Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111505-T

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent

Make no mistake about whose is whose with personalized supplies!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.42 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Spiral-bound notepad provides 70 lined pages for precise or stream-of-consciousness notes.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional opaque cover colors are available; see item #111505-S Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!!!!!

July 2017

Alice from Valley Forge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

worth every penny

April 2017

Elaine from Glandorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We received the book in bright green ... everyone loves them! Perfect for notes and meetings ... and we also included them in an upcoming conference bag as our promotional item!

April 2017

Doris from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook, the logo doesn't come off no matter what you do to it.

April 2017

Ilya from Stamford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very nice looking a quality notebook. My clients are impressed.

April 2017

Kathy from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these journals!!

March 2017

Todd from Gilbertsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the product and a great value!

March 2017

Krista from Mesquite

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a great giveaway for a conference we held! Quick turnaround and good quality.

March 2017

Michelle from Research Triangle Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Pocket Coil Notebook
Item with Free Set-up
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.39
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
79¢ to $1.35
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
66¢ to $1.19
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
Memo Book Jotter Memo Book Jotter
$1.05 to $1.75
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
99¢ to $1.69
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Revello Spiral Journal Book Revello Spiral Journal Book
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
Sale Item
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $3.85
Min qty: 48
Helix Notebook Set - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4" Helix Notebook Set - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4"
$3.89 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
All Together Journal Book All Together Journal Book
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Gala Notebook Set Gala Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book
$3.89 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Rainforest Journal Rainforest Journal
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Millennium Leather Personal Jotter Millennium Leather Personal Jotter
$5.15 to $9.09 Min qty: 35
Conference Journal Book Conference Journal Book
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Jr. Journal Fabrizio Jr. Journal
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Element Notebook Set Element Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Closure Notebook Magnetic Closure Notebook
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Min qty: 125
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
$27.49 to $41.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
Sale Item
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
New Item
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
Sale Item
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $6.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email