Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111553

Ear-Buds with Pouch

You’ll have your customers singing your praises with customized ear buds!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Tan
Tan
back in stock 1/15/2018
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pouch
Trim Color
: Buds
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.25

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear-Buds with Pouch

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests with this pleasant amenity.
  • Comes with a basic set of white ear buds so they can tune in without disturbing their neighbors.
  • The included mesh pouch is easy to transfer from one bag to the next and deters tangles.
  • A key ring is attached to the pouch so customers can carry keys and membership IDs while they’re exercising.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The sound is not stereo quality, but everyone loves these nonetheless. Sturdy bags and great colors. They have been a big hit at university career fairs.

February 2013

Christine from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

EXTREMELY disappointed with this product. The pouch is good but the quality of the earbuds is terrible. They are very tinny, the worst I've ever used. Also, some of the plastic inner ear pieces were missing. I am very upset about these actually, since I am the one who recommended them to my boss. Will not purchase again. The service I received was excellent, though. That and the pouch are why I'm giving it two stars and not just one.

August 2011

Kat from Canadian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

most of them work, which was a pleasant surprise. good quality for the price.

February 2017

Sierra from San Rafael

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ear-buds are a little big, the inner plastic speaker is bigger than other ear-buds I have. I have small ears though. Nice pouch, good sound. If I order again, I will go with a slightly higher price point to get better constructed ear-buds.

August 2016

Stephanie from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product and very handy

March 2016

Katie from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love the bag! The headphones however are not that great! Still a great promotional item!

March 2014

Kayla from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value. Was popular with our conference attendees.

November 2012

Annette from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the ear buds had ripped rubber ear pieces.

October 2012

Davia from Uxbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product but the printing was super hard to read.

August 2012

Dannette from Blacksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

love the item. however i ordered 25 yellow and 4imprint doubled up on another color without telling me (the color was on back order)and yellow was a part of my theme.

May 2012

Ebony from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Addi Bluetooth Speaker Addi Bluetooth Speaker
$28.75 to $45.49
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $6.19
Twister Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Twister Bluetooth Speaker
up to 17% off! normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $13.49
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.49
Pop Up Portable Speaker Pop Up Portable Speaker
$13.49 to $20.99
FX Headphones FX Headphones
$4.95 to $8.89
Transform Speaker Stand Transform Speaker Stand
$14.99 to $23.25
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$33.25 to $43.95
Bottle Rocket Wireless Speaker
New Item
Bottle Rocket Wireless Speaker
$29.25 to $49.49
Bottle Rocket Wireless Speaker
New Item
Bottle Rocket Wireless Speaker
$29.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Nano Wireless Speaker Nano Wireless Speaker
$25.49 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Ear Buds with Zippered Case Ear Buds with Zippered Case
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Fusion Ear Buds with Mic Fusion Ear Buds with Mic
$12.49 to $19.55 Min qty: 12
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker Jabba Bluetooth Speaker
$13.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 8
Mobile Odyssey Armstrong Headphones Mobile Odyssey Armstrong Headphones
$31.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Cabaret Wireless Desktop Speaker Cabaret Wireless Desktop Speaker
$25.49 to $39.75 Min qty: 8
Ear Buds with ID Holder Ear Buds with ID Holder
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Java Bluetooth Speaker Java Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95 Min qty: 8
Ice Cube Wireless Speaker Ice Cube Wireless Speaker
$22.99 to $38.95 Min qty: 12
Impact Wireless Speaker
On Sale!
Impact Wireless Speaker
normally as low as $31.95
now as low as $30.75 Min qty: 8
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
On Sale!
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $10.15 Min qty: 25
Kingston Bluetooth Speaker Kingston Bluetooth Speaker
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saturn Ear Buds with Keychain Wrap Saturn Ear Buds with Keychain Wrap
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Portable Speaker Case Portable Speaker Case
$9.75 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap
$3.55 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabrizio Headphones Fabrizio Headphones
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Band Bluetooth Speaker Color Band Bluetooth Speaker
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dome Bluetooth Speaker Dome Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand
$10.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twist Case with Ear Buds Twist Case with Ear Buds
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camera Lens Wireless Speaker Camera Lens Wireless Speaker
$26.95 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apollo Ear Buds with Mic Apollo Ear Buds with Mic
$6.95 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case Sound Off Ear Buds with Case
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ifidelity Active Noise Canceling Bluetooth Ear Buds ifidelity Active Noise Canceling Bluetooth Ear Buds
$67.50 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones Enyo Bluetooth Headphones
$30.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ripple Speaker Ripple Speaker
$5.85 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email