Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111597-M-SS

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Offer a personalized visual aid to get your point across!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Natural
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Contrast Inside Collar
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.95 $25.50 $22.25 $19.50 $17.95 $16.25 $15.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or with a tie.
  • The short-sleeve shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • Keep your most essential supplies in the left chest patch pocket.
  • The crisp look is complete with two back pleats, hemmed cuffs and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the men’s long-sleeved version of this shirt, see item #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's.
  • For the ladies’ coordinating 3/4-length shirt, see item #111597-L Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Sizes run a little small. Very professional looking.

November 2017

Alyson from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sizing fine

November 2017

Sherry from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The fabric of these shirts is very soft. The fit is true to size and the darts in the front and back make this a flattering cut on all shapes and sizes.

August 2017

Lauren from Manchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THE SHIRTS!

July 2017

Stacey from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered men's size for females due to the larger cut. Would have preferred the Ladies Peach Twill shirt

May 2017

Pamela from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really like the over texture and I like kaki color that laces the inside.

May 2017

Timothy from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality

April 2017

Rob from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and vibrant colors.

April 2017

Rob from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies' Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Full Zip Bomber Cardigan Full Zip Bomber Cardigan
$23.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 3
Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies' Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies'
$26.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
$39.55 to $63.79 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies'
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Crown Collection Glen Plaid Shirt - Ladies' Crown Collection Glen Plaid Shirt - Ladies'
$24.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Barcode Textured Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barcode Textured Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultra Club Performance Poplin Shirt - Men's Ultra Club Performance Poplin Shirt - Men's
$18.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $17.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle Free Slim Fit Twill Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Free Slim Fit Twill Shirt - Men's
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $22.50
now as low as $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Batiste Polyester Dress Shirt - Men's Batiste Polyester Dress Shirt - Men's
$20.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Broadcloth Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Crown Collection Broadcloth Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$25.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plaid Flannel Shirt - Ladies' Plaid Flannel Shirt - Ladies'
$21.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Columbia Tamiami II Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Columbia Tamiami II Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$35.25 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sycamore Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sycamore Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.50 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Oxford Shirt - Men's Performance Oxford Shirt - Men's
$19.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Striped Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Striped Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Extreme Shirt - Men's Van Heusen Extreme Shirt - Men's
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gingham Easy Care Shirt - Ladies' Gingham Easy Care Shirt - Ladies'
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jewel Neck Cardigan Jewel Neck Cardigan
$23.25 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Point Collar Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point Collar Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$21.75 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Ladies' Easy Care Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Washed Woven Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's Washed Woven Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$18.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email