Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111553

Ear-Buds with Pouch

You’ll have your customers singing your praises with customized ear buds!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
back in stock 9/25
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Tan
Tan
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pouch
Trim Color
: Buds
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.25

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear-Buds with Pouch

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests with this pleasant amenity.
  • Comes with a basic set of white ear buds so they can tune in without disturbing their neighbors.
  • The included mesh pouch is easy to transfer from one bag to the next and deters tangles.
  • A key ring is attached to the pouch so customers can carry keys and membership IDs while they’re exercising.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The sound is not stereo quality, but everyone loves these nonetheless. Sturdy bags and great colors. They have been a big hit at university career fairs.

February 2013

Christine from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

EXTREMELY disappointed with this product. The pouch is good but the quality of the earbuds is terrible. They are very tinny, the worst I've ever used. Also, some of the plastic inner ear pieces were missing. I am very upset about these actually, since I am the one who recommended them to my boss. Will not purchase again. The service I received was excellent, though. That and the pouch are why I'm giving it two stars and not just one.

August 2011

Kat from Canadian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

most of them work, which was a pleasant surprise. good quality for the price.

February 2017

Sierra from San Rafael

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ear-buds are a little big, the inner plastic speaker is bigger than other ear-buds I have. I have small ears though. Nice pouch, good sound. If I order again, I will go with a slightly higher price point to get better constructed ear-buds.

August 2016

Stephanie from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product and very handy

March 2016

Katie from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product

June 2015

Heather from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love the bag! The headphones however are not that great! Still a great promotional item!

March 2014

Kayla from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value. Was popular with our conference attendees.

November 2012

Annette from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the ear buds had ripped rubber ear pieces.

October 2012

Davia from Uxbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product but the printing was super hard to read.

August 2012

Dannette from Blacksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flat Cord Ear Buds with Microfiber Pouch Flat Cord Ear Buds with Microfiber Pouch
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Brax Bluetooth Ear Buds Brax Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Mini Megaphone Amplifier - iPhone 5 Mini Megaphone Amplifier - iPhone 5
$1.79 to $3.35 Min qty: 50
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Item with Free Set-up
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker
$35.99 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds
$21.49 to $31.95 Min qty: 8
Classic Bluetooth Speaker Classic Bluetooth Speaker
$8.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Min qty: 4
FX Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
FX Headphones - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Dino Ear Buds with Case Dino Ear Buds with Case
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand
$10.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Havoc Speaker Havoc Speaker
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 16
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Bebop Headphones Bebop Headphones
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Rewind Bluetooth Speaker Rewind Bluetooth Speaker
$35.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 4
Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds
$17.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Volcano Bluetooth Speaker Volcano Bluetooth Speaker
$28.49 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Band Bluetooth Speaker Color Band Bluetooth Speaker
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rewind Bluetooth Speaker Rewind Bluetooth Speaker
$35.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CD & Picture Holder CD & Picture Holder
$1.45 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones
$42.99 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Adina Wireless Headphones Adina Wireless Headphones
$37.49 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vero Bluetooth Speaker Vero Bluetooth Speaker
$21.95 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Midas Bluetooth Headphones Midas Bluetooth Headphones
$22.49 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mobile Odyssey Braided Ear Buds Mobile Odyssey Braided Ear Buds
$4.95 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flow Bluetooth 10 Watt Speaker Flow Bluetooth 10 Watt Speaker
$28.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uproar Wired Speaker Uproar Wired Speaker
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email