Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111596-M

Raglan Sport Polo - Men's

These promotional polos earn high marks for performance and visual relief!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Vegas Gold
Black / Vegas Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Burnt Orange / White
Burnt Orange / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Vegas Gold / White
Vegas Gold / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $32.95 $27.50 $24.50 $21.50 $19.95 $17.95 $16.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Raglan Sport Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These Blue Generation® polos are from 5-oz, 100% polyester with moisture-wicking technologies.
  • In addition, the treatment enhances the shirt’s wrinkle resistance and stain release feature.
  • Features a curl-free rib-knit collar, taped neck and shoulders, hemmed cuffs and a straight bottom with side vents for all-day comfort.
  • Color-blocking at the raglan sleeves and three pearlized buttons add stylish detail to the relaxed fit.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #111596-L Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice shirts. Exactly what we needed! They are a little heavy for a sport polo, so I wouldn't plan to use them in hot environments too much!

September 2017

Jennifer from Wintersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Runs small and needs to be longer. It looks like a crop top on some of our taller employees.

April 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, too small

January 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality shirt

January 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These look nice and wash well.

September 2016

Sarah from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirts!

September 2016

Michele from Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

holding up very well love the look

July 2016

Brian from Oneota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality shirt!

November 2015

Caren from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality shirts.

October 2015

Dottie from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fit is a bit large through the middle.

September 2015

Jess from Parker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Paros Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Paros Striped Polo - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Men's Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $52.95 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Play Dry Jacquard Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Jacquard Polo
$42.75 to $75.75 Min qty: 3
Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt
$35.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo
$34.95 to $68.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Division Stripe Polo Cutter & Buck Division Stripe Polo
$41.50 to $77.25 Min qty: 3
Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo
$30.25 to $58.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's
$11.25 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shift EPerformance Snag Protection Plus Polo - Men's Shift EPerformance Snag Protection Plus Polo - Men's
$18.50 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Resistant Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' Snag Resistant Micro Pique Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Textured Performance Polo Eddie Bauer Textured Performance Polo
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Innovator Performance Polo - Ladies' Innovator Performance Polo - Ladies'
$18.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$13.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool & Dry Stain-Release Performance Polo - Men's Cool & Dry Stain-Release Performance Polo - Men's
$15.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
CrownLux Performance Plaited Polo - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
CrownLux Performance Plaited Polo - Ladies'
$14.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
$12.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club Pique Golf Shirt with Pocket Ultra Club Pique Golf Shirt with Pocket
$15.25 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Resistant Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies' Snag Resistant Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Long Sleeve Polo Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Long Sleeve Polo
$17.50 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zone Performance Polo - Ladies' Zone Performance Polo - Ladies'
$9.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zone Performance Polo - Men's Zone Performance Polo - Men's
$9.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email