Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111603-FC

Easy Shopper Tote - Full Color

Make an effort to become your customers’ premiere choice with this quality promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Natural
Natural
Dark Green
Dark Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.65 $2.29 $2.09 $1.95 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.65

Total

265.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Easy Shopper Tote - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your generosity takes the form of this supportive helping hand.
  • The durable bag material is much sturdier and more eco-friendly than disposable in-store packaging.
  • An extensive 8" gusset creates a massive main compartment for their shopping fare.
  • The black bottom insert provides extra support when loading and unloading.
  • Dual 18" handles provide an easy way to carry the full grocery bag home.
  • The 60 gsm non-woven polypropylene material is both lightweight and durable to handle heavy loads without weighing you down.
  • If you would like a one-color imprint on this tote, check out item #111603 Easy Shopper Tote.
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote 89¢ to $1.75
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and sturdy, it is great the way it is.

January 2015

Norma from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Disappointed in the quality. Material is see through. Imprint was not as indicated on the proof.

March 2012

Tracy from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

got it in red. very nice

March 2016

Diane from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the bag was very good.

August 2015

Virginia from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Bag! Design looked great and we are very happy.

January 2015

Cherie from Whittier

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag is not heavy duty but is a great grocery/carry all bag. Your choice of colors is great and the imprint area is large for promoting your company or cause. Handles are great for over the shoulder carrying. Get the inserts they make all the difference no matter what bag you chose.

February 2014

Albert from Roscoe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag, clients love it, very handy

July 2013

Vanessa from Houston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags are exactly as discribed. Very affordable with a large imprint area.

July 2013

Janet from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality item at a great price with a fast turnaround time. We'll get a lot of recognition with these shopping bags.

June 2013

Karen from Albany

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a great price for a really nice product

May 2013

Julie from Milton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Recycled Harvest Bag Recycled Harvest Bag
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Strand Zippered Tote Strand Zippered Tote
$5.65 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors
$10.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.29 Min qty: 48
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$158.99 to $252.75 Min qty: 2
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $15.15 Min qty: 20
Muse Convention Tote - Black Muse Convention Tote - Black
$2.89 to $5.05 Min qty: 50
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Transport-It Tote Transport-It Tote
$3.89 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.99 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.55 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color
Free Setup
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Zippered Nylon Boat Tote Zippered Nylon Boat Tote
$4.99 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$3.55 to $6.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Abstract Grid Cotton Tote Abstract Grid Cotton Tote
$4.99 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email