Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111603-FC

Easy Shopper Tote - Full Color

Make an effort to become your customers’ premiere choice with this quality promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Natural
Natural
Dark Green
Dark Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.65 $2.29 $2.09 $1.95 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.65

Total

265.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Easy Shopper Tote - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your generosity takes the form of this supportive helping hand.
  • The durable bag material is much sturdier and more eco-friendly than disposable in-store packaging.
  • An extensive 8" gusset creates a massive main compartment for their shopping fare.
  • The black bottom insert provides extra support when loading and unloading.
  • Dual 18" handles provide an easy way to carry the full grocery bag home.
  • The 60 gsm non-woven polypropylene material is both lightweight and durable to handle heavy loads without weighing you down.
  • If you would like a one-color imprint on this tote, check out item #111603 Easy Shopper Tote.
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote 89¢ to $1.75
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and sturdy, it is great the way it is.

January 2015

Norma from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Disappointed in the quality. Material is see through. Imprint was not as indicated on the proof.

March 2012

Tracy from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

This bag was a disappointment. Very flimsy and paper thin. I'm almost to embarrassed to give them out.

May 2014

Ramona from Bensalem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Bag was flimsy

February 2014

Carole from Rushville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I did not like the item as I was expected. The imprint was not legible to be read.

May 2013

Richard from Franklin Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The item was not what we had anticipated. The bag needs to be made from a more durable material.

July 2012

Sandra from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Very very flimsy, full color transfers started to peel of by simply removing from shipping box. Would not recommend at all.

October 2011

Liz from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Bags are see through and very cheap. I'm afraid they will break with the first load of groceries.

May 2011

Cynthia from Niceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote
$3.09 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Min qty: 35
Triple Pocket Tote Bag Triple Pocket Tote Bag
$4.29 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$46.25 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Round Utility Tote - Gingham Round Utility Tote - Gingham
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
Free Setup
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Venture Business Tote - Screen Venture Business Tote - Screen
$3.50 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Origins Cotton Market Tote Origins Cotton Market Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Theory Backpack Tote Theory Backpack Tote
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13"
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote - 10" x 8" Color Combo Convention Tote - 10" x 8"
85¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Striped Canvas Tote - Large Striped Canvas Tote - Large
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
Free Setup
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
$7.50 to $12.88 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen
$5.85 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Tote Bag Colorblock Tote Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Orbit Tote
On Sale!
Orbit Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email