Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111596-L

Blue Generation Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'

Earn first place for superior promotional presentation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Vegas Gold
Black / Vegas Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Burnt Orange / White
Burnt Orange / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Vegas Gold / White
Vegas Gold / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $32.95 $27.50 $24.50 $21.50 $19.95 $17.95 $16.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from 5-oz, 100% polyester with moisture-wicking technologies.
  • In addition, the treatment enhances the shirt's wrinkle resistance and stain release feature.
  • Features a curl-free rib-knit collar, taped neck and shoulders, hemmed cuffs and a straight bottom with side vents for all-day comfort.
  • Color-blocking at the raglan sleeves and two pearlized buttons add stylish detail to the relaxed fit.
  • For the coordinating men's polo, see item #111596-M Blue Generation Raglan Sport Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice shirts. Exactly what we needed! They are a little heavy for a sport polo, so I wouldn't plan to use them in hot environments too much!

September 2017

Jennifer from Wintersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Runs small and needs to be longer. It looks like a crop top on some of our taller employees.

April 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great, long lasting uniform shirt.

July 2016

Elizabeth from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Worn by Cafeteria Staff. Comfortable, holds up well - maintains it's shape (not baggy) and has not faded. Logo still looks good.

February 2016

Kathy from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt. A little bit long, so plan on tucking this one in...

November 2015

Jason from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very comfortable shirt .

November 2015

Sheena from Versailles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

still in the package

November 2015

Andrew from West Islip

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT!!!! True to size, and a high performance product even in 90 Degree weather!

September 2015

Jess from Parker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's always daunting to purchase clothing items sight-unseen, but these exceeded our expectations. We'll be back for more!

April 2015

Jim from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered 75 men's and women's shirts in this style. The men's shirt runs a little big and the women's style runs a bit small. The quality of the shirt is excellent. My only issue is that I wish the embroidery was done with smaller stitches. I still recommend this product highly ---

February 2015

Carol from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Antigua Illusion Tonal Stripe Xtra-Lite Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Antigua Illusion Tonal Stripe Xtra-Lite Polo - Ladies'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $26.50
now as low as $22.95
Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Fusion Polo - Men's Cutter & Buck Fusion Polo - Men's
$36.95 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Volterra Wrap Polo - Ladies' FILA Volterra Wrap Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies'
normally as low as $29.95
now as low as $28.75 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies' Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies'
$24.95 to $53.50 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Messina Polo - Ladies' FILA Messina Polo - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Playoff Block Polo - Full Color
New Item
Under Armour Playoff Block Polo - Full Color
$64.99 to $85.99 Min qty: 3
Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Men's Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Men's
$16.75 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton Ringspun Cotton Pique Pocket Polo Harriton Ringspun Cotton Pique Pocket Polo
$11.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Striped Mesh Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Striped Mesh Polo
$33.50 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Ultra Stretch Polo - Ladies' Easy Care Ultra Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$19.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cayman Performance Polo - Ladies' Cayman Performance Polo - Ladies'
$12.25 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Advantage Snap Front Polo - Men's Advantage Snap Front Polo - Men's
$14.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Johnny Collar Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Johnny Collar Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Ladies' Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Ladies'
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pocket Pique - Men's Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pocket Pique - Men's
$15.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Laser Etched Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Laser Etched
$17.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oakley Elemental 2.0 Polo - Men's Oakley Elemental 2.0 Polo - Men's
$31.50 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Venture Snag Protection Polo - Men's Venture Snag Protection Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Opti-Vent Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Vent Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.50 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Columbia Perfect Cast Polo Columbia Perfect Cast Polo
$33.75 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stride Performance Jacquard Polo - Men's Stride Performance Jacquard Polo - Men's
$17.50 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email