Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111597-M-LS

Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

They'll look just peachy in this customized button-down!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Natural
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Contrast Inside Collar
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.50 $25.95 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or with a tie.
  • The long-sleeve shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • Keep your most essential supplies in the left chest patch pocket.
  • The crisp look is complete with two back pleats, adjustable cuffs and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the men's short-sleeved version of this shirt, see item #111597-M-SS Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's.
  • For the ladies' coordinating 3/4-length shirt, see item #111597-L Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fit well. Pleased w/finished product except cuffs (see below).

July 2016

Toni from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fit well. Pleased w/finished product.

July 2016

Toni from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's a great shirt for the price. It does run a bit small.

May 2016

Nona from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This shirt was a nice quality shirt. However, the arm length is a bit short for men with longer arms.

March 2016

Tiffany from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was told it was comfortable and again liked the blend of cotton

February 2016

Rose from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

comfortable, easy to iron, like the amount of cotton

February 2016

Rose from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item is very nice, launders easily with little to no wrinkling. Sizing is as expected. The only thing that keeps it from being a 5 star is some users reported that the button on the sleeve is a little snug.

September 2015

Suzanna from Colton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirts were great. The only issue we had was that all the shirts had to be adjusted as the back of the shirts (too much cloth in the back so it did not fit well) were to big. But we knew that up front when we got the samples. Oh, one other issue was that there weren't any XS sizes and as such we had to make further adjustments for our petit females.

February 2015

Alphia from Sans Souci

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies'
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies' Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies'
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies' Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies'
$26.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's
$64.95 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
OGIO Merge Henley - Ladies' OGIO Merge Henley - Ladies'
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Clearwater Blend Shirt - Men's Roots73 Clearwater Blend Shirt - Men's
$34.69 to $55.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Men's Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Men's
$21.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Osborn V-Neck Sweater - Men's Osborn V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$30.75 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weatherproof Vintage Cotton Cashmere V-Neck Sweater - Men's Weatherproof Vintage Cotton Cashmere V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$30.75 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Short Sleeve Stripe Oxford Shirt - Ladies' Easy Care Short Sleeve Stripe Oxford Shirt - Ladies'
$17.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Structure Stain Release SS Oxford Shirt - Men's Structure Stain Release SS Oxford Shirt - Men's
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Broadcloth Shirt - Men's Van Heusen Broadcloth Shirt - Men's
$20.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Herringbone Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Resistant Herringbone Shirt - Men's
$34.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Glen Plaid Shirt - Ladies' Crown Collection Glen Plaid Shirt - Ladies'
$24.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Blend 1/4-Zip Sweater Cotton Blend 1/4-Zip Sweater
$26.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Structure Stain Release Oxford Shirt - Ladies' Structure Stain Release Oxford Shirt - Ladies'
$17.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature V-Neck Blouse - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Signature V-Neck Blouse - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $26.25
now as low as $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Knit Open Cardigan Knit Open Cardigan
$22.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quinlan Checked Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quinlan Checked Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$27.35 to $42.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies'
$26.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Solid Oxford Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Solid Oxford Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gingham Easy Care Shirt - Men's Gingham Easy Care Shirt - Men's
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Red Kap Mechanic Crew Short Sleeve Colorblock Shirt Red Kap Mechanic Crew Short Sleeve Colorblock Shirt
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email