Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111533

Satin Flat Ornament

Your customers will treasure these personalized ornaments for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 9/1/2018
Red
Red
back in stock 9/1/2018
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
back in stock 3/1/2018
Gold
Gold
back in stock 9/1/2018
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
back in stock 9/1/2018
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
back in stock 3/1/2018
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.25 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Flat Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your endearing message is encountered year after year on this elegant satin-finished orb.
  • The nice thing about the round, flattened shape is that the ornaments won’t roll away.
  • And they’re shatterproof, in case they fall or get into the wrong hands or paws.
  • Available in one of your choice of several festive metallic colors that work year-round.
  • Size: 3" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

love it

September 2015

Dorothy from Holley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Glad I got samples before ordering. The white one was very "plasticky" looking. The red and blue were nicer.

August 2012

Helene from Marine On Saint Croix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I thought I knew how to celebration Christmas but I never experienced the full joy of the birth of my savior until I placed this ornament on my Christmas tree!

November 2017

Delmar from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It looks so great with our logo on it!! The red color is great.

January 2017

Erica from Vienna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very cute and the right price for handing out at events.

August 2016

Susan from Warwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers and staff loved their ornaments.

January 2016

Elizabeth from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the ornament. And everyone in our school loved it. It was a great surprise for them all!

January 2016

Amy from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My order was perfectly produced and quickly shipped! Absolutely love the final product!

January 2016

Carol from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love it!

December 2015

Kimberly from Harvey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

December 2015

Kelli from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Joyful Tree Ornament Joyful Tree Ornament
$1.29 to $2.35
Slate Coaster Slate Coaster
$1.45 to $2.49
Shining Star Ornament
On Sale!
Shining Star Ornament
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45
Satin Round Ornament
On Sale!
Satin Round Ornament
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Opaque
On Sale!
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Buff Leather Coaster Buff Leather Coaster
79¢ to $1.65
Sedona Wine Tote
Exclusive!
Sedona Wine Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89
Round Wine Stopper Round Wine Stopper
99¢ to $1.75
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Vibe Candy Jar - 27 oz. Vibe Candy Jar - 27 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 72
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$20.95 to $35.95 Min qty: 10
Snowflake Ornament Snowflake Ornament
$2.19 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Square Coaster Weight - Square Medallion Square Coaster Weight - Square Medallion
$10.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 25
Zen Electronic Diffuser Zen Electronic Diffuser
$18.25 to $38.49 Min qty: 10
Full Color Shower Curtain
Free Setup
Full Color Shower Curtain
$31.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 6
Country Canister Jar - 26 oz. Country Canister Jar - 26 oz.
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 72
Two Square Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
Free Setup
Two Square Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
$42.00 to $65.00 Min qty: 10
Bordeaux Double Wine Carrier Bordeaux Double Wine Carrier
$22.49 to $47.99 Min qty: 6
Zen Reed Diffuser - Tranquility Zen Reed Diffuser - Tranquility
$7.29 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
All Together Coaster Set All Together Coaster Set
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Teardrop Jade Crystal Ornament - Teardrop
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Round
On Sale!
Acrylic Ornament - Round
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener Veneto Automatic Wine Opener
$33.25 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ornament - Snowflake  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ornament - Snowflake - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modena Wine Gift Set Modena Wine Gift Set
$12.39 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epicurean Wine & Cheese Kit Epicurean Wine & Cheese Kit
$24.89 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ceramic Ornament - Oval Ceramic Ornament - Oval
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Shield Wine Stopper - Shield
$2.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble - 24 hr
$15.75 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener
$3.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dakota Coaster Set Dakota Coaster Set
$7.89 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square
$1.09 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email