Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111553

Ear-Buds with Pouch

You’ll have your customers singing your praises with customized ear buds!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Tan
Tan
back in stock 4/20
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pouch
Trim Color
: Buds
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.25

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear-Buds with Pouch

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests with this pleasant amenity.
  • Comes with a basic set of white ear buds so they can tune in without disturbing their neighbors.
  • The included mesh pouch is easy to transfer from one bag to the next and deters tangles.
  • A key ring is attached to the pouch so customers can carry keys and membership IDs while they’re exercising.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sound is not stereo quality, but everyone loves these nonetheless. Sturdy bags and great colors. They have been a big hit at university career fairs.

February 2013

Christine from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

EXTREMELY disappointed with this product. The pouch is good but the quality of the earbuds is terrible. They are very tinny, the worst I've ever used. Also, some of the plastic inner ear pieces were missing. I am very upset about these actually, since I am the one who recommended them to my boss. Will not purchase again. The service I received was excellent, though. That and the pouch are why I'm giving it two stars and not just one.

August 2011

Kat from Canadian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

most of them work, which was a pleasant surprise. good quality for the price.

February 2017

Sierra from San Rafael

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ear-buds are a little big, the inner plastic speaker is bigger than other ear-buds I have. I have small ears though. Nice pouch, good sound. If I order again, I will go with a slightly higher price point to get better constructed ear-buds.

August 2016

Stephanie from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product and very handy

March 2016

Katie from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love the bag! The headphones however are not that great! Still a great promotional item!

March 2014

Kayla from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good value. Was popular with our conference attendees.

November 2012

Annette from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A few of the ear buds had ripped rubber ear pieces.

October 2012

Davia from Uxbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product but the printing was super hard to read.

August 2012

Dannette from Blacksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

love the item. however i ordered 25 yellow and 4imprint doubled up on another color without telling me (the color was on back order)and yellow was a part of my theme.

May 2012

Ebony from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Volcano Bluetooth Speaker Volcano Bluetooth Speaker
$28.49 to $42.49
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds
$15.85 to $26.99
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.50
Dino Ear Buds with Case Dino Ear Buds with Case
$5.15 to $8.99
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $9.15
now as low as $7.25
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$18.75 to $30.95
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.25 to $49.49
FX Headphones FX Headphones
$4.95 to $8.89
Zane Bluetooth Speaker Zane Bluetooth Speaker
$4.49 to $7.75
FX Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FX Headphones - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.89
Nano Wireless Speaker Nano Wireless Speaker
$25.49 to $43.95
Vivid Headphones Vivid Headphones
$4.75 to $8.25
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones Cadence Bluetooth Headphones
$15.95 to $29.49 Min qty: 8
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery
New Item
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery
$22.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$56.75 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Neptune Wireless Speaker Neptune Wireless Speaker
$8.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Astro Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Astro Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth
On Sale!
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.75
Min qty: 25
Rambler Bluetooth Speaker Rambler Bluetooth Speaker
$13.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker
$14.39 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Ear Buds with Elliptical Wrap Case Ear Buds with Elliptical Wrap Case
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Collapsible Cone Bluetooth Speaker Collapsible Cone Bluetooth Speaker
$24.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Jamoji Too Cool Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Jamoji Too Cool Bluetooth Speaker
$18.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 8
Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds
On Sale!
Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.99
Min qty: 25
Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker
$30.49 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Ear Buds - Candy Pieces Ear Buds - Candy Pieces
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Xsquare Portable Speaker Xsquare Portable Speaker
$17.50 to $27.50 Min qty: 12
Bluetooth Sound Cube Bluetooth Sound Cube
$24.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi Bluetooth Speaker Addi Bluetooth Speaker
$28.75 to $45.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $11.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.99 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Craze Sport Bluetooth Ear Buds
New Item
Craze Sport Bluetooth Ear Buds
$25.75 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Accent Wireless Speaker Color Accent Wireless Speaker
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brookstone Noise Canceling Bluetooth Headphones
New Item
Brookstone Noise Canceling Bluetooth Headphones
$76.00 to $126.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$33.25 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds
$5.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Foldable Pod Speakers Foldable Pod Speakers
$5.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mormont Metal Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
New Item
Mormont Metal Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$45.50 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior
$17.49 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Band Bluetooth Speaker Color Band Bluetooth Speaker
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kingston Bluetooth Speaker Kingston Bluetooth Speaker
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email