Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111597-M-LS

Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

They'll look just peachy in this customized button-down!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): White / Natural
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Contrast Inside Collar
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.50 $25.95 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or with a tie.
  • The long-sleeve shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • Keep your most essential supplies in the left chest patch pocket.
  • The crisp look is complete with two back pleats, adjustable cuffs and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the men's short-sleeved version of this shirt, see item #111597-M-SS Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's.
  • For the ladies' coordinating 3/4-length shirt, see item #111597-L Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these shits, great quality! Runs small, just order up a size. Bold color, my church loved these!

February 2018

Chandra from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These shirts are of great quilitiy! My church was totally satisfied!

February 2018

Chandra from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Sizes run a little small. Very professional looking.

November 2017

Alyson from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sizing fine

November 2017

Sherry from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The fabric of these shirts is very soft. The fit is true to size and the darts in the front and back make this a flattering cut on all shapes and sizes.

August 2017

Lauren from Manchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THE SHIRTS!

July 2017

Stacey from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered men's size for females due to the larger cut. Would have preferred the Ladies Peach Twill shirt

May 2017

Pamela from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really like the over texture and I like kaki color that laces the inside.

May 2017

Timothy from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

CrownLux Performance Mini Check Shirt - Men's
New Item
CrownLux Performance Mini Check Shirt - Men's
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
CrownLux Performance Mini Check Shirt - Ladies'
New Item
CrownLux Performance Mini Check Shirt - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.55 to $63.79 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$39.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies'
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Crown Collection Solid Oxford Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Solid Oxford Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Extreme Shirt - Ladies' Van Heusen Extreme Shirt - Ladies'
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Acrylic V-Neck Cardigan with Pockets - Men's Acrylic V-Neck Cardigan with Pockets - Men's
$29.50 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tuff-Pil Plus Acrylic Crewneck Sweater Tuff-Pil Plus Acrylic Crewneck Sweater
$22.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Ladies' Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$19.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club Performance Poplin Shirt - Men's Ultra Club Performance Poplin Shirt - Men's
$18.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Interlock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Interlock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$23.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrinkle Free Twill Shirt - Ladies' Wrinkle Free Twill Shirt - Ladies'
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pilbloc V-Neck Button Down Cardigan Sweater -  Ladies' Pilbloc V-Neck Button Down Cardigan Sweater - Ladies'
$19.75 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Workplace Easy Care 3/4 Sleeve Twill Shirt - Ladies' Workplace Easy Care 3/4 Sleeve Twill Shirt - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Oxford Slim Fit Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Resistant Oxford Slim Fit Shirt - Men's
$35.75 to $59.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Batiste Polyester Dress Shirt - Ladies' Batiste Polyester Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$20.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Baywood Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Roots73 Baywood Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $60.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Short Sleeve Denim Shirt - Ladies' Utility Short Sleeve Denim Shirt - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Casual Knit Blazer - Men's Casual Knit Blazer - Men's
$34.25 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Windowpane Shirt - Ladies' Wrinkle Resistant Windowpane Shirt - Ladies'
$34.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 33" Sleeve Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 33" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll Sleeve Henley Tunic Roll Sleeve Henley Tunic
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fine Gauge Open Front Cardigan - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Gauge Open Front Cardigan - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.75 to $54.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$32.95 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat