Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111597-M-SS

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Offer a personalized visual aid to get your point across!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Natural
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Contrast Inside Collar
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.95 $25.50 $22.25 $19.50 $17.95 $16.25 $15.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or with a tie.
  • The short-sleeve shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • Keep your most essential supplies in the left chest patch pocket.
  • The crisp look is complete with two back pleats, hemmed cuffs and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the men’s long-sleeved version of this shirt, see item #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's.
  • For the ladies’ coordinating 3/4-length shirt, see item #111597-L Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Ordered men's size for females due to the larger cut. Would have preferred the Ladies Peach Twill shirt

May 2017

Pamela from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really like the over texture and I like kaki color that laces the inside.

May 2017

Timothy from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality

April 2017

Rob from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and vibrant colors.

April 2017

Rob from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and vibrant colors. They tend to run on the small size. They are great looking and people who did not buy regret it.

April 2017

Rob from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fit and Finish was all I had hoped. Many positive comments on the new shirts.

August 2016

Ray from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very comfortable and professional

August 2016

Cori from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone that got the men's seemed please with product.

May 2016

Nona from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's
$64.95 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Dri Duck Mason Performance Work Shirt Dri Duck Mason Performance Work Shirt
$33.75 to $66.50 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Grid Check Dress Shirt
New Item
Grid Check Dress Shirt
$32.25 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Ladies' Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$22.75 to $40.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Backpacker Yarn-Dyed Flannel Shirt - Men's Backpacker Yarn-Dyed Flannel Shirt - Men's
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Utility Denim Shirt - Men's Utility Denim Shirt - Men's
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cotton Blend Full-Zip Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Blend Full-Zip Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.95 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Blouse - Ladies' Signature V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Blouse - Ladies'
$21.50 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Utility Short Sleeve Denim Shirt - Ladies' Utility Short Sleeve Denim Shirt - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Washed Woven Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's Washed Woven Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$18.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'- 24 hr
$18.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Batiste Polyester Dress Shirt - Men's Batiste Polyester Dress Shirt - Men's
$19.75 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lockhart Full-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lockhart Full-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
$38.95 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Spread Collar Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Signature Spread Collar Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$25.50 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pincord Tunic - Ladies' Pincord Tunic - Ladies'
$21.95 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Solid Oxford Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Solid Oxford Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ladies' Housekeeping Tunic Ladies' Housekeeping Tunic
$21.95 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Solid Stretch Twill Shirt - Ladies' Crown Collection Solid Stretch Twill Shirt - Ladies'
$24.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Signature Non-Iron Button Down Dress Shirt - Men's Signature Non-Iron Button Down Dress Shirt - Men's
$24.95 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Osborn V-Neck Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Osborn V-Neck Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.50 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Spread Collar Dress Shirt - Men's Signature Spread Collar Dress Shirt - Men's
$21.50 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Clearwater Blend Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Clearwater Blend Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.95 to $53.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Slim Fit Check Pattern Shirt - Ladies' Wrinkle Resistant Slim Fit Check Pattern Shirt - Ladies'
$34.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email