Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111533

Satin Flat Ornament

Your customers will treasure these personalized ornaments for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 9/1/2018
Red
Red
back in stock 9/1/2018
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
back in stock 3/1/2018
Gold
Gold
back in stock 9/1/2018
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
back in stock 9/1/2018
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
back in stock 3/1/2018
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.25 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Flat Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your endearing message is encountered year after year on this elegant satin-finished orb.
  • The nice thing about the round, flattened shape is that the ornaments won’t roll away.
  • And they’re shatterproof, in case they fall or get into the wrong hands or paws.
  • Available in one of your choice of several festive metallic colors that work year-round.
  • Size: 3" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

love it

September 2015

Dorothy from Holley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Glad I got samples before ordering. The white one was very "plasticky" looking. The red and blue were nicer.

August 2012

Helene from Marine On Saint Croix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The ornaments are light weight, durable, and pack flat so they will be easy for us to travel with and use as giveaways at our meetings.

October 2017

Tesla from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are plastic and look inexpensive, but still are a great piece to giveaway.

March 2015

Evan from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

it TRULY doesn't break when you drop it . . .that is great.

December 2014

Mary Ellen from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed - affordable, non breakable, great logo imprint!

January 2014

Brandi from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product for the price.

December 2013

Tammy from Sault Sainte Marie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product for a great price!!! Everyone loved them!

December 2013

Melissa from Cold Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice for the little money spent. Did not care for the short inexpensive gold thread to hang the ornament with. Printing on ornament looked great :)

December 2013

Kim from Greencastle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality ornament, the imprint was slightly off but still a very good gift

December 2013

Eric from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45
Round Wine Stopper Round Wine Stopper
99¢ to $1.75
Shining Star Ornament
On Sale!
Shining Star Ornament
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Round Shatterproof Ornament – Translucent
On Sale!
Round Shatterproof Ornament – Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Festive Ornament Festive Ornament
95¢ to $1.79
Buff Leather Coaster Buff Leather Coaster
79¢ to $1.65
Joyful Tree Ornament Joyful Tree Ornament
$1.29 to $2.35
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Opaque
On Sale!
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Aerating Wine Pourer Aerating Wine Pourer
$1.15 to $1.99
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Translucent
On Sale!
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Light-Up Rose Light-Up Rose
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set
$7.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Belgio Coasters and Wine Opener Set Belgio Coasters and Wine Opener Set
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 18
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Zen Reed Diffuser - Immunity Zen Reed Diffuser - Immunity
$7.29 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Vibe Candy Jar - 12 oz. Vibe Candy Jar - 12 oz.
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Wine Valet Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Wine Valet
$34.50 to $58.25 Min qty: 6
Stubby Strip Beverage Holder Stubby Strip Beverage Holder
$16.95 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Toscano 6 Bottle Wine Tote Toscano 6 Bottle Wine Tote
$1.79 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Wine Stopper - Oval - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper - Oval - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Zen Reed Diffuser - Cloud 9 Zen Reed Diffuser - Cloud 9
$7.29 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Zen Reed Diffuser - Focus Zen Reed Diffuser - Focus
$7.29 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Welcome Mat - Round Corners Welcome Mat - Round Corners
$11.99 to $30.49 Min qty: 18
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set
$26.99 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Bar Tool Set Bullware Bar Tool Set
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Oval
On Sale!
Acrylic Ornament - Oval
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Epicurean Wine & Cheese Kit Epicurean Wine & Cheese Kit
$24.89 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Round
On Sale!
Acrylic Ornament - Round
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Glass Markers Holiday Glass Markers
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle Beer Tasting Flight Paddle
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo Coaster Set Bamboo Coaster Set
$5.99 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sonoma Wine Opener Sonoma Wine Opener
$1.69 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener Veneto Automatic Wine Opener
$33.25 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Stash Tray Leather Stash Tray
$21.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Belgio Coaster Set Belgio Coaster Set
$9.99 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set
$28.75 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email