Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111603

Easy Shopper Tote

Giveaway shopping bags demonstrate just how much you’d be obliged to do business with them!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Natural
Natural
Dark Green
Dark Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.47 $1.27 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Easy Shopper Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your generosity takes the form of this grocery-day helper.
  • The durable imprinted shopper bag material is much sturdier than disposable in-store packaging, and it's reusable!
  • An extensive 8" gusset creates a massive main compartment for their shopping fare.
  • The black bottom insert provides extra support when loading and unloading.
  • Dual 18" handles provide an easy way to carry the full grocery bag home.
  • The 60 gsm non-woven polypropylene material is both durable and lightweight to easily handle heavy loads without weighing you down.
  • If you would like a full-color imprint on this tote, check out item #111603-FC Easy Shopper Tote - Full Color.
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the grocery tote.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge for first color add $55.
  • Set-up charge for additional colors/location add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and sturdy, it is great the way it is.

January 2015

Norma from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Disappointed in the quality. Material is see through. Imprint was not as indicated on the proof.

March 2012

Tracy from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Its a little thin but for the price, I like it! shipped quickly and our logo looks great!

October 2017

Rebeca from Calhoun Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag for the cost.

November 2015

Jerad from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the color and size.

May 2015

Sandy from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value.

July 2013

Joel from Maple Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality bag for the price. Good sturdy stitching and support on the handle

April 2013

Michael from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item, just the right size.

October 2012

Milagros M from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Happy with the product

April 2012

Debbie from Saugus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

bag was thinner than expected, but it was fine...everyone enjoyed receiving one .. great size perfect color and logo was awsome...

April 2012

Shirlyn from Kealakekua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
$1.00 to $1.41
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Non-Woven Quilted Tote - 9" x 8"
New Item
Non-Woven Quilted Tote - 9" x 8"
$1.25 to $2.15
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.88
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus
$4.75 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote Quilted Zippered Boat Tote
$6.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $7.09 Min qty: 50
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote
$3.35 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.59 Min qty: 12
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Free Setup
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 48
Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.49 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.99 Min qty: 10
Contemporary Tote - Screen Contemporary Tote - Screen
$3.95 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.72 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.31 to $1.82 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.72 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.61 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email