Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111597-M-SS

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Offer a personalized visual aid to get your point across!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Natural
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Contrast Inside Collar
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.95 $25.50 $22.25 $19.50 $17.95 $16.25 $15.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or with a tie.
  • The short-sleeve shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • Keep your most essential supplies in the left chest patch pocket.
  • The crisp look is complete with two back pleats, hemmed cuffs and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the men’s long-sleeved version of this shirt, see item #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's.
  • For the ladies’ coordinating 3/4-length shirt, see item #111597-L Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fit well. Pleased w/finished product except cuffs (see below).

July 2016

Toni from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fit well. Pleased w/finished product.

July 2016

Toni from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a great shirt for the price. It does run a bit small.

May 2016

Nona from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This shirt was a nice quality shirt. However, the arm length is a bit short for men with longer arms.

March 2016

Tiffany from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was told it was comfortable and again liked the blend of cotton

February 2016

Rose from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

comfortable, easy to iron, like the amount of cotton

February 2016

Rose from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is very nice, launders easily with little to no wrinkling. Sizing is as expected. The only thing that keeps it from being a 5 star is some users reported that the button on the sleeve is a little snug.

September 2015

Suzanna from Colton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirts were great. The only issue we had was that all the shirts had to be adjusted as the back of the shirts (too much cloth in the back so it did not fit well) were to big. But we knew that up front when we got the samples. Oh, one other issue was that there weren't any XS sizes and as such we had to make further adjustments for our petit females.

February 2015

Alphia from Sans Souci

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Navigator Shirt - Men's Navigator Shirt - Men's
$19.25 to $34.75
Executive Twill Shirt Executive Twill Shirt
$16.75 to $32.75
Classic Denim Shirt Classic Denim Shirt
$20.25 to $38.75
Loma EZ-Care Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Loma EZ-Care Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$15.25 to $25.95
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'- 24 hr
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'- 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $15.75
Quinlan Checked Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quinlan Checked Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.25 to $39.95
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.75
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $15.95
Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
$42.95 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
$35.75 to $69.50 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer
$42.95 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Osborn V-Neck Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Osborn V-Neck Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.50 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Oxford Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's Performance Oxford Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$19.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Men's Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Men's
$21.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Red Kap Mechanic Crew Shirt Red Kap Mechanic Crew Shirt
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.75
now as low as $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Slim Fit Check Pattern Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Resistant Slim Fit Check Pattern Shirt - Men's
$34.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Easy Care Short Sleeve Stripe Oxford Shirt - Men's Easy Care Short Sleeve Stripe Oxford Shirt - Men's
$17.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature V-Neck Blouse - Ladies' Signature V-Neck Blouse - Ladies'
$21.50 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weatherproof Vintage Plaid Shirt - Ladies' Weatherproof Vintage Plaid Shirt - Ladies'
$27.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Burnside Short Sleeve Western Shirt - Men's Burnside Short Sleeve Western Shirt - Men's
$21.25 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Van Heusen Broadcloth Shirt - Ladies' Van Heusen Broadcloth Shirt - Ladies'
$20.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cotton Blend Full-Zip Sweater - Men's Cotton Blend Full-Zip Sweater - Men's
$26.95 to $45.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Men's Service Shirt Men's Service Shirt
$22.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature Non-Iron 3/4 Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies' Signature Non-Iron 3/4 Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$25.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fine Gauge Button Front Cardigan - Ladies' Fine Gauge Button Front Cardigan - Ladies'
$25.75 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Classic Denim Shirt Classic Denim Shirt
$20.25 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Manchester Full-Zip Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' Manchester Full-Zip Cardigan Sweater - Ladies'
$27.25 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Van Heusen Pinpoint Oxford - Men's Van Heusen Pinpoint Oxford - Men's
$23.95 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Ladies' Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$22.75 to $40.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email