Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111533

Satin Flat Ornament

Your customers will treasure these personalized ornaments for years!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.09 $1.77 $1.66 $1.55 $1.49 $1.29 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.09

Total

209.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Flat Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your endearing message is encountered year after year on this elegant satin-finished orb.
  • The nice thing about the round, flattened shape is that the ornaments won’t roll away.
  • And they’re shatterproof, in case they fall or get into the wrong hands or paws.
  • Available in one of your choice of several festive metallic colors that work year-round.
  • Size: 3" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Satin Flat Ornament - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Satin Flat Ornament - Full Color $1.65 to $2.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

love it

September 2015

Dorothy from Holley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Glad I got samples before ordering. The white one was very "plasticky" looking. The red and blue were nicer.

August 2012

Helene from Marine On Saint Croix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It looks so great with our logo on it!! The red color is great.

January 2017

Erica from Vienna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very cute and the right price for handing out at events.

August 2016

Susan from Warwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers and staff loved their ornaments.

January 2016

Elizabeth from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the ornament. And everyone in our school loved it. It was a great surprise for them all!

January 2016

Amy from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the ornament. And everyone in our school loved it. It was a great surprise for them all!

January 2016

Amy from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My order was perfectly produced and quickly shipped! Absolutely love the final product!

January 2016

Carol from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love it!

December 2015

Kimberly from Harvey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

December 2015

Kelli from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Acrylic Coaster - Round Acrylic Coaster - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Smart Grab Microfiber Cleaning Mitt Smart Grab Microfiber Cleaning Mitt
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Duet Wine Bag Duet Wine Bag
$15.25 to $22.50 Min qty: 15
Sophia Wine Carrier Sophia Wine Carrier
$15.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 10
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Two Bottle Neoprene Wine Caddy Two Bottle Neoprene Wine Caddy
$5.19 to $8.79 Min qty: 25
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle Beer Tasting Flight Paddle
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Beer Flight Wood Box Set
New Item
Beer Flight Wood Box Set
$10.75 to $17.95 Min qty: 25
Octagon Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion Octagon Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion
$10.79 to $18.49 Min qty: 25
Acrylic Ornament - Round Acrylic Ornament - Round
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.89 Min qty: 25
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set
$3.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Crystal Ornament - Star
New Item
Crystal Ornament - Star
$6.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Light-Up Rose - Multicolor Light-Up Rose - Multicolor
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Verona Wood Wine Opener Verona Wood Wine Opener
$3.45 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote
$1.89 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set Belgio 4-pc Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Shield Wine Stopper - Shield
$2.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ceramic Ornament - Oval Ceramic Ornament - Oval
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premier Leather Coaster Set Premier Leather Coaster Set
$3.89 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Tree - 24" - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Tree - 24" - Silver - 24 hr
$28.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laguiole Wine Companion Laguiole Wine Companion
$35.99 to $57.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Glass Markers Holiday Glass Markers
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
$35.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corkcicle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corkcicle - 24 hr
$24.99 to $36.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Bar Tool Set Bullware Bar Tool Set
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email