Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111553

Ear-Buds with Pouch

You’ll have your customers singing your praises with customized ear buds!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.39 to $2.25

Now on sale: $1.29 to $1.99 - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 6/15
Blue
Blue
back in stock 6/8
Green
Green
back in stock 7/6
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
back in stock 6/22
Tan
Tan
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pouch
Trim Color
: Buds
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39
Sale Price $1.99 $1.95 $1.85 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear-Buds with Pouch

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests with this pleasant amenity.
  • Comes with a basic set of white ear buds so they can tune in without disturbing their neighbors.
  • The included mesh pouch is easy to transfer from one bag to the next and deters tangles.
  • A key ring is attached to the pouch so customers can carry keys and membership IDs while they’re exercising.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sound is not stereo quality, but everyone loves these nonetheless. Sturdy bags and great colors. They have been a big hit at university career fairs.

February 2013

Christine from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

EXTREMELY disappointed with this product. The pouch is good but the quality of the earbuds is terrible. They are very tinny, the worst I've ever used. Also, some of the plastic inner ear pieces were missing. I am very upset about these actually, since I am the one who recommended them to my boss. Will not purchase again. The service I received was excellent, though. That and the pouch are why I'm giving it two stars and not just one.

August 2011

Kat from Canadian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The ear-buds were reasonable in price and arrived in a timely fashion.

May 2018

Iris from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product and the pouch is very good quality,

April 2017

Jolene from Stanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!

February 2017

Lisa from Los Altos Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product is worth every penny. Works extremely well. Happy with the school's logo on the pouch.

September 2016

Janell from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very cool for youth on the go. My kids are always needing an extra pair of ear buds. It is an awesome gift for first time visitors to our youth group!

August 2016

Scott from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the color selection and our Sabercat looks great!

August 2016

Brenda from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pouch is small enough for a pocket or purse. The color selection is great.

July 2016

Michaela from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. Exactly what I was looking for.

May 2016

Irene from Bloomingdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Stretchy Pouch Noodle Charging Cable Set Stretchy Pouch Noodle Charging Cable Set
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$29.99 to $38.49 Min qty: 8
Astro Bluetooth Speaker Astro Bluetooth Speaker
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Upton Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upton Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.49 Min qty: 15
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch Accent Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.85 to $45.69 Min qty: 6
Jam Transit Wireless Headphones Jam Transit Wireless Headphones
$30.75 to $47.49 Min qty: 12
Sunglasses with Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Sunglasses with Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones Cadence Bluetooth Headphones
$15.95 to $29.49 Min qty: 8
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$12.39 to $15.95 Min qty: 18
Ear Buds with Traveler Case Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$65.49 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Carry All Tech Set Carry All Tech Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Carry All To Go Tech Kit Carry All To Go Tech Kit
$4.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Super Pump Bluetooth Ear Buds Super Pump Bluetooth Ear Buds
$13.15 to $22.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Upton Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upton Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tilt Speaker Stand Tilt Speaker Stand
$11.59 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$48.95 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portable Speaker Case Portable Speaker Case
$9.75 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker
$20.49 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz. Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$22.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Crank it Up Bluetooth Speaker Crank it Up Bluetooth Speaker
$7.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zane Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color Zane Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
$4.75 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$40.99 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neptune Wireless Speaker Neptune Wireless Speaker
$8.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ifidelity Active Noise Canceling Bluetooth Ear Buds ifidelity Active Noise Canceling Bluetooth Ear Buds
$67.50 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$12.39 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.25 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat