Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111597-L

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

These embroidered shirts have a knack for keeping your associates looking just peachy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.50 $25.95 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or in a layered look.
  • The shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • The crisp, feminine look is complete with front and back darts, 3/4-length sleeves and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the coordinating men's shirts see item #111597-M-SS Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (short-sleeved) and #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (long-sleeved).
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

we have not received the shirts yet

January 2017

Felecia from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

okay

January 2017

Janet from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice shirt, but it has a small fit. Not true to size. Had to go two sizes larger to get a good fit. Arm fitted tight.

September 2015

Laura from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Wish it was a little light weight fabric.

June 2015

Tammy from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought they ran a little small and so did the people I ordered them for. They should have went up a size

November 2014

Kathy from Jacksonville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The ladies shirts are fine except at the waist they are cut too tight, we have to leave the bottom button unbutton and that does not look good on the ladies. And at the bottom. and the arm cuffs are way too tight. from the extra large to the 4 extra large.

February 2014

Patricia from New Orleans

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not true to size

May 2013

Cheryl from Crowley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The women's shirts were a bit exact.

March 2013

Saundra from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ultra Club SS Denim Shirt Ultra Club SS Denim Shirt
$15.25 to $30.50
Blue Generation Short Sleeve Denim Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Blue Generation Short Sleeve Denim Shirt - Men's
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.75
Blue Generation Denim Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Blue Generation Denim Shirt - Ladies'
normally as low as $14.50
now as low as $13.95
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Ladies'
normally as low as $19.50
now as low as $18.75
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.75
now as low as $15.50
Capulin EZ-Care SS Fine Line Twill Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Capulin EZ-Care SS Fine Line Twill Shirt - Ladies'
up to 20% off! normally as low as $20.25
now as low as $18.25
Blue Generation Camp Shirt Blue Generation Camp Shirt
$15.75 to $31.25
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
$37.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
$42.95 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies' Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Stain Resistant Camp Shirt - Men's Stain Resistant Camp Shirt - Men's
$22.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Burnside Flannel Shirt - Men's Burnside Flannel Shirt - Men's
$20.95 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Crown Collection Glen Plaid Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Glen Plaid Shirt - Men's
$24.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Weatherproof Vintage Cotton Cashmere V-Neck Sweater-Ladies' Weatherproof Vintage Cotton Cashmere V-Neck Sweater-Ladies'
$30.75 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Burnside Flannel Shirt - Ladies' Burnside Flannel Shirt - Ladies'
$20.95 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Poly/Cotton Short Sleeve Security Shirt Poly/Cotton Short Sleeve Security Shirt
$16.95 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Broadcloth Café Shirt - Men's Broadcloth Café Shirt - Men's
$17.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Backpacker Ripstop Easy Care Shirt Backpacker Ripstop Easy Care Shirt
$23.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Clearwater Blend Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Clearwater Blend Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.95 to $53.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brewer Flannel Shirt - Ladies' Brewer Flannel Shirt - Ladies'
$26.95 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perfect Fit V-Neck Top Perfect Fit V-Neck Top
$16.50 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Crown Collection Micro Tattersall Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Micro Tattersall Shirt - Men's
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
$42.95 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retreat Camp Shirt - Ladies' Retreat Camp Shirt - Ladies'
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's
$37.50 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Blend Full-Zip Sweater - Ladies' Cotton Blend Full-Zip Sweater - Ladies'
$26.95 to $45.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stain Resistant  Short Sleeve Twill Shirt Stain Resistant Short Sleeve Twill Shirt
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pleated Bib Tuxedo Shirt - Ladies' Pleated Bib Tuxedo Shirt - Ladies'
$16.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton Twill SS Shirt with Stain Release - Ladies' Harriton Twill SS Shirt with Stain Release - Ladies'
$14.95 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton Long Sleeve Denim Shirt - Men's Harriton Long Sleeve Denim Shirt - Men's
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email