Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111597-L

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

These embroidered shirts have a knack for keeping your associates looking just peachy!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $15.75 to $31.50

Now on sale: $14.95 to $28.95 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $31.50 $25.95 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Sale Price $28.95 $24.25 $21.25 $18.95 $17.50 $15.95 $14.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or in a layered look.
  • The shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • The crisp, feminine look is complete with front and back darts, 3/4-length sleeves and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the coordinating men's shirts see item #111597-M-SS Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (short-sleeved) and #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (long-sleeved).
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

we have not received the shirts yet

January 2017

Felecia from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

okay

January 2017

Janet from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice shirt, but it has a small fit. Not true to size. Had to go two sizes larger to get a good fit. Arm fitted tight.

September 2015

Laura from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Wish it was a little light weight fabric.

June 2015

Tammy from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought they ran a little small and so did the people I ordered them for. They should have went up a size

November 2014

Kathy from Jacksonville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The ladies shirts are fine except at the waist they are cut too tight, we have to leave the bottom button unbutton and that does not look good on the ladies. And at the bottom. and the arm cuffs are way too tight. from the extra large to the 4 extra large.

February 2014

Patricia from New Orleans

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not true to size

May 2013

Cheryl from Crowley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The women's shirts were a bit exact.

March 2013

Saundra from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $16.50
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's
up to 24% off! normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $15.75
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' Snap Front Smock - Ladies'
$14.50 to $27.95
Loma EZ-Care Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Loma EZ-Care Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.25 to $25.95
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'- 24 hr
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'- 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $16.50
Loma EZ-Care Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Loma EZ-Care Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$15.25 to $25.95
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'
up to 20% off! normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.25
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $27.95
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $19.25
now as low as $16.75
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's
up to 20% off! normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.25
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer
$45.19 to $71.85 Min qty: 4
Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies' Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies'
$26.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies'
New Item
OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 3
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Grid Check Dress Shirt Grid Check Dress Shirt
$32.25 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies' Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.55 to $63.79 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
CrownLux Performance Micro Windowpane Shirt - Ladies'
New Item
CrownLux Performance Micro Windowpane Shirt - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies'
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Batiste Polyester 3/4 Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies' Batiste Polyester 3/4 Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$20.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ladies' Junior Cord Hidden Placket Tunic Ladies' Junior Cord Hidden Placket Tunic
$21.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fine Gauge Open Front Cardigan - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Gauge Open Front Cardigan - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.75 to $54.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Red Kap Mechanic Crew Shirt Red Kap Mechanic Crew Shirt
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garment-Washed Cotton Twill  Shirt Garment-Washed Cotton Twill Shirt
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Velocity Repel & Release Oxford Shirt - Men's Velocity Repel & Release Oxford Shirt - Men's
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Interlock Open Cardigan - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Interlock Open Cardigan - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $19.25
now as low as $16.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Men's
normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $17.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tonal Pattern Stain Resist Camp Shirt - Men's Tonal Pattern Stain Resist Camp Shirt - Men's
$25.75 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $19.25
now as low as $16.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Van Heusen Extreme Shirt - Men's Van Heusen Extreme Shirt - Men's
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Slim Fit Twill Shirt Van Heusen Slim Fit Twill Shirt
$21.50 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Men's Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Men's
$21.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Concourse Performance Roll Sleeve Shirt - Men's Concourse Performance Roll Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$27.75 to $48.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Plaid Dress Shirt - Ladies' Easy Care Plaid Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$21.25 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Pinpoint Oxford Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Resistant Pinpoint Oxford Shirt - Men's
$35.75 to $59.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crown Collection Striped Shirt - Ladies' Crown Collection Striped Shirt - Ladies'
$25.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email