Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111597-L

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

These embroidered shirts have a knack for keeping your associates looking just peachy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.50 $25.95 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Ladies’

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Button-down front with spread collar makes this look perfect worn alone or in a layered look.
  • The shirt practically does the ironing for you with its wrinkle-resistant properties.
  • The crisp, feminine look is complete with front and back darts, 3/4-length sleeves and matching buttons.
  • Made with a 4.8-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester blend of material with a peach-soft hand.
  • For the coordinating men's shirts see item #111597-M-SS Blue Generation SS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (short-sleeved) and #111597-M-LS Blue Generation LS Peached Fine Line Twill Shirt – Men's (long-sleeved).
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts were GREAT and our speakers and committee members really liked the color and fabric.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The material and style is great -- Only Con: Sizing was is at least a one size smaller than listed. After I washed the sample, I made sure I ordered 2 sizes up, just to ensure the shirt could be worn longer than 1 or 2 washes.

September 2012

Diana from Gresham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

we have not received the shirts yet

January 2017

Felecia from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

okay

January 2017

Janet from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice shirt, but it has a small fit. Not true to size. Had to go two sizes larger to get a good fit. Arm fitted tight.

September 2015

Laura from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Wish it was a little light weight fabric.

June 2015

Tammy from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought they ran a little small and so did the people I ordered them for. They should have went up a size

November 2014

Kathy from Jacksonville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The ladies shirts are fine except at the waist they are cut too tight, we have to leave the bottom button unbutton and that does not look good on the ladies. And at the bottom. and the arm cuffs are way too tight. from the extra large to the 4 extra large.

February 2014

Patricia from New Orleans

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not true to size

May 2013

Cheryl from Crowley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The women's shirts were a bit exact.

March 2013

Saundra from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's Van Heusen 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Full Zip Bomber Cardigan Full Zip Bomber Cardigan
$23.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 3
DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies' OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 3
DRI DUCK Mason Performance Work Shirt DRI DUCK Mason Performance Work Shirt
$33.75 to $66.50 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies'
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's
$64.95 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's  24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen Broadcloth Shirt - Ladies' Van Heusen Broadcloth Shirt - Ladies'
$20.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Osborn V-Neck Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Osborn V-Neck Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
$32.50 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Poplin Crosshatch Shirt - Men's Easy Care Poplin Crosshatch Shirt - Men's
$21.25 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Poplin Shirt - Ladies' Easy Care Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
$18.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zip Front Service Shirt - Men's Zip Front Service Shirt - Men's
$19.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stain Resistant  Short Sleeve Twill Shirt Stain Resistant Short Sleeve Twill Shirt
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Pinpoint Oxford - Ladies' Van Heusen Pinpoint Oxford - Ladies'
$23.95 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Blended Poplin Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Blended Poplin Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$20.25 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
V-Neck Long Cardigan with Pockets - Ladies' V-Neck Long Cardigan with Pockets - Ladies'
$29.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Featherstripe Spread Collar - Ladies' Van Heusen Featherstripe Spread Collar - Ladies'
$27.95 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Batiste Polyester Dress Shirt - Men's Batiste Polyester Dress Shirt - Men's
$20.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Columbia Bahama II Shirt - Men's Columbia Bahama II Shirt - Men's
$36.75 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature Non-Iron Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Non-Iron Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$30.50 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eddie Bauer LS Moisture Wicking Fishing Shirt Eddie Bauer LS Moisture Wicking Fishing Shirt
$36.50 to $60.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle Free Twill Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Free Twill Shirt - Men's
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quinlan Checked Dress Shirt - Ladies' Quinlan Checked Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$25.55 to $42.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies'
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Osborn V-Neck Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Osborn V-Neck Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.75 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email