Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111597-M-LS

Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

They'll look just peachy in this customized button-down!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $15.75 to $31.50

Now on sale: $14.95 to $28.95 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Natural
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Contrast Inside Collar
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $31.50 $25.95 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Sale Price $28.95 $24.25 $21.50 $18.95 $17.50 $15.95 $14.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or with a tie.
  • The long-sleeve shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • Keep your most essential supplies in the left chest patch pocket.
  • The crisp look is complete with two back pleats, adjustable cuffs and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the men's short-sleeved version of this shirt, see item #111597-M-SS Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's.
  • For the ladies' coordinating 3/4-length shirt, see item #111597-L Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fit well. Pleased w/finished product except cuffs (see below).

July 2016

Toni from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fit well. Pleased w/finished product.

July 2016

Toni from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a great shirt for the price. It does run a bit small.

May 2016

Nona from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This shirt was a nice quality shirt. However, the arm length is a bit short for men with longer arms.

March 2016

Tiffany from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was told it was comfortable and again liked the blend of cotton

February 2016

Rose from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

comfortable, easy to iron, like the amount of cotton

February 2016

Rose from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is very nice, launders easily with little to no wrinkling. Sizing is as expected. The only thing that keeps it from being a 5 star is some users reported that the button on the sleeve is a little snug.

September 2015

Suzanna from Colton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirts were great. The only issue we had was that all the shirts had to be adjusted as the back of the shirts (too much cloth in the back so it did not fit well) were to big. But we knew that up front when we got the samples. Oh, one other issue was that there weren't any XS sizes and as such we had to make further adjustments for our petit females.

February 2015

Alphia from Sans Souci

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dri Duck Mason Performance Work Shirt Dri Duck Mason Performance Work Shirt
$33.75 to $66.50 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$38.50 to $61.95 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Grid Check Dress Shirt Grid Check Dress Shirt
$32.25 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies' Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies'
$26.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's
$64.95 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen Featherstripe Spread Collar - Men's
New Item
Van Heusen Featherstripe Spread Collar - Men's
$27.95 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Crown Collection Banker Stripe Shirt - Ladies' Crown Collection Banker Stripe Shirt - Ladies'
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.50 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gingham Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - Men's Gingham Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - Men's
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cotton Blend Full-Zip Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Blend Full-Zip Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.95 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crown Collection Solid Broadcloth Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Solid Broadcloth Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fine Gauge V-Neck Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Gauge V-Neck Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
$27.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature V-Neck Blouse - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Signature V-Neck Blouse - Ladies' - 24 hr
$25.50 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dickies 5.2 oz. Long Sleeve Work Shirt Dickies 5.2 oz. Long Sleeve Work Shirt
$22.50 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quinlan Checked Dress Shirt - Ladies' Quinlan Checked Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$24.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crossover 3/4 Sleeve Knit Top Crossover 3/4 Sleeve Knit Top
$20.95 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polyester Short Sleeve Security Shirt Polyester Short Sleeve Security Shirt
$16.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Broadcloth Value Shirt - Ladies' Broadcloth Value Shirt - Ladies'
$14.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Fit Shawl Collar Cardigan Perfect Fit Shawl Collar Cardigan
$24.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cotton Blend 1/4-Zip Sweater Vest - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Blend 1/4-Zip Sweater Vest - 24 hr
$28.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pilbloc V-Neck Sweater Vest -  Men's Pilbloc V-Neck Sweater Vest - Men's
$14.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Chambray Roll Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chambray Roll Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.25 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Short Sleeve Navigator Shirt - Men's Short Sleeve Navigator Shirt - Men's
$17.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton Barbados Textured Camp Shirt - Ladies' Harriton Barbados Textured Camp Shirt - Ladies'
$20.95 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Ripstop Shirt with Roll-Up Sleeves - Ladies' Performance Ripstop Shirt with Roll-Up Sleeves - Ladies'
$30.25 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Men's Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Men's
$21.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email