Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111533

Satin Flat Ornament

Your customers will treasure these personalized ornaments for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 9/1
Red
Red
back in stock 9/1
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
back in stock 3/1
Gold
Gold
back in stock 9/1
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
back in stock 9/1
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
back in stock 3/1
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.25 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Flat Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your endearing message is encountered year after year on this elegant satin-finished orb.
  • The nice thing about the round, flattened shape is that the ornaments won’t roll away.
  • And they’re shatterproof, in case they fall or get into the wrong hands or paws.
  • Available in one of your choice of several festive metallic colors that work year-round.
  • Size: 3" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

love it

September 2015

Dorothy from Holley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Glad I got samples before ordering. The white one was very "plasticky" looking. The red and blue were nicer.

August 2012

Helene from Marine On Saint Croix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The ornaments are light weight, durable, and pack flat so they will be easy for us to travel with and use as giveaways at our meetings.

October 2017

Tesla from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are plastic and look inexpensive, but still are a great piece to giveaway.

March 2015

Evan from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

it TRULY doesn't break when you drop it . . .that is great.

December 2014

Mary Ellen from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed - affordable, non breakable, great logo imprint!

January 2014

Brandi from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product for the price.

December 2013

Tammy from Sault Sainte Marie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product for a great price!!! Everyone loved them!

December 2013

Melissa from Cold Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice for the little money spent. Did not care for the short inexpensive gold thread to hang the ornament with. Printing on ornament looked great :)

December 2013

Kim from Greencastle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality ornament, the imprint was slightly off but still a very good gift

December 2013

Eric from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Duet Stash Tray Duet Stash Tray
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Ceramic Ornament - Heart Ceramic Ornament - Heart
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Ceramic Ornament - Heart Ceramic Ornament - Heart
$2.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Duet Wine Bag Duet Wine Bag
$15.25 to $22.50 Min qty: 15
Holiday Charm Snowflake Ornament Holiday Charm Snowflake Ornament
$2.65 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Bullware Mixology Set Bullware Mixology Set
$20.69 to $33.85 Min qty: 12
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
Free Setup
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
T Shaped Bottle Stopper T Shaped Bottle Stopper
$7.69 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$28.49 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Bullware Wine/Growler Tote Bullware Wine/Growler Tote
$7.99 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
$25.85 to $32.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
$34.99 to $44.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bordeaux Wine Opener Bordeaux Wine Opener
$2.65 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modena Wine Gift Set Modena Wine Gift Set
$12.39 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Six Bottle Wine Tote Six Bottle Wine Tote
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
$6.89 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Napa Wine Case Executive Napa Wine Case
$19.39 to $32.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
$31.39 to $35.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Wine Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$3.69 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sonoma Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonoma Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ornament - Star Ornament - Star
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Stocking Jade Crystal Ornament - Stocking
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Six Pack Carrier Bullware Six Pack Carrier
$20.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tuscany Wine Tote Tuscany Wine Tote
$6.29 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email