Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111596-L

Blue Generation Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'

Earn first place for superior promotional presentation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Vegas Gold
Black / Vegas Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Burnt Orange / White
Burnt Orange / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Vegas Gold / White
Vegas Gold / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $32.95 $27.50 $24.50 $21.50 $19.95 $17.95 $16.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stay cooler and drier in this polo —this 5-oz 100% polyester sport shirt is designed to wick moisture away from the skin.
  • In addition, the treatment enhances the shirt's wrinkle resistance and stain release feature.
  • Features a curl-free rib-knit collar, taped neck and shoulders, hemmed cuffs and a straight bottom with side vents for all-day comfort.
  • Color-blocking at the raglan sleeves and two pearlized buttons add stylish detail to the relaxed fit.
  • For the coordinating men's polo, see item #111596-M Blue Generation Raglan Sport Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great, long lasting uniform shirt.

July 2016

Elizabeth from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Runs small and needs to be longer. It looks like a crop top on some of our taller employees.

April 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Worn by Cafeteria Staff. Comfortable, holds up well - maintains it's shape (not baggy) and has not faded. Logo still looks good.

February 2016

Kathy from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt. A little bit long, so plan on tucking this one in...

November 2015

Jason from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very comfortable shirt .

November 2015

Sheena from Versailles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

still in the package

November 2015

Andrew from West Islip

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT!!!! True to size, and a high performance product even in 90 Degree weather!

September 2015

Jess from Parker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very comfortable, easy to travel with.

August 2015

Ruthe from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's always daunting to purchase clothing items sight-unseen, but these exceeded our expectations. We'll be back for more!

April 2015

Jim from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered 75 men's and women's shirts in this style. The men's shirt runs a little big and the women's style runs a bit small. The quality of the shirt is excellent. My only issue is that I wish the embroidery was done with smaller stitches. I still recommend this product highly ---

February 2015

Carol from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's
$36.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $84.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo
$54.50 to $93.95 Min qty: 3
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Men's Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Madrid Polo - Men's FILA Madrid Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Santa Cruz Polo - Men's FILA Santa Cruz Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo
$29.95 to $57.75 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Min qty: 4
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Men's Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Men's
$24.95 to $53.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.75 Min qty: 4
Snag Resistant Colorblock Interlock Polo Snag Resistant Colorblock Interlock Polo
$16.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Cool Dri Sport Shirt - Ladies' Hanes Cool Dri Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$14.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Parallel Snag Protection Polo - Men's Parallel Snag Protection Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stretch Pique Blend Polo - Men's Stretch Pique Blend Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport Polo - Men's Cool & Dry Sport Polo - Men's
$15.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
EDRY Colorblock Polo - Men's EDRY Colorblock Polo - Men's
$20.25 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Men's Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport Pocket Polo - Men's Cool & Dry Sport Pocket Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Martis Micro Poly Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Martis Micro Poly Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$24.50 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Pocket Polo Gildan 6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Pocket Polo
$8.95 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Devon & Jones Pima Pique Polo - Men's Devon & Jones Pima Pique Polo - Men's
$15.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pique - Men's Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pique - Men's
$13.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Youth Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Youth
$10.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Proof Polo - Ladies' Snag Proof Polo - Ladies'
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quick Dry Long Sleeve Pique Polo Quick Dry Long Sleeve Pique Polo
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
FeatherLite Colorblock Performance Mesh Polo - Ladies' FeatherLite Colorblock Performance Mesh Polo - Ladies'
$16.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email