for getting what is submitted on line in the proof is unacceptable. I submitted one thing, and your staff retyped another. I submitted corrections after fixes and the previous fixes were not retained. I submitted a real logo graphics file, and your staff created their own version. This made no sense.

May 2015

Timothy from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Imprint on my mugs were much smaller that I expected them to be. I was not pleased with that and may look elsewhere to see if I can get a mug with a larger graphic. Over all everything else was fine.

April 2015

Debbie from Waverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's pretty standard that 15% of each order arrives with some sort of imperfection making them unusable.

February 2015

Brittany from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

50 percent were great, 50 percent had ink overspray or spatters/smudges under glazing.

September 2014

Scott from Toledo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
$1.79 to $2.75
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
Sale Item
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.95
Europe Mug - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Europe Mug - 12 oz.
$1.75 to $2.65
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.09
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz.
$1.81 to $2.79
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75
Cafe Craft Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
New Item
Cafe Craft Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$2.69 to $3.99
Signature Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
New Item
Signature Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $3.79
Enzo Mug - 14 oz. Enzo Mug - 14 oz.
$2.25 to $3.39
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69
Metro Mug - 11 oz. Metro Mug - 11 oz.
$2.55 to $3.85
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Double-up Mug with Coaster - White - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double-up Mug with Coaster - White - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Color Base Mug - 16 oz. Color Base Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $3.15 Min qty: 36
Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz. Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz.
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 50
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$4.49 to $6.79 Min qty: 36
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
White Quartz Ceramic Mug - 12 oz White Quartz Ceramic Mug - 12 oz
$6.50 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Sweater Mug - 15 oz. Sweater Mug - 15 oz.
$5.09 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz. Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
$3.79 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 36
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Rotunda Mug - 12 oz. Rotunda Mug - 12 oz.
$4.59 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.-24 hr
$6.55 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email