Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111597-M-SS

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Offer a personalized visual aid to get your point across!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Natural
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Contrast Inside Collar
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.95 $25.50 $22.25 $19.50 $17.95 $16.25 $15.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or with a tie.
  • The short-sleeve shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • Keep your most essential supplies in the left chest patch pocket.
  • The crisp look is complete with two back pleats, hemmed cuffs and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the men’s long-sleeved version of this shirt, see item #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's.
  • For the ladies’ coordinating 3/4-length shirt, see item #111597-L Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

we have not received the shirts yet

January 2017

Felecia from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

okay

January 2017

Janet from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice shirt, but it has a small fit. Not true to size. Had to go two sizes larger to get a good fit. Arm fitted tight.

September 2015

Laura from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Wish it was a little light weight fabric.

June 2015

Tammy from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought they ran a little small and so did the people I ordered them for. They should have went up a size

November 2014

Kathy from Jacksonville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The ladies shirts are fine except at the waist they are cut too tight, we have to leave the bottom button unbutton and that does not look good on the ladies. And at the bottom. and the arm cuffs are way too tight. from the extra large to the 4 extra large.

February 2014

Patricia from New Orleans

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not true to size

May 2013

Cheryl from Crowley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The women's shirts were a bit exact.

March 2013

Saundra from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
New Item
Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
$35.75 to $69.50 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Milano Knit Sweater Vest Milano Knit Sweater Vest
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$38.50 to $61.95 Min qty: 4
Brewer Flannel Shirt - Ladies' Brewer Flannel Shirt - Ladies'
$26.95 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wrinkle Free Slim Fit Twill Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Free Slim Fit Twill Shirt - Men's
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Knit Dress Shirt - Men's Performance Knit Dress Shirt - Men's
$20.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Weatherproof Vintage Camo Shirt Weatherproof Vintage Camo Shirt
$29.50 to $50.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Herringbone Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Resistant Herringbone Shirt - Men's
$34.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Van Heusen LS Wrinkle-Free Oxford - Ladies' Van Heusen LS Wrinkle-Free Oxford - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Paradise Wicking SS Performance Shirt - Ladies' Paradise Wicking SS Performance Shirt - Ladies'
$16.75 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.50 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Osborn V-Neck Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' Osborn V-Neck Cardigan Sweater - Ladies'
$32.75 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weatherproof Vintage Cotton Cashmere V-Neck Sweater - Men's Weatherproof Vintage Cotton Cashmere V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$30.75 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Perfect Fit Tailored Open Neckline Top Perfect Fit Tailored Open Neckline Top
$19.75 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Backpacker Yarn-Dyed Easy Care Micro Check Shirt - Ladies' Backpacker Yarn-Dyed Easy Care Micro Check Shirt - Ladies'
$23.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Burnside Plaid Short Sleeve Shirt Burnside Plaid Short Sleeve Shirt
$18.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Carefree 3/4 Sleeve Poplin Shirt - Ladies' Carefree 3/4 Sleeve Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tri-Blend Open Cardigan Sweater - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Blend Open Cardigan Sweater - 24 hr
$29.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corporate Performance Twin Set Corporate Performance Twin Set
$31.50 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton Twill SS Shirt with Stain Release - Ladies' Harriton Twill SS Shirt with Stain Release - Ladies'
$14.95 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Signature Spread Collar Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Spread Collar Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$25.50 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Trip Shirt - Ladies' Vansport Trip Shirt - Ladies'
$29.25 to $48.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email