Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111597-M-SS

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Offer a personalized visual aid to get your point across!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Natural
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Contrast Inside Collar
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.95 $25.50 $22.25 $19.50 $17.95 $16.25 $15.25
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or with a tie.
  • The short-sleeve shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • Keep your most essential supplies in the left chest patch pocket.
  • The crisp look is complete with two back pleats, hemmed cuffs and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the men’s long-sleeved version of this shirt, see item #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's.
  • For the ladies’ coordinating 3/4-length shirt, see item #111597-L Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

we have not received the shirts yet

January 2017

Felecia from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

okay

January 2017

Janet from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice shirt, but it has a small fit. Not true to size. Had to go two sizes larger to get a good fit. Arm fitted tight.

September 2015

Laura from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Wish it was a little light weight fabric.

June 2015

Tammy from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought they ran a little small and so did the people I ordered them for. They should have went up a size

November 2014

Kathy from Jacksonville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The ladies shirts are fine except at the waist they are cut too tight, we have to leave the bottom button unbutton and that does not look good on the ladies. And at the bottom. and the arm cuffs are way too tight. from the extra large to the 4 extra large.

February 2014

Patricia from New Orleans

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not true to size

May 2013

Cheryl from Crowley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The women's shirts were a bit exact.

March 2013

Saundra from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies'
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
$39.55 to $63.79 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's
New Item
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's
$33.95 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer
$45.19 to $71.85 Min qty: 4
Two-Pocket-Stain Resistant SS Shirt - Men's Two-Pocket-Stain Resistant SS Shirt - Men's
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Care Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 33" Sleeve Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 33" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manchester 1/2-Zip Sweater - Men's Manchester 1/2-Zip Sweater - Men's
$27.25 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Silky Poplin Shirt - Ladies' Van Heusen Silky Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Stripe Oxford Shirt - Ladies' Easy Care Stripe Oxford Shirt - Ladies'
$18.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$29.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sycamore Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sycamore Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.50 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Van Heusen Coolest Comfort Check Shirt - Ladies' Van Heusen Coolest Comfort Check Shirt - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Blouse - Ladies'
On Sale!
Signature V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Blouse - Ladies'
normally as low as $21.95
now as low as $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Ladies' Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$22.75 to $40.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Blend Full-Zip Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Blend Full-Zip Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.50 to $45.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Burnside Western Shirt - Men's Burnside Western Shirt - Men's
$23.50 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Plaid Dress Shirt - Men's Easy Care Plaid Dress Shirt - Men's
$21.25 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tri-Blend Shrug Tri-Blend Shrug
$22.50 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Men's Service Shirt Men's Service Shirt
$22.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Backpacker Flannel Shirt Jacket with Quilted Lining Backpacker Flannel Shirt Jacket with Quilted Lining
$33.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Glen Plaid Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Glen Plaid Shirt - Men's
$24.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email