Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111505-T

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent

Make no mistake about whose is whose with personalized supplies!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.42 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional opaque cover colors are available; see item #111505-S Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Service was fast, Represtative was very helpful and professional. I have already recommended 4imprint to others.

September 2017

Toni from Slidell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This books are wonderful! Very great marketing item as they have a place for your business card right on the front. Pens are cheap quality, but we just replaced with our pens.

August 2017

Kasie from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!!!!!

July 2017

Alice from Valley Forge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

worth every penny

April 2017

Elaine from Glandorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We received the book in bright green ... everyone loves them! Perfect for notes and meetings ... and we also included them in an upcoming conference bag as our promotional item!

April 2017

Doris from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook, the logo doesn't come off no matter what you do to it.

April 2017

Ilya from Stamford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very nice looking a quality notebook. My clients are impressed.

April 2017

Kathy from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these journals!!

March 2017

Todd from Gilbertsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Set Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Set
$3.85 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Impact Notebook with Pen Impact Notebook with Pen
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Spiral Journal Book - Set Color Pop Spiral Journal Book - Set
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Fusion Bound Journal Fusion Bound Journal
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Flip Pad Notebook - 5" x 3" Flip Pad Notebook - 5" x 3"
69¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 75
Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 8" x 5" Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 8" x 5"
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 55
Castelli Scribe Journal Set Castelli Scribe Journal Set
$10.65 to $18.55 Min qty: 15
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$4.85 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Min qty: 75
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
$1.75 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Travis Eco Notebook Travis Eco Notebook
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Affiliate Front Pocket Journal Affiliate Front Pocket Journal
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$39.75 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.31
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $6.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email