Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111597-M-LS

Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

They'll look just peachy in this customized button-down!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $15.75 to $31.50

Now on sale: $14.95 to $28.95 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Natural
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Contrast Inside Collar
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $31.50 $25.95 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Sale Price $28.95 $24.25 $21.25 $18.95 $17.50 $15.95 $14.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or with a tie.
  • The long-sleeve shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • Keep your most essential supplies in the left chest patch pocket.
  • The crisp look is complete with two back pleats, adjustable cuffs and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the men's short-sleeved version of this shirt, see item #111597-M-SS Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's.
  • For the ladies' coordinating 3/4-length shirt, see item #111597-L Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fit well. Pleased w/finished product except cuffs (see below).

July 2016

Toni from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fit well. Pleased w/finished product.

July 2016

Toni from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's a great shirt for the price. It does run a bit small.

May 2016

Nona from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This shirt was a nice quality shirt. However, the arm length is a bit short for men with longer arms.

March 2016

Tiffany from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was told it was comfortable and again liked the blend of cotton

February 2016

Rose from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

comfortable, easy to iron, like the amount of cotton

February 2016

Rose from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item is very nice, launders easily with little to no wrinkling. Sizing is as expected. The only thing that keeps it from being a 5 star is some users reported that the button on the sleeve is a little snug.

September 2015

Suzanna from Colton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirts were great. The only issue we had was that all the shirts had to be adjusted as the back of the shirts (too much cloth in the back so it did not fit well) were to big. But we knew that up front when we got the samples. Oh, one other issue was that there weren't any XS sizes and as such we had to make further adjustments for our petit females.

February 2015

Alphia from Sans Souci

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
up to 20% off! normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.50
Red Kap Technician Work Shirt
On Sale!
Red Kap Technician Work Shirt
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.50
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $19.25
now as low as $16.75
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $27.95
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $16.50
Red Kap Technician Short Sleeve Work Shirt
On Sale!
Red Kap Technician Short Sleeve Work Shirt
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.75
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' Snap Front Smock - Ladies'
$14.50 to $27.95
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'
up to 20% off! normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.25
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $19.25
now as low as $16.75
Loma EZ-Care Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Loma EZ-Care Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.25 to $25.95
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's
up to 24% off! normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $15.75
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies'
New Item
OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's  24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
$45.19 to $71.85 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
V-Neck Button Front Cardigan with Pockets - Men's V-Neck Button Front Cardigan with Pockets - Men's
$27.95 to $48.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pincord Tunic - Ladies' Pincord Tunic - Ladies'
$22.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
CrownLux Performance Micro Windowpane Shirt - Men's
New Item
CrownLux Performance Micro Windowpane Shirt - Men's
$26.50 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Men's Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Men's
$17.25 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Gingham Check Shirt - Men's Easy Care Gingham Check Shirt - Men's
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Van Heusen Baby Twill Shirt - Ladies' Van Heusen Baby Twill Shirt - Ladies'
$21.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Red Kap Mechanic Crew Colorblock Shirt Red Kap Mechanic Crew Colorblock Shirt
$24.25 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fine Gauge Interlock Sweater Vest Fine Gauge Interlock Sweater Vest
$19.25 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Men's - 33" Sleeve Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Men's - 33" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Men's - 35" Sleeve Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Men's - 35" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' Snap Front Smock - Ladies'
$14.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Featherstripe Spread Collar - Ladies' Van Heusen Featherstripe Spread Collar - Ladies'
$27.95 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Washed Woven Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's Washed Woven Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$18.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll-Up Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll-Up Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$37.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Ladies' Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$21.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer LS Moisture Wicking Fishing Shirt Eddie Bauer LS Moisture Wicking Fishing Shirt
$36.50 to $60.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature Non-Iron Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Non-Iron Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies' Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies'
$26.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature 3/4 Sleeve Blouse - Ladies' Signature 3/4 Sleeve Blouse - Ladies'
$21.95 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email