Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111597-L

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

These embroidered shirts have a knack for keeping your associates looking just peachy!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $15.75 to $31.50

Now on sale: $14.95 to $28.95

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $31.50 $25.95 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Sale Price $28.95 $24.25 $21.25 $18.95 $17.50 $15.95 $14.95
Hurry!
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or in a layered look.
  • The shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • The crisp, feminine look is complete with front and back darts, 3/4-length sleeves and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the coordinating men's shirts see item #111597-M-SS Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (short-sleeved) and #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (long-sleeved).
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fit well. Pleased w/finished product except cuffs (see below).

July 2016

Toni from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fit well. Pleased w/finished product.

July 2016

Toni from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's a great shirt for the price. It does run a bit small.

May 2016

Nona from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This shirt was a nice quality shirt. However, the arm length is a bit short for men with longer arms.

March 2016

Tiffany from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was told it was comfortable and again liked the blend of cotton

February 2016

Rose from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

comfortable, easy to iron, like the amount of cotton

February 2016

Rose from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item is very nice, launders easily with little to no wrinkling. Sizing is as expected. The only thing that keeps it from being a 5 star is some users reported that the button on the sleeve is a little snug.

September 2015

Suzanna from Colton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirts were great. The only issue we had was that all the shirts had to be adjusted as the back of the shirts (too much cloth in the back so it did not fit well) were to big. But we knew that up front when we got the samples. Oh, one other issue was that there weren't any XS sizes and as such we had to make further adjustments for our petit females.

February 2015

Alphia from Sans Souci

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
New Item
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Grid Check Dress Shirt Grid Check Dress Shirt
$32.25 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
$35.75 to $69.50 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer
$42.95 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies' Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Brewer Flannel Shirt - Ladies' Brewer Flannel Shirt - Ladies'
$26.95 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plaid Flannel Shirt - Men's Plaid Flannel Shirt - Men's
$21.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Devon & Jones Perfect Fit Ribbon Cardigan Devon & Jones Perfect Fit Ribbon Cardigan
$24.25 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crown Collection Banker Stripe Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Banker Stripe Shirt - Men's
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foundation Teflon Treated Cotton Shirt - Men's Foundation Teflon Treated Cotton Shirt - Men's
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Striped Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Striped Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Advantage Snap Front Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's Advantage Snap Front Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$12.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sycamore Dress Shirt - Ladies' Sycamore Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$24.75 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fine Gauge Cotton Blend V-Neck Sweater Vest Fine Gauge Cotton Blend V-Neck Sweater Vest
$21.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Modern Fit Y-Placket 3/4 Sleeve Blouse Modern Fit Y-Placket 3/4 Sleeve Blouse
$20.25 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Gingham Check Shirt - Men's Easy Care Gingham Check Shirt - Men's
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Van Heusen Pinpoint Oxford - Ladies' Van Heusen Pinpoint Oxford - Ladies'
$23.95 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer LS Moisture Wicking Fishing Shirt Eddie Bauer LS Moisture Wicking Fishing Shirt
$36.50 to $60.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Point Collar Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point Collar Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$21.75 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weatherproof Vintage Plaid Shirt - Men's Weatherproof Vintage Plaid Shirt - Men's
$27.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Baby Twill Shirt - Ladies' Van Heusen Baby Twill Shirt - Ladies'
$21.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paradise Wicking Performance Shirt - Ladies' Paradise Wicking Performance Shirt - Ladies'
$17.25 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' Snap Front Smock - Ladies'
$14.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Care Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email