Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111533

Satin Flat Ornament

Your customers will treasure these personalized ornaments for years!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.09 to $1.99

Now on sale: 99¢ to $1.79 - Sale ends 12/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.25 $1.09
Sale Price $1.79 $1.49 $1.45 $1.39 $1.35 $1.19 99¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

179.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Flat Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your endearing message is encountered year after year on this elegant satin-finished orb.
  • The nice thing about the round, flattened shape is that the ornaments won’t roll away.
  • And they’re shatterproof, in case they fall or get into the wrong hands or paws.
  • Available in one of your choice of several festive metallic colors that work year-round.
  • Size: 3" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Satin Flat Ornament - Full Color
On Sale!
Satin Flat Ornament - Full Color $1.49 to $2.55
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

love it

September 2015

Dorothy from Holley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Glad I got samples before ordering. The white one was very "plasticky" looking. The red and blue were nicer.

August 2012

Helene from Marine On Saint Croix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It looks so great with our logo on it!! The red color is great.

January 2017

Erica from Vienna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very cute and the right price for handing out at events.

August 2016

Susan from Warwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers and staff loved their ornaments.

January 2016

Elizabeth from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the ornament. And everyone in our school loved it. It was a great surprise for them all!

January 2016

Amy from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My order was perfectly produced and quickly shipped! Absolutely love the final product!

January 2016

Carol from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love it!

December 2015

Kimberly from Harvey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

December 2015

Kelli from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful. We purchased these in white with our church name imprinted in blue. We added our deceased loved ones names and decorated our 'Memory Tree',We held a Christmas Memorial Service. Our tree looks beautiful!

December 2015

Hattie from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Modena Wine Tote Modena Wine Tote
$1.35 to $2.15
Joyful Tree Ornament
On Sale!
Joyful Tree Ornament
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Holiday Vino Set Holiday Vino Set
79¢ to $1.35
Wine Stopper Stand Wine Stopper Stand
89¢ to $1.49
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Opaque
On Sale!
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Cloud 9 Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Cloud 9
$6.55 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Back to Back Double Wine Tote Back to Back Double Wine Tote
$4.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Vin Blank Portable Wine Chiller Vin Blank Portable Wine Chiller
$26.95 to $43.25 Min qty: 20
Octagon Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion Octagon Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion
$10.79 to $18.49 Min qty: 25
Duet Stash Tray Duet Stash Tray
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Sophia Wine Carrier Sophia Wine Carrier
$15.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 10
Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell
On Sale!
Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Min qty: 24
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set Belgio 4-pc Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
10" LED Mood Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
10" LED Mood Ball - 24 hr
$75.00 to $109.00 Min qty: 3
Metallic Waiter's Wine Opener Metallic Waiter's Wine Opener
$2.19 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree
On Sale!
Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Min qty: 24
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$20.95 to $35.95 Min qty: 10
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Zen Tealight Candle - 4 Pack Zen Tealight Candle - 4 Pack
$3.15 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Serenity Now Wine Tote Set Serenity Now Wine Tote Set
$7.89 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
$33.25 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sahara 4-Bottle Wine Tote Sahara 4-Bottle Wine Tote
$3.59 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ceramic Ornament - Star Ceramic Ornament - Star
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set
$7.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set
$3.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set
$26.99 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Florentine Napa Leather Coaster
$8.19 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Glass Ornament
On Sale!
Light-Up Glass Ornament
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Set Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Set
$22.49 to $37.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
LED Coaster with Bottle Opener LED Coaster with Bottle Opener
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.51 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Insulated Wine Kit Heritage Supply Tanner Insulated Wine Kit
$13.75 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Access Apothecary Jar Access Apothecary Jar
$2.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sip 'N Chill Wine Set Sip 'N Chill Wine Set
$11.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Wine Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$3.75 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell
On Sale!
Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email