Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111596-L

Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'

Earn first place for superior promotional presentation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Vegas Gold
Black / Vegas Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Burnt Orange / White
Burnt Orange / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Vegas Gold / White
Vegas Gold / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $32.95 $27.50 $24.50 $21.50 $19.95 $17.95 $16.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These Blue Generation® polos are made from 5-oz, 100% polyester with moisture-wicking technologies.
  • In addition, the treatment enhances the shirt's wrinkle resistance and stain release feature.
  • Features a curl-free rib-knit collar, taped neck and shoulders, hemmed cuffs and a straight bottom with side vents for all-day comfort.
  • Color-blocking at the raglan sleeves and two pearlized buttons add stylish detail to the relaxed fit.
  • For the coordinating men's polo, see item #111596-M Raglan Sport Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Raglan Sport Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Raglan Sport Polo - Men's $16.25 to $29.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice shirts. Exactly what we needed! They are a little heavy for a sport polo, so I wouldn't plan to use them in hot environments too much!

September 2017

Jennifer from Wintersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Runs small and needs to be longer. It looks like a crop top on some of our taller employees.

April 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, too small

January 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality shirt

January 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These look nice and wash well.

September 2016

Sarah from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirts!

September 2016

Michele from Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

holding up very well love the look

July 2016

Brian from Oneota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality shirt!

November 2015

Caren from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality shirts.

October 2015

Dottie from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fit is a bit large through the middle.

September 2015

Jess from Parker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

OGIO Domain Polo - Men's OGIO Domain Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
New Lower Price!
Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
$21.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 3
FILA California Tech Polo - Men's FILA California Tech Polo - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo
$39.50 to $71.25 Min qty: 3
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
Antigua Theory Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Antigua Theory Polo - Ladies'
$32.95 to $64.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Palermo Polo - Men's FILA Palermo Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$42.75 to $75.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Hastings Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Hastings Striped Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Men's Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$26.95 to $49.75 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies' Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Embossed Polo Nike Performance Embossed Polo
$33.25 to $65.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Mini Texture Polo - Men's Nike Performance Mini Texture Polo - Men's
$28.75 to $48.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.95 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Extreme EPERFORMANCE Jaquard Pique Polo - Men's Extreme EPERFORMANCE Jaquard Pique Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Express Microstripe Performance Polo - Ladies' Express Microstripe Performance Polo - Ladies'
$13.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas Golf Climalite Classic Stripe Polo - Men's adidas Golf Climalite Classic Stripe Polo - Men's
$34.50 to $67.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton Polytech Mesh Insert Polo - Ladies' Harriton Polytech Mesh Insert Polo - Ladies'
$16.75 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crosscheck Performance Polo - Men's Crosscheck Performance Polo - Men's
$22.25 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harriton 6 oz. Ringspun Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' Harriton 6 oz. Ringspun Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'
$10.95 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Wrinkle Resist LS Cotton Pique Polo - Men's Easy Care Wrinkle Resist LS Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's
normally as low as $27.95
now as low as $26.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quick Dry Pique Polo - Ladies' Quick Dry Pique Polo - Ladies'
$17.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$24.25 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool & Dry Elite Performance Interlock Polo - Men's Cool & Dry Elite Performance Interlock Polo - Men's
$14.25 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$17.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Mesh UV Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' Micro Mesh UV Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies'
$13.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Double Pocket Polo - Men's Easy Care Double Pocket Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Polo
$34.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email