Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111553

Ear-Buds with Pouch

You’ll have your customers singing your praises with customized ear buds!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 6/15
Blue
Blue
back in stock 6/8
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Tan
Tan
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pouch
Trim Color
: Buds
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.25

Total

337.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear-Buds with Pouch

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests with this pleasant amenity.
  • Comes with a basic set of white ear buds so they can tune in without disturbing their neighbors.
  • The included mesh pouch is easy to transfer from one bag to the next and deters tangles.
  • A key ring is attached to the pouch so customers can carry keys and membership IDs while they’re exercising.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sound is not stereo quality, but everyone loves these nonetheless. Sturdy bags and great colors. They have been a big hit at university career fairs.

February 2013

Christine from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

EXTREMELY disappointed with this product. The pouch is good but the quality of the earbuds is terrible. They are very tinny, the worst I've ever used. Also, some of the plastic inner ear pieces were missing. I am very upset about these actually, since I am the one who recommended them to my boss. Will not purchase again. The service I received was excellent, though. That and the pouch are why I'm giving it two stars and not just one.

August 2011

Kat from Canadian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

most of them work, which was a pleasant surprise. good quality for the price.

February 2017

Sierra from San Rafael

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ear-buds are a little big, the inner plastic speaker is bigger than other ear-buds I have. I have small ears though. Nice pouch, good sound. If I order again, I will go with a slightly higher price point to get better constructed ear-buds.

August 2016

Stephanie from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product and very handy

March 2016

Katie from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love the bag! The headphones however are not that great! Still a great promotional item!

March 2014

Kayla from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good value. Was popular with our conference attendees.

November 2012

Annette from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A few of the ear buds had ripped rubber ear pieces.

October 2012

Davia from Uxbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product but the printing was super hard to read.

August 2012

Dannette from Blacksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

love the item. however i ordered 25 yellow and 4imprint doubled up on another color without telling me (the color was on back order)and yellow was a part of my theme.

May 2012

Ebony from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Nori Clip It Ear Buds Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35
Ear Buds with ID Holder Ear Buds with ID Holder
$1.45 to $2.49
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Pod Wrap Ear Buds with Pod Wrap
$1.39 to $2.45
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Astro Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Astro Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
$13.99 to $30.99 Min qty: 8
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery - 24 hr
$28.95 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker
$22.39 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Clear View Bluetooth Ear Buds
New Item
Clear View Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Brookstone Groove Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Brookstone Groove Bluetooth Speaker
$49.99 to $88.95 Min qty: 3
Harmony Wireless Ear Buds Harmony Wireless Ear Buds
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap
$3.55 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Car Tech Carry All Kit Car Tech Carry All Kit
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker
$20.49 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Color Accent Wireless Speaker Color Accent Wireless Speaker
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker
$19.15 to $31.79 Min qty: 8
ifidelity Millennium Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
ifidelity Millennium Bluetooth Speaker
$51.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Off Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain Sound Off Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twister Bluetooth Speaker Twister Bluetooth Speaker
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$18.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motala Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Motala Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$19.49 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.49 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
$13.99 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nano Wireless Speaker Nano Wireless Speaker
$25.49 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fabrizio Headphones Fabrizio Headphones
$15.15 to $25.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker
$30.49 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Seneca Bluetooth Wooden Speaker Seneca Bluetooth Wooden Speaker
$19.25 to $31.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Turbo Bluetooth Speaker Turbo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.50 to $75.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones Cadence Bluetooth Headphones
$15.95 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jamoji Too Cool Bluetooth Speaker Jamoji Too Cool Bluetooth Speaker
$18.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Morley Bluetooth Speaker Morley Bluetooth Speaker
$14.45 to $24.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email