Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111553

Ear-Buds with Pouch

You’ll have your customers singing your praises with customized ear buds!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 11/29
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Tan
Tan
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pouch
Trim Color
: Buds
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.25

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear-Buds with Pouch

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests with this pleasant amenity.
  • Comes with a basic set of white ear buds so they can tune in without disturbing their neighbors.
  • The included mesh pouch is easy to transfer from one bag to the next and deters tangles.
  • A key ring is attached to the pouch so customers can carry keys and membership IDs while they’re exercising.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The sound is not stereo quality, but everyone loves these nonetheless. Sturdy bags and great colors. They have been a big hit at university career fairs.

February 2013

Christine from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

EXTREMELY disappointed with this product. The pouch is good but the quality of the earbuds is terrible. They are very tinny, the worst I've ever used. Also, some of the plastic inner ear pieces were missing. I am very upset about these actually, since I am the one who recommended them to my boss. Will not purchase again. The service I received was excellent, though. That and the pouch are why I'm giving it two stars and not just one.

August 2011

Kat from Canadian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great product and the pouch is very good quality,

April 2017

Jolene from Stanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!

February 2017

Lisa from Los Altos Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product is worth every penny. Works extremely well. Happy with the school's logo on the pouch.

September 2016

Janell from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very cool for youth on the go. My kids are always needing an extra pair of ear buds. It is an awesome gift for first time visitors to our youth group!

August 2016

Scott from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color selection and our Sabercat looks great!

August 2016

Brenda from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pouch is small enough for a pocket or purse. The color selection is great.

July 2016

Michaela from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. Exactly what I was looking for.

May 2016

Irene from Bloomingdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Great price.

April 2016

Jacquelyn from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

CD & Picture Holder CD & Picture Holder
$1.45 to $2.85
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Ear Buds with Pod Wrap Ear Buds with Pod Wrap
$1.39 to $2.45
Retractable Colored Ear Buds
On Sale!
Retractable Colored Ear Buds
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.49
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29
Ear Buds with Elliptical Wrap Case
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Elliptical Wrap Case
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
On Sale!
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.75
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
DJ Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
DJ Bluetooth Speaker
up to 14% off! normally as low as $30.99
now as low as $27.49
Rogue Bluetooth Speaker Rogue Bluetooth Speaker
$21.49 to $33.99
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$33.25 to $43.95
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth
On Sale!
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.75
ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.49
Bluetooth Solo Speaker Bluetooth Solo Speaker
$13.99 to $23.75
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.49
SIgN wave CD Case
On Sale!
SIgN wave CD Case
up to 52% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $1.99
Looney Light-Up Speaker Looney Light-Up Speaker
$4.15 to $7.49
FX Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FX Headphones - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.89
ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds
$21.49 to $31.95
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
New Lower Price!
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.49
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Astro Bluetooth Speaker Astro Bluetooth Speaker
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Mini Megaphone Amplifier - iPhone 5 Mini Megaphone Amplifier - iPhone 5
$1.79 to $3.35 Min qty: 50
Metallic Flare Ear Buds Metallic Flare Ear Buds
$5.69 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Jam Classic Bluetooth Speaker Jam Classic Bluetooth Speaker
$18.25 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
$14.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 6
Charger Pouch with Ear Buds Charger Pouch with Ear Buds
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Transform Speaker Stand Transform Speaker Stand
$14.99 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker
$51.50 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
On Sale!
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39 Min qty: 100
Spectrum Headphones Spectrum Headphones
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Slanted Cube Bluetooth Speaker Slanted Cube Bluetooth Speaker
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Ice Cube Wireless Speaker Ice Cube Wireless Speaker
$22.99 to $38.95 Min qty: 12
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play
$24.75 to $40.75 Min qty: 10
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
On Sale!
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 50
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$33.25 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Min qty: 10
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.49 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cubix Wireless Speaker
On Sale!
Cubix Wireless Speaker
up to 32% off! normally as low as $20.75
now as low as $14.75
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Foldable Pod Speakers - Full Color Foldable Pod Speakers - Full Color
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Idol Microphone Speaker Idol Microphone Speaker
$18.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jackson Wireless Speaker Jackson Wireless Speaker
$9.79 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SIgN wave CD Case
On Sale!
SIgN wave CD Case
up to 52% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Top Retractable Ear Buds Bottle Top Retractable Ear Buds
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nano Wireless Speaker Nano Wireless Speaker
$25.49 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner - Full Color Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner - Full Color
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds
$20.99 to $38.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
On Sale!
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ear Buds with Square Case - White Ear Buds with Square Case - White
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds
$21.49 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brax Bluetooth Ear Buds Brax Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
On Sale!
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
up to 21% off! normally as low as $35.49
now as low as $27.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email