Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111553

Ear-Buds with Pouch

You’ll have your customers singing your praises with customized ear buds!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 11/29
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Tan
Tan
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pouch
Trim Color
: Buds
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.25

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear-Buds with Pouch

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests with this pleasant amenity.
  • Comes with a basic set of white ear buds so they can tune in without disturbing their neighbors.
  • The included mesh pouch is easy to transfer from one bag to the next and deters tangles.
  • A key ring is attached to the pouch so customers can carry keys and membership IDs while they’re exercising.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The sound is not stereo quality, but everyone loves these nonetheless. Sturdy bags and great colors. They have been a big hit at university career fairs.

February 2013

Christine from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

EXTREMELY disappointed with this product. The pouch is good but the quality of the earbuds is terrible. They are very tinny, the worst I've ever used. Also, some of the plastic inner ear pieces were missing. I am very upset about these actually, since I am the one who recommended them to my boss. Will not purchase again. The service I received was excellent, though. That and the pouch are why I'm giving it two stars and not just one.

August 2011

Kat from Canadian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

most of them work, which was a pleasant surprise. good quality for the price.

February 2017

Sierra from San Rafael

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ear-buds are a little big, the inner plastic speaker is bigger than other ear-buds I have. I have small ears though. Nice pouch, good sound. If I order again, I will go with a slightly higher price point to get better constructed ear-buds.

August 2016

Stephanie from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product and very handy

March 2016

Katie from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love the bag! The headphones however are not that great! Still a great promotional item!

March 2014

Kayla from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value. Was popular with our conference attendees.

November 2012

Annette from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the ear buds had ripped rubber ear pieces.

October 2012

Davia from Uxbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product but the printing was super hard to read.

August 2012

Dannette from Blacksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

love the item. however i ordered 25 yellow and 4imprint doubled up on another color without telling me (the color was on back order)and yellow was a part of my theme.

May 2012

Ebony from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
On Sale!
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.75
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69
Nori Clip It Ear Buds Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Summit Ear Bud Pouch Summit Ear Bud Pouch
$1.29 to $2.45
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones
On Sale!
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones
normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $15.25
Morley Bluetooth Speaker Morley Bluetooth Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75
ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.49
Stark Bluetooth Speaker Stark Bluetooth Speaker
$7.25 to $12.25
Zepo Bluetooth Speaker Zepo Bluetooth Speaker
$27.49 to $42.75
Xsquare Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Xsquare Bluetooth Speaker
up to 46% off! normally as low as $30.95
now as low as $19.99
Foldable Pod Speakers Foldable Pod Speakers
$5.99 to $10.75
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.25 to $49.49
SIgN wave CD Case
On Sale!
SIgN wave CD Case
up to 52% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $1.99
Dome Bluetooth Speaker Dome Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25
Titan Speaker Stand Titan Speaker Stand
$5.75 to $9.99
Bluetooth Sound Cube Bluetooth Sound Cube
$24.25 to $37.75
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
New Lower Price!
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.49
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Disco Wireless Speaker Disco Wireless Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds
$15.85 to $26.99 Min qty: 8
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Harmony Wireless Ear Buds Harmony Wireless Ear Buds
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker
$51.50 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Clip It Case with Ear Buds Clip It Case with Ear Buds
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker
$35.99 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Mantus Retractable Ear Buds Mantus Retractable Ear Buds
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap
$3.55 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Push Button Retractable Ear Buds Push Button Retractable Ear Buds
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Twist Case with Ear Buds Twist Case with Ear Buds
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Retractable Ear Buds Retractable Ear Buds
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Xsquare Portable Speaker
On Sale!
Xsquare Portable Speaker
up to 16% off! normally as low as $17.50
now as low as $14.99
Min qty: 12
Merrick Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Merrick Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Skyway Bluetooth Headphones Skyway Bluetooth Headphones
$12.95 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Shae Fabric and Wood Bluetooth Speaker Shae Fabric and Wood Bluetooth Speaker
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Disco Wireless Speaker Disco Wireless Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds
$6.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Square Case - White Ear Buds with Square Case - White
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Impact Wireless Speaker
On Sale!
Impact Wireless Speaker
normally as low as $31.95
now as low as $30.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker
$20.49 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dome Bluetooth Speaker Dome Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atlas Headphones Atlas Headphones
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rogue Bluetooth Speaker Rogue Bluetooth Speaker
$21.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.95 to $73.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Push Button Retractable Ear Buds Push Button Retractable Ear Buds
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bebop Headphones Bebop Headphones
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.25 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rewind Bluetooth Speaker Rewind Bluetooth Speaker
$35.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Java Bluetooth Speaker Java Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email