Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111597-M-SS

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Offer a personalized visual aid to get your point across!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Natural
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Contrast Inside Collar
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.95 $25.50 $22.25 $19.50 $17.95 $16.25 $15.25
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or with a tie.
  • The short-sleeve shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • Keep your most essential supplies in the left chest patch pocket.
  • The crisp look is complete with two back pleats, hemmed cuffs and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the men’s long-sleeved version of this shirt, see item #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's.
  • For the ladies’ coordinating 3/4-length shirt, see item #111597-L Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these shits, great quality! Runs small, just order up a size. Bold color, my church loved these!

February 2018

Chandra from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These shirts are of great quilitiy! My church was totally satisfied!

February 2018

Chandra from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Sizes run a little small. Very professional looking.

November 2017

Alyson from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sizing fine

November 2017

Sherry from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The fabric of these shirts is very soft. The fit is true to size and the darts in the front and back make this a flattering cut on all shapes and sizes.

August 2017

Lauren from Manchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THE SHIRTS!

July 2017

Stacey from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered men's size for females due to the larger cut. Would have preferred the Ladies Peach Twill shirt

May 2017

Pamela from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really like the over texture and I like kaki color that laces the inside.

May 2017

Timothy from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's  24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's
$64.95 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Grid Check Dress Shirt Grid Check Dress Shirt
$32.25 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Columbia Bahama II Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's Columbia Bahama II Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$31.50 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
DRI DUCK Mason Performance Work Shirt DRI DUCK Mason Performance Work Shirt
$33.75 to $66.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton Long Sleeve Denim Shirt - Ladies' Harriton Long Sleeve Denim Shirt - Ladies'
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Workplace Easy Care SS Twill Shirt - Ladies' Workplace Easy Care SS Twill Shirt - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chambray Roll Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' Chambray Roll Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies'
$23.50 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$31.59 to $52.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Check Performance Roll Sleeve Shirt - Men's Mini Check Performance Roll Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$27.75 to $51.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's
$17.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Capulin EZ-Care Fine Line Twill Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Capulin EZ-Care Fine Line Twill Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $22.50
now as low as $19.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Poplin Shirt - Ladies' Easy Care Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
$18.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club Performance Poplin Shirt - Men's Ultra Club Performance Poplin Shirt - Men's
$18.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton Bahama Cord Camp Shirt - Ladies' Harriton Bahama Cord Camp Shirt - Ladies'
$21.25 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Ladies' Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
$17.25 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carefree 3/4 Sleeve Poplin Shirt - Ladies' Carefree 3/4 Sleeve Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Oxford Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Performance Oxford Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$19.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Short Sleeve Striped Work Shirt Red Kap Technician Short Sleeve Striped Work Shirt
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pintuck Bib Tuxedo Shirt - Men's Pintuck Bib Tuxedo Shirt - Men's
$16.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Twill Shirt - Ladies' Performance Twill Shirt - Ladies'
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Striped Work Shirt Red Kap Technician Striped Work Shirt
$16.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email