Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111596-L

Blue Generation Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'

Earn first place for superior promotional presentation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Vegas Gold
Black / Vegas Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Burnt Orange / White
Burnt Orange / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Vegas Gold / White
Vegas Gold / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $32.95 $27.50 $24.50 $21.50 $19.95 $17.95 $16.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from 5-oz, 100% polyester with moisture-wicking technologies.
  • In addition, the treatment enhances the shirt's wrinkle resistance and stain release feature.
  • Features a curl-free rib-knit collar, taped neck and shoulders, hemmed cuffs and a straight bottom with side vents for all-day comfort.
  • Color-blocking at the raglan sleeves and two pearlized buttons add stylish detail to the relaxed fit.
  • For the coordinating men's polo, see item #111596-M Blue Generation Raglan Sport Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice shirts. Exactly what we needed! They are a little heavy for a sport polo, so I wouldn't plan to use them in hot environments too much!

September 2017

Jennifer from Wintersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Runs small and needs to be longer. It looks like a crop top on some of our taller employees.

April 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, too small

January 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality shirt

January 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These look nice and wash well.

September 2016

Sarah from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirts!

September 2016

Michele from Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

holding up very well love the look

July 2016

Brian from Oneota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality shirt!

November 2015

Caren from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality shirts.

October 2015

Dottie from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fit is a bit large through the middle.

September 2015

Jess from Parker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Merit Performance Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Antigua Merit Performance Pique Polo - Men's
up to 32% off! normally as low as $25.50
now as low as $17.25
Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Montpellier Striped Polo - Men's FILA Montpellier Striped Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Antigua Inspire Polo - Men's Antigua Inspire Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies'
$35.50 to $68.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - Full Color
New Item
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - Full Color
$27.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies' Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$16.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas Golf Climalite Long Sleeve Polo - Men's adidas Golf Climalite Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$29.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
North End Sport Polyester Pique Polo - Ladies' North End Sport Polyester Pique Polo - Ladies'
$24.50 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Easy Care Sport Shirt - Ladies' Jerzees Easy Care Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$10.25 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Accelerate UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Ladies' Accelerate UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nyos Performance Polo - Men's Nyos Performance Polo - Men's
$22.25 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
FeatherLite Colorblock Polo with Piping FeatherLite Colorblock Polo with Piping
$17.50 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dolomite UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Ladies' Dolomite UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Ladies'
$23.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oakley Roman Sport Polo Oakley Roman Sport Polo
$41.75 to $76.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$19.25 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nomad Performance Polo - Men's Nomad Performance Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
$12.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan DryBlend Double Pique Polo - Men's Gildan DryBlend Double Pique Polo - Men's
$9.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
FeatherLite Colorblock Performance Mesh Polo - Men's FeatherLite Colorblock Performance Mesh Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email