Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111597-L

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

These embroidered shirts have a knack for keeping your associates looking just peachy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.50 $25.95 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or in a layered look.
  • The shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • The crisp, feminine look is complete with front and back darts, 3/4-length sleeves and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the coordinating men's shirts see item #111597-M-SS Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (short-sleeved) and #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (long-sleeved).
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Sizes run a little small. Very professional looking.

November 2017

Alyson from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sizing fine

November 2017

Sherry from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The fabric of these shirts is very soft. The fit is true to size and the darts in the front and back make this a flattering cut on all shapes and sizes.

August 2017

Lauren from Manchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THE SHIRTS!

July 2017

Stacey from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered men's size for females due to the larger cut. Would have preferred the Ladies Peach Twill shirt

May 2017

Pamela from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really like the over texture and I like kaki color that laces the inside.

May 2017

Timothy from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality

April 2017

Rob from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and vibrant colors.

April 2017

Rob from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
$37.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.50 to $61.95 Min qty: 4
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
$42.95 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies' Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Milano Knit Sweater Vest Milano Knit Sweater Vest
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Utility Performance Shirt - Men's Utility Performance Shirt - Men's
$27.95 to $48.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Capulin EZ-Care Fine Line Twill Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Capulin EZ-Care Fine Line Twill Shirt - Ladies'
up to 17% off! normally as low as $21.25
now as low as $19.50
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club Wrinkle Free End-on-End Shirt - Ladies' Ultra Club Wrinkle Free End-on-End Shirt - Ladies'
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Backpacker Yarn-Dyed Flannel Shirt - Men's Backpacker Yarn-Dyed Flannel Shirt - Men's
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Structure Stain Release Oxford Shirt - Ladies' Structure Stain Release Oxford Shirt - Ladies'
$17.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pintuck Bib Tuxedo Shirt - Ladies' Pintuck Bib Tuxedo Shirt - Ladies'
$16.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Batiste Polyester 3/4 Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies' Batiste Polyester 3/4 Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$20.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Velocity Repel & Release Oxford Shirt - Men's Velocity Repel & Release Oxford Shirt - Men's
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garment-Washed Cotton Twill  Shirt Garment-Washed Cotton Twill Shirt
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Van Heusen Featherstripe Spread Collar - Men's Van Heusen Featherstripe Spread Collar - Men's
$27.95 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Men's Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Men's
$21.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Patch Pocket Denim Shirt - Men's Patch Pocket Denim Shirt - Men's
$23.50 to $42.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alpine Full-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alpine Full-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
$41.50 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Van Heusen Silky Poplin Shirt - Men's Van Heusen Silky Poplin Shirt - Men's
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Oxford French Cuff Shirt - Ladies' Wrinkle Resistant Oxford French Cuff Shirt - Ladies'
$35.75 to $59.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Carefree Short Sleeve Poplin Shirt - Men's Carefree Short Sleeve Poplin Shirt - Men's
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pleated Bib Tuxedo Shirt - Ladies' Pleated Bib Tuxedo Shirt - Ladies'
$16.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email