Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111597-L

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

These embroidered shirts have a knack for keeping your associates looking just peachy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.50 $25.95 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or in a layered look.
  • The shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • The crisp, feminine look is complete with front and back darts, 3/4-length sleeves and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the coordinating men's shirts see item #111597-M-SS Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (short-sleeved) and #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (long-sleeved).
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

we have not received the shirts yet

January 2017

Felecia from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

okay

January 2017

Janet from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice shirt, but it has a small fit. Not true to size. Had to go two sizes larger to get a good fit. Arm fitted tight.

September 2015

Laura from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Wish it was a little light weight fabric.

June 2015

Tammy from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought they ran a little small and so did the people I ordered them for. They should have went up a size

November 2014

Kathy from Jacksonville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The ladies shirts are fine except at the waist they are cut too tight, we have to leave the bottom button unbutton and that does not look good on the ladies. And at the bottom. and the arm cuffs are way too tight. from the extra large to the 4 extra large.

February 2014

Patricia from New Orleans

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not true to size

May 2013

Cheryl from Crowley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The women's shirts were a bit exact.

March 2013

Saundra from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's
New Item
Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.50 to $61.95 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
$35.75 to $69.50 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Check Woven Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Resistant Check Woven Shirt - Men's
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Clearwater Blend Shirt - Ladies' Roots73 Clearwater Blend Shirt - Ladies'
$33.25 to $53.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Columbia Bahama Shirt - Ladies' Columbia Bahama Shirt - Ladies'
$36.75 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.95 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Van Heusen Gingham Check Shirt - Men's Van Heusen Gingham Check Shirt - Men's
$21.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Van Heusen Baby Twill Shirt - Men's Van Heusen Baby Twill Shirt - Men's
$21.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Weatherproof Vintage Plaid Shirt - Ladies' Weatherproof Vintage Plaid Shirt - Ladies'
$27.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Loma EZ-Care Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Loma EZ-Care Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$15.25 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Van Heusen Pinpoint Oxford - Ladies' Van Heusen Pinpoint Oxford - Ladies'
$23.95 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Heavyweight Denim Shirt Heavyweight Denim Shirt
$20.25 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Signature 3/4 Sleeve Blouse - Ladies' Signature 3/4 Sleeve Blouse - Ladies'
$21.50 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Yarn-Dyed Mini Check Shirt - Ladies' Van Heusen Yarn-Dyed Mini Check Shirt - Ladies'
$23.75 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Backpacker Yarn-Dyed Easy Care Micro Check Shirt - Men's Backpacker Yarn-Dyed Easy Care Micro Check Shirt - Men's
$23.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Willshire Twill Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$18.95 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Red Kap Mechanic Crew Shirt Red Kap Mechanic Crew Shirt
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Two-Pocket Short Sleeve Broadcloth Shirt Two-Pocket Short Sleeve Broadcloth Shirt
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Men's Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Men's
$21.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Broadcloth Shirt - Ladies' Van Heusen Broadcloth Shirt - Ladies'
$20.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Stretch Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Wrinkle Resistant Stretch Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $21.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email