Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111553

Ear-Buds with Pouch

You’ll have your customers singing your praises with customized ear buds!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
back in stock 9/25
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Tan
Tan
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pouch
Trim Color
: Buds
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.25

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear-Buds with Pouch

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests with this pleasant amenity.
  • Comes with a basic set of white ear buds so they can tune in without disturbing their neighbors.
  • The included mesh pouch is easy to transfer from one bag to the next and deters tangles.
  • A key ring is attached to the pouch so customers can carry keys and membership IDs while they’re exercising.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The sound is not stereo quality, but everyone loves these nonetheless. Sturdy bags and great colors. They have been a big hit at university career fairs.

February 2013

Christine from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

EXTREMELY disappointed with this product. The pouch is good but the quality of the earbuds is terrible. They are very tinny, the worst I've ever used. Also, some of the plastic inner ear pieces were missing. I am very upset about these actually, since I am the one who recommended them to my boss. Will not purchase again. The service I received was excellent, though. That and the pouch are why I'm giving it two stars and not just one.

August 2011

Kat from Canadian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great product and the pouch is very good quality,

April 2017

Jolene from Stanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!

February 2017

Lisa from Los Altos Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product is worth every penny. Works extremely well. Happy with the school's logo on the pouch.

September 2016

Janell from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very cool for youth on the go. My kids are always needing an extra pair of ear buds. It is an awesome gift for first time visitors to our youth group!

August 2016

Scott from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color selection and our Sabercat looks great!

August 2016

Brenda from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pouch is small enough for a pocket or purse. The color selection is great.

July 2016

Michaela from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. Exactly what I was looking for.

May 2016

Irene from Bloomingdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Great price.

April 2016

Jacquelyn from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Megaphone Amplifier - iPhone 5 Mini Megaphone Amplifier - iPhone 5
$1.79 to $3.35 Min qty: 50
Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker
$35.99 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Harmony Wireless Ear Buds Harmony Wireless Ear Buds
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Nori Clip It Ear Buds
Lowered Price Item
Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Eggi Wireless Speaker Eggi Wireless Speaker
$21.25 to $36.49 Min qty: 10
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$56.75 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds
$21.49 to $31.95 Min qty: 8
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Titan Speaker Stand Titan Speaker Stand
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Flat Cord Ear Buds with Microfiber Pouch Flat Cord Ear Buds with Microfiber Pouch
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Orb Wireless Dual Stereo Speaker Orb Wireless Dual Stereo Speaker
$61.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 5
Konvert Ear Buds with Phone Stand Konvert Ear Buds with Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Midas Bluetooth Headphones Midas Bluetooth Headphones
$22.49 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Vero Bluetooth Speaker Vero Bluetooth Speaker
$21.95 to $32.49 Min qty: 12
Cylinder Ear Buds with Triangle Case Cylinder Ear Buds with Triangle Case
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Retractable Colored Ear Buds Retractable Colored Ear Buds
$1.69 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Side Winder Ear Bud Stylus Keychain Side Winder Ear Bud Stylus Keychain
$1.39 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Storm True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case Storm True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case
$31.95 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
$13.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cypress Wireless Speaker Cypress Wireless Speaker
$16.49 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prowl Noise Canceling Headphones Prowl Noise Canceling Headphones
$37.75 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mobile Odyssey Braided Ear Buds Mobile Odyssey Braided Ear Buds
$4.95 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apollo Ear Buds with Mic Apollo Ear Buds with Mic
$6.95 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Flare Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Flare Ear Buds - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabaret Wireless Desktop Speaker Cabaret Wireless Desktop Speaker
$25.49 to $39.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker
$20.49 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds
$25.49 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tile Bluetooth Speaker Tile Bluetooth Speaker
$15.55 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comet Selfie Bluetooth Speaker Comet Selfie Bluetooth Speaker
$14.99 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$65.49 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email