Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111603-FC

Easy Shopper Tote - Full Color

Make an effort to become your customers’ premiere choice with this quality promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Natural
Natural
Dark Green
Dark Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.65 $2.29 $2.09 $1.95 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.65

Total

265.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Easy Shopper Tote - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your generosity takes the form of this supportive helping hand.
  • The durable bag material is much sturdier and more eco-friendly than disposable in-store packaging.
  • An extensive 8" gusset creates a massive main compartment for their shopping fare.
  • The black bottom insert provides extra support when loading and unloading.
  • Dual 18" handles provide an easy way to carry the full grocery bag home.
  • The 60 gsm non-woven polypropylene material is both lightweight and durable to handle heavy loads without weighing you down.
  • If you would like a one-color imprint on this tote, check out item #111603 Easy Shopper Tote.
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote 89¢ to $1.75
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and sturdy, it is great the way it is.

January 2015

Norma from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Disappointed in the quality. Material is see through. Imprint was not as indicated on the proof.

March 2012

Tracy from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Its a little thin but for the price, I like it! shipped quickly and our logo looks great!

October 2017

Rebeca from Calhoun Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag for the cost.

November 2015

Jerad from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the color and size.

May 2015

Sandy from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value.

July 2013

Joel from Maple Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality bag for the price. Good sturdy stitching and support on the handle

April 2013

Michael from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item, just the right size.

October 2012

Milagros M from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Happy with the product

April 2012

Debbie from Saugus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

bag was thinner than expected, but it was fine...everyone enjoyed receiving one .. great size perfect color and logo was awsome...

April 2012

Shirlyn from Kealakekua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.49
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Overlay Pocket Tote Overlay Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
On Sale!
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Color Pop Convention Tote Color Pop Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $28.39 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 25
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.59 Min qty: 40
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $5.05 Min qty: 50
Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$4.15 to $7.59 Min qty: 40
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 35
Accent Tote
Free Setup
Accent Tote
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 50
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen
$5.15 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$4.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote Tori Cotton Fashion Tote
$5.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gradient Laminated Non-Woven Tote Gradient Laminated Non-Woven Tote
$1.85 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19" Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19"
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Pocket Trade Show Tote Color Pocket Trade Show Tote
$1.15 to $1.90 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.72 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email