Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111597-L

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

These embroidered shirts have a knack for keeping your associates looking just peachy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.50 $25.95 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or in a layered look.
  • The shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • The crisp, feminine look is complete with front and back darts, 3/4-length sleeves and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the coordinating men's shirts see item #111597-M-SS Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (short-sleeved) and #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (long-sleeved).
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these shits, great quality! Runs small, just order up a size. Bold color, my church loved these!

February 2018

Chandra from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These shirts are of great quilitiy! My church was totally satisfied!

February 2018

Chandra from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Sizes run a little small. Very professional looking.

November 2017

Alyson from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sizing fine

November 2017

Sherry from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The fabric of these shirts is very soft. The fit is true to size and the darts in the front and back make this a flattering cut on all shapes and sizes.

August 2017

Lauren from Manchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THE SHIRTS!

July 2017

Stacey from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered men's size for females due to the larger cut. Would have preferred the Ladies Peach Twill shirt

May 2017

Pamela from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really like the over texture and I like kaki color that laces the inside.

May 2017

Timothy from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Navigator Shirt - Ladies' Navigator Shirt - Ladies'
$19.25 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Royal Dobby Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Royal Dobby Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$30.95 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Van Heusen Gingham Check Shirt - Ladies' Van Heusen Gingham Check Shirt - Ladies'
$21.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yarn-Dyed Micro Check Woven Dress Shirt - Men's Yarn-Dyed Micro Check Woven Dress Shirt - Men's
$20.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Banded Collar Shirt - Men's Banded Collar Shirt - Men's
$20.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Collar 3/4 Sleeve Poplin Shirt – Ladies’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Collar 3/4 Sleeve Poplin Shirt – Ladies’ - 24 hr
$21.75 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Men's Junior Cord Service Shirt Men's Junior Cord Service Shirt
$22.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Burnside Plaid Shirt - Men's Burnside Plaid Shirt - Men's
$20.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paradise Wicking SS Performance Shirt - Ladies' Paradise Wicking SS Performance Shirt - Ladies'
$16.75 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Check Woven Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Resistant Check Woven Shirt - Men's
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Batiste Dress Shirt - Men's Batiste Dress Shirt - Men's
$20.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Retreat Camp Shirt - Men's Retreat Camp Shirt - Men's
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature V-Neck Short Sleeve Blouse - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Signature V-Neck Short Sleeve Blouse - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $26.25
now as low as $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Batiste Polyester 3/4 Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies' Batiste Polyester 3/4 Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$20.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
V-Neck Button Front Cardigan with Pockets - Men's V-Neck Button Front Cardigan with Pockets - Men's
$27.95 to $48.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies' Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Short Sleeve Work Shirt Red Kap Technician Short Sleeve Work Shirt
$14.25 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weatherproof Vintage Mini Check Shirt Weatherproof Vintage Mini Check Shirt
$27.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Banker Stripe Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Banker Stripe Shirt - Men's
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email