Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111597-L

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

These embroidered shirts have a knack for keeping your associates looking just peachy!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $15.75 to $31.50

Now on sale: $14.95 to $28.95 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $31.50 $25.95 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Sale Price $28.95 $24.25 $21.50 $18.95 $17.50 $15.95 $14.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or in a layered look.
  • The shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • The crisp, feminine look is complete with front and back darts, 3/4-length sleeves and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the coordinating men's shirts see item #111597-M-SS Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (short-sleeved) and #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (long-sleeved).
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fit well. Pleased w/finished product except cuffs (see below).

July 2016

Toni from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fit well. Pleased w/finished product.

July 2016

Toni from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a great shirt for the price. It does run a bit small.

May 2016

Nona from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This shirt was a nice quality shirt. However, the arm length is a bit short for men with longer arms.

March 2016

Tiffany from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was told it was comfortable and again liked the blend of cotton

February 2016

Rose from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

comfortable, easy to iron, like the amount of cotton

February 2016

Rose from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is very nice, launders easily with little to no wrinkling. Sizing is as expected. The only thing that keeps it from being a 5 star is some users reported that the button on the sleeve is a little snug.

September 2015

Suzanna from Colton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirts were great. The only issue we had was that all the shirts had to be adjusted as the back of the shirts (too much cloth in the back so it did not fit well) were to big. But we knew that up front when we got the samples. Oh, one other issue was that there weren't any XS sizes and as such we had to make further adjustments for our petit females.

February 2015

Alphia from Sans Souci

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dri Duck Mason Performance Work Shirt Dri Duck Mason Performance Work Shirt
$33.75 to $66.50 Min qty: 3
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's
New Item
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies'
New Item
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies' Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies'
$26.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$38.50 to $61.95 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
New Item
Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
$35.75 to $69.50 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Men's Junior Cord Service Shirt Men's Junior Cord Service Shirt
$20.75 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $33.95
now as low as $32.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies' Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Men's
Sale Item
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Men's
normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $17.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contemporary Easy Care Oxford - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contemporary Easy Care Oxford - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acrylic V-Neck Cardigan with Pockets - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Acrylic V-Neck Cardigan with Pockets - Men's - 24 hr
$34.75 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capulin EZ-Care Fine Line Twill Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Capulin EZ-Care Fine Line Twill Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $22.50
now as low as $19.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Twill Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Performance Twill Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Broadcloth Short Sleeve Banded Collar Shirt - Ladies' Broadcloth Short Sleeve Banded Collar Shirt - Ladies'
$17.25 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Ladies' Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$19.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri Duck Mason Performance Work Shirt Dri Duck Mason Performance Work Shirt
$33.75 to $66.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cotton Blend 1/4-Zip Sweater Vest Cotton Blend 1/4-Zip Sweater Vest
$24.50 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Broadcloth Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Broadcloth Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ultra Club Wrinkle Free End-on-End Shirt - Ladies' Ultra Club Wrinkle Free End-on-End Shirt - Ladies'
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fine Gauge V-Neck Sweater - Ladies' Fine Gauge V-Neck Sweater - Ladies'
$23.75 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Brewer Flannel Shirt - Ladies' Brewer Flannel Shirt - Ladies'
$27.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ultra Club Performance Poplin Shirt - Ladies' Ultra Club Performance Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
$18.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Zip Front Smock - Ladies' Zip Front Smock - Ladies'
$19.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ladies' Junior Cord Double Breasted Tunic Ladies' Junior Cord Double Breasted Tunic
$18.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Check Woven Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Resistant Check Woven Shirt - Men's
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email