Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111596-L

Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'

Earn first place for superior promotional presentation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Vegas Gold
Black / Vegas Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Burnt Orange / White
Burnt Orange / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Vegas Gold / White
Vegas Gold / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $32.95 $27.50 $24.50 $21.50 $19.95 $17.95 $16.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These Blue Generation® polos are made from 5-oz, 100% polyester with moisture-wicking technologies.
  • In addition, the treatment enhances the shirt's wrinkle resistance and stain release feature.
  • Features a curl-free rib-knit collar, taped neck and shoulders, hemmed cuffs and a straight bottom with side vents for all-day comfort.
  • Color-blocking at the raglan sleeves and two pearlized buttons add stylish detail to the relaxed fit.
  • For the coordinating men's polo, see item #111596-M Raglan Sport Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Raglan Sport Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Raglan Sport Polo - Men's $16.25 to $29.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice shirts. Exactly what we needed! They are a little heavy for a sport polo, so I wouldn't plan to use them in hot environments too much!

September 2017

Jennifer from Wintersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Runs small and needs to be longer. It looks like a crop top on some of our taller employees.

April 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great, long lasting uniform shirt.

July 2016

Elizabeth from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Worn by Cafeteria Staff. Comfortable, holds up well - maintains it's shape (not baggy) and has not faded. Logo still looks good.

February 2016

Kathy from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt. A little bit long, so plan on tucking this one in...

November 2015

Jason from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very comfortable shirt .

November 2015

Sheena from Versailles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

still in the package

November 2015

Andrew from West Islip

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT!!!! True to size, and a high performance product even in 90 Degree weather!

September 2015

Jess from Parker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's always daunting to purchase clothing items sight-unseen, but these exceeded our expectations. We'll be back for more!

April 2015

Jim from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered 75 men's and women's shirts in this style. The men's shirt runs a little big and the women's style runs a bit small. The quality of the shirt is excellent. My only issue is that I wish the embroidery was done with smaller stitches. I still recommend this product highly ---

February 2015

Carol from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $25.50
now as low as $22.25
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Johnny Collar Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Johnny Collar Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.95
Civic Reflective Polo Civic Reflective Polo
$18.25 to $34.95
Parma Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Parma Polo - Men's
normally as low as $12.50
now as low as $11.95
Parma Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Parma Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $12.50
now as low as $11.95
CBUK Alta Polo CBUK Alta Polo
$20.75 to $37.95
FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies' FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Men's
New Item
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Men's
$34.95 to $57.75 Min qty: 4
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo
$39.50 to $71.25 Min qty: 3
OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Lincoln Striped Polo - Men's FILA Lincoln Striped Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Men's
New Item
adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Men's
$31.95 to $64.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies' Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $51.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Monaco Striped Polo - Men's FILA Monaco Striped Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
OGIO Ellipse Polo - Men's
New Item
OGIO Ellipse Polo - Men's
$27.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 3
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
Digital Camo Accent Wicking Polo - Ladies' Digital Camo Accent Wicking Polo - Ladies'
$31.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Ultra Club Platinum Performance Birdseye Polo - Ladies' Ultra Club Platinum Performance Birdseye Polo - Ladies'
$18.50 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's
normally as low as $10.95
now as low as $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton 6 oz. Ringspun Cotton Pique Pocket Polo Harriton 6 oz. Ringspun Cotton Pique Pocket Polo
$11.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies'
$35.50 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nyos Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nyos Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.25 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Origin Performance Pique Pocket Polo - Ladies' Origin Performance Pique Pocket Polo - Ladies'
$12.75 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.75 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
adidas Golf ClimaLite Textured Polo - Men's adidas Golf ClimaLite Textured Polo - Men's
$29.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Resistant Micro Pique Polo - Men's Snag Resistant Micro Pique Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Ellipse Polo - Men's
New Item
OGIO Ellipse Polo - Men's
$27.75 to $57.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton Double Mesh Polo - Men's Harriton Double Mesh Polo - Men's
$15.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.95 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Ladies' Vesta Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pilot Textured Ottoman Polo - Men's Pilot Textured Ottoman Polo - Men's
$14.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Active Dry Mesh Polo - Ladies' Active Dry Mesh Polo - Ladies'
$14.50 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color
$11.25 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email