Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111597-M-SS

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Offer a personalized visual aid to get your point across!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Natural
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Contrast Inside Collar
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.95 $25.50 $22.25 $19.50 $17.95 $16.25 $15.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or with a tie.
  • The short-sleeve shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • Keep your most essential supplies in the left chest patch pocket.
  • The crisp look is complete with two back pleats, hemmed cuffs and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the men’s long-sleeved version of this shirt, see item #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's.
  • For the ladies’ coordinating 3/4-length shirt, see item #111597-L Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

we have not received the shirts yet

January 2017

Felecia from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

okay

January 2017

Janet from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice shirt, but it has a small fit. Not true to size. Had to go two sizes larger to get a good fit. Arm fitted tight.

September 2015

Laura from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Wish it was a little light weight fabric.

June 2015

Tammy from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought they ran a little small and so did the people I ordered them for. They should have went up a size

November 2014

Kathy from Jacksonville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The ladies shirts are fine except at the waist they are cut too tight, we have to leave the bottom button unbutton and that does not look good on the ladies. And at the bottom. and the arm cuffs are way too tight. from the extra large to the 4 extra large.

February 2014

Patricia from New Orleans

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not true to size

May 2013

Cheryl from Crowley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The women's shirts were a bit exact.

March 2013

Saundra from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Spoiler Double Pocket Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's
New Lower Price!
Spoiler Double Pocket Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$14.50 to $29.25
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $16.50
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' Snap Front Smock - Ladies'
$14.50 to $27.95
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $19.25
now as low as $16.75
Red Kap Technician Work Shirt
On Sale!
Red Kap Technician Work Shirt
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.50
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $27.95
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's
up to 24% off! normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $15.75
Marisol V-Neck Knit Shirt
New Lower Price!
Marisol V-Neck Knit Shirt
$14.75 to $25.25
Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's
On Sale!
Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.95
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Full Zip Bomber Cardigan Full Zip Bomber Cardigan
$23.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies'
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
CrownLux Performance Micro Windowpane Shirt - Ladies'
New Item
CrownLux Performance Micro Windowpane Shirt - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's
$64.95 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies'
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
$39.55 to $63.79 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Men's Junior Cord Service Shirt Men's Junior Cord Service Shirt
$22.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Windowpane Shirt - Ladies' Wrinkle Resistant Windowpane Shirt - Ladies'
$34.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Care Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$20.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Fit Y-Placket 3/4 Sleeve Blouse Modern Fit Y-Placket 3/4 Sleeve Blouse
$20.25 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pilbloc V-Neck Sweater -  Men's Pilbloc V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$19.50 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Solid Stretch Twill Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Solid Stretch Twill Shirt - Men's
$24.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heavyweight Acrylic V-Neck Button Cardigan Heavyweight Acrylic V-Neck Button Cardigan
$34.50 to $56.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Men's Easy Care Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Men's
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen LS Wrinkle-Free Oxford - Ladies'
On Sale!
Van Heusen LS Wrinkle-Free Oxford - Ladies'
normally as low as $19.50
now as low as $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Broadcloth Value Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broadcloth Value Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paradise Wicking SS Performance Shirt - Ladies' Paradise Wicking SS Performance Shirt - Ladies'
$16.75 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two Button Shawl Collar Blazer - Ladies' Two Button Shawl Collar Blazer - Ladies'
$24.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Burnside Plaid Shirt - Men's Burnside Plaid Shirt - Men's
$20.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's
$39.55 to $63.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weatherproof Vintage Denim Shirt - Ladies' Weatherproof Vintage Denim Shirt - Ladies'
$29.50 to $50.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lockhart 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lockhart 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
$35.75 to $54.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Structure Stain Release Oxford Shirt - Ladies' Structure Stain Release Oxford Shirt - Ladies'
$17.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tri-Blend Shrug Tri-Blend Shrug
$22.50 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email