Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111533

Satin Flat Ornament

Your customers will treasure these personalized ornaments for years!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.09 to $1.99

Now on sale: 99¢ to $1.79 - Sale ends 12/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.25 $1.09
Sale Price $1.79 $1.49 $1.45 $1.39 $1.35 $1.19 99¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

179.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Flat Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your endearing message is encountered year after year on this elegant satin-finished orb.
  • The nice thing about the round, flattened shape is that the ornaments won’t roll away.
  • And they’re shatterproof, in case they fall or get into the wrong hands or paws.
  • Available in one of your choice of several festive metallic colors that work year-round.
  • Size: 3" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Satin Flat Ornament - Full Color
On Sale!
Satin Flat Ornament - Full Color $1.49 to $2.55
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

love it

September 2015

Dorothy from Holley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Glad I got samples before ordering. The white one was very "plasticky" looking. The red and blue were nicer.

August 2012

Helene from Marine On Saint Croix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The ornaments are light weight, durable, and pack flat so they will be easy for us to travel with and use as giveaways at our meetings.

October 2017

Tesla from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are plastic and look inexpensive, but still are a great piece to giveaway.

March 2015

Evan from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

it TRULY doesn't break when you drop it . . .that is great.

December 2014

Mary Ellen from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed - affordable, non breakable, great logo imprint!

January 2014

Brandi from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product for the price.

December 2013

Tammy from Sault Sainte Marie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product for a great price!!! Everyone loved them!

December 2013

Melissa from Cold Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice for the little money spent. Did not care for the short inexpensive gold thread to hang the ornament with. Printing on ornament looked great :)

December 2013

Kim from Greencastle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality ornament, the imprint was slightly off but still a very good gift

December 2013

Eric from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ceramic Ornament - Star Ceramic Ornament - Star
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Executive Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Coaster Set - 24 hr
$16.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Zen Reed Diffuser - Exhale Zen Reed Diffuser - Exhale
$7.29 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Ceramic Ornament - Heart Ceramic Ornament - Heart
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp LED Glitter Rocket Lamp
$3.39 to $5.49 Min qty: 60
Premier Leather Coaster Set Premier Leather Coaster Set
$3.89 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Zen Scented Votive Candle - 2 oz. - Berry Spice
New Item
Zen Scented Votive Candle - 2 oz. - Berry Spice
$2.39 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Zen Scented Votive Candle - 2 oz. - Midnight Woods
New Item
Zen Scented Votive Candle - 2 oz. - Midnight Woods
$2.39 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Acrylic Coaster - Square Acrylic Coaster - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Sip 'N Chill Wine Set Sip 'N Chill Wine Set
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Skirt Accessory Organizer Skirt Accessory Organizer
$11.25 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Beer Flight Wood Box Set Beer Flight Wood Box Set
$10.75 to $17.95 Min qty: 25
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Bullware Six Pack Carrier Bullware Six Pack Carrier
$20.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duet Wine Bag Duet Wine Bag
$15.25 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ceramic Ornament - Star Ceramic Ornament - Star
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.51 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slate Coaster - Set of 4 Slate Coaster - Set of 4
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle Beer Tasting Flight Paddle
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Humidifier Personal Humidifier
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Coaster - Square Acrylic Coaster - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Coaster Two-Tone Coaster
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coaster with Bottle Opener Coaster with Bottle Opener
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Wine Valet Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Wine Valet
$34.50 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener
$3.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Stocking
On Sale!
Jade Crystal Ornament - Stocking
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Champagne Bucket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Champagne Bucket - 24 hr
$33.00 to $50.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email