Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111533

Satin Flat Ornament

Your customers will treasure these personalized ornaments for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.25 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Flat Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your endearing message is encountered year after year on this elegant satin-finished orb.
  • The nice thing about the round, flattened shape is that the ornaments won’t roll away.
  • And they’re shatterproof, in case they fall or get into the wrong hands or paws.
  • Available in one of your choice of several festive metallic colors that work year-round.
  • Size: 3" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

love it

September 2015

Dorothy from Holley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Glad I got samples before ordering. The white one was very "plasticky" looking. The red and blue were nicer.

August 2012

Helene from Marine On Saint Croix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Could not have been happier with this promotional product!!! It really helped us thank our customers this year in a fabulous and unique way.

January 2018

Katherine from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect product - just what we wanted to give our church family as an extra touch for the holidays.

January 2018

Peggy from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great, got just what I ordered. Received order quickly and everything was separately packaged.

January 2018

Ladedra from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These look amazing with their high-quality materials and artwork! They came in earlier than expected and completely exceeded my expectations!

December 2017

Julie from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I thought I knew how to celebration Christmas but I never experienced the full joy of the birth of my savior until I placed this ornament on my Christmas tree!

November 2017

Delmar from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It looks so great with our logo on it!! The red color is great.

January 2017

Erica from Vienna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very cute and the right price for handing out at events.

August 2016

Susan from Warwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers and staff loved their ornaments.

January 2016

Elizabeth from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Shining Star Ornament Shining Star Ornament
$1.39 to $2.45
Aerating Wine Pourer Aerating Wine Pourer
$1.15 to $1.99
Triple Bottle Stopper Triple Bottle Stopper
$1.45 to $2.19
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89
Wine Stopper Stand Wine Stopper Stand
89¢ to $1.49
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45
Spray Mister - 16 oz. Spray Mister - 16 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29
Cork Coaster Set - Square
On Sale!
Cork Coaster Set - Square
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Leather Coasters - Bonded Leather - Full Color
On Sale!
Leather Coasters - Bonded Leather - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.39
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - House - Color
On Sale!
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - House - Color
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Cork Coaster - Butterfly - Full Color
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Butterfly - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Cork Coaster - Apple - Full Color
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Apple - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Grip Coaster
On Sale!
Grip Coaster
up to 11% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 69¢
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
On Sale!
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Round Wine Stopper Round Wine Stopper
99¢ to $1.79
Buff Leather Coaster Buff Leather Coaster
79¢ to $1.65
Cork Coaster - Diamond - Full Color
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Diamond - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Splash O' Color Coaster
On Sale!
Splash O' Color Coaster
up to 14% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Personal Espresso Set
Free Setup
Personal Espresso Set
$44.59 to $85.85 Min qty: 2
5 qt. Galvanized Metal Pail 5 qt. Galvanized Metal Pail
$10.99 to $22.49 Min qty: 36
T Shaped Bottle Stopper T Shaped Bottle Stopper
$7.69 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Pillow Cover - 14" x 14" Pillow Cover - 14" x 14"
$7.95 to $12.29 Min qty: 24
Duet Stash Tray Duet Stash Tray
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Jade Crystal Ornament - Round Jade Crystal Ornament - Round
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Belgio Coasters and Wine Opener Set Belgio Coasters and Wine Opener Set
$11.15 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Ornament - Star Ornament - Star
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $13.15
now as low as $11.49
Min qty: 18
Traverse Wine Carrier Traverse Wine Carrier
$15.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
4 Coaster Set
New Item
4 Coaster Set
$3.59 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Four Square Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
Free Setup
Four Square Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
$61.00 to $98.00 Min qty: 6
Plastic Bag Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Bag Organizer - 24 hr
$3.55 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Teardrop Jade Crystal Ornament - Teardrop
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Round Acrylic Ornament - Round
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duet Wine Bag Duet Wine Bag
$15.25 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Tree - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$20.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Stocking Jade Crystal Ornament - Stocking
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Round - Full Color Jade Crystal Ornament - Round - Full Color
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Wine Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$3.69 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bordeaux Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bordeaux Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.95 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Round Jade Crystal Ornament - Round
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Telescopic Duster Telescopic Duster
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Wine Kooler Bag Double Wine Kooler Bag
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spray Mister - 16 oz. Spray Mister - 16 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duet Stash Tray Duet Stash Tray
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sonoma Wine Opener Sonoma Wine Opener
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wind Chime - 27" Wind Chime - 27"
$7.50 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
$24.99 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat